Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Looks great, drives better!

After much research I decided on a 2023 Tucson Hybrid and have no regrets. This car looks stylish and is very large and comfortable inside and I’m 6’2”. Great infotainment system and safety features and excellent gas mileage. Love the blind spit warning lights!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TANNEH K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Love the 2023 Tucson

I have been looking at this vehicle for a while. I finally got a chance to purchase when I lost my 2015 Elantra and the expeerience with the vehicle so far has been great. It is easy to navigate, smooth driving with alerts if you are out of your lane, and a sleek modern exterior and interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YA
gravatar
YEHIA A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

High quality with a reasonable cost

This car has all features that the luxury cars have with a reasonable cost. This cabin looks fancy and has a pilot drive ability, collusion safety system, the navigation screen is really wide and the cargo jade a huge space
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GILLIAN P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Cut over the competition!

I did my research of the vehicle for over 9 months. It was difficult finding the Hyundai Hybrid Tuscan and even more difficult finding the color I wanted. So, when I finally located the vehicle two hours away from my home, I dropped everything and went to purchase the vehicle. It was not the color that I wanted, but it had all the features that I was looking for. Overall I am happy with my vehicle and it was definitely worth the wait.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PHYLLIS N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Great car, fun to drive

There are Lots of bells and whistles that are standard with this car. It Has a great turning radius and great acceleration. It also has Comfortable seats and I don’t hear any road noises. It’s going to take me a little while longer to learn what it all had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEENA H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

We love our 2023 Tucson

The purchase of our 2023 Tucson has been an awesome experience. Luis Valdez @Jim Click Auto Mall has been available: after the purchase and he got us help immediately. We would buy the Tucson again and we would use Luis Valdez again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHERINE H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Sales personnel were very professional and flexible

This vehicle is precisely what we wanted. It has lived up to all the documentation we researched; driving experience, interior and exterior styling, fuel economy, and manufacturing warranties that are part of the purchase price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOEL A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Very good for overall value

Perfect design both interior and exterior in every sense of the word. Beautiful look and full of features everywhere. Panoramic roof take this car to a different level as well as the integrated headlights to the grille. Well thought seat design and very comfy. Loaded with tech features (if you care about it). Just make sure you physically check one inside if you are 5'9" or higher as the ceiling is not high at all and the driver's side, does not have too much space for a mid-heavy person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christine P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Always great service at Hyundai

My new 2023 Hyundai Tucson is absolutely gorgeous! I have plenty of room for 3 car seats for my grandbabies, and there is plenty of leg room for my son. I like the room for groceries in back. It is economical on highway trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LUDGER W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid SEl

Very good handling, drives nice and smooth. Interior is very comfortable and roomy. Has good amount of power for a hybrid, is a little shy from suggested miles per galleon. Nice looking car and I'm overall very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AMY T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

I love my car!

I love my car! This is the first car that I have personally bought myself and Harchett Hyundai made it very easy. I felt comfortable and no presssured by any means. I can't say enough good things about my Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EDWARD B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Quiet. Great mileage. Comfortable

Car is comfortable, nicely designed, quiet, and smooth on the road. Mileage is excellent. Glad I bought the hybrid. Rear seats are roomy. Love the integrated Apple car play. Like the automatic lift gate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DIANA W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Great

It was a great experience overall. Would definitely recommend going to overtime day to register next car especially with the great people who work there makes the experience so much better. Thank you for your great service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BOBBIE W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

This vehicle is an excellent vehicle. We are very pleased with it so far. I can’t think of anything negative to say about it. It is an awesome first class vehicle. We are very happy with it everything about it from looks to has mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Excellent Value Style and Comfort

Never thought I'd buy an SUV but I feel very comfortable driving my Tuscon. Visibility,is great, Controls are easy to use and understand. Lots of room for everything including our "pop up crate" for our dogs to travel with us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

great car

had to ditch 2009 genesis engine blew at 112k miles. Leased 2019 Tucson which turned out to be a great little car. read up on 2023 Tucson hybrid great reviews on internet and Car & Driver. drove it at dealer placed an order waited 7 months for the car. Satisfied!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BONNIE T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

I love my new car. I traded in 2 cars to get this one. I am 80 years young so this will be the last car I will purchase in my lifetime. Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday to me!

The car is well built. I drove my last car for 10 years and only had 75,000 miles on it. It was still like a brand new car. Whoever buys it will love it too. They will be getting a bargain. It was time for a change. Now I don't have to worry about any problems for at least the next 3 years by purchasing a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SHIREEN N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Great experience with easy tech options easy drive with multiple options.

It is an excellent ride with luxurious exterior to the interior features and design love everything about it Great road grip Excellent control with multiple car control features on road. Auto hold, auto engine on and off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CATHY B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Fun to drive and be passenger

After 3 months I have 4,000 miles on this. It has been fun to drive and as a passenger. The biggest complaints are the limited cup holders and storage space. Hard to even keep a very small garbage can in the slot on the bottom of the door since the drivers seat slides when starting and stopping. Also, the radio quit working. There are several hints online so this is obviously a defect in many Hyundai's. The dealership wanted to have it left for 3 days and that is impossible since I live an hour and half from the dealership and there is not one closer. Style is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HAYLEY P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

First New Vehicle Young Professional

My car looks great and I feel safe in it. I like the Bose speakers and the heated seats. I especially like the panoramic sunroof though I haven't quite figured out how to open the cover without opening the roof itself. Not the best fuel economy. I like to use the SMART mode or SNOW mode
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 406 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores