Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(353 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(353 Reviews)

BR
gravatar
BENNY R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Best customer service

Ontario Hyundai made our car buying experience the best I’ve ever had. Courtesy, knowledgeable, friendly service will always have us as a customer. I will recommend to anyone thinking about a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle for my Account Manager Job.

The vehicle meets all of my expectations and some. I have never owned a Hyundai before, but after buying the Tucson I have finally found a brand I can be loyal to. It is a comfortable vehicle. I recomend the Hyundai Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Cassie R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Hybrid not worth it

I love the look of the car and it is very comfortable. Unfortunately, the gas mileage is not good and way less than what is advertised. I have a hybrid, which advertises 38mpg and I am currently getting around 23 mpg- which is poor even for a regular, non-hybrid vehicle. I am very displeased in that regard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/26/2023 02:10 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Cassie. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BY
gravatar
BRIAN Y.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle with excellent fearures

The overall shopping experience was fantastic. The dealership was amazing, and the car is excellent. I enjoyed the features, gad mileage for an SUV and overall product so much I convinced my mother to buy one as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JESSICA F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great deal.

This vehicle definitely gives you the most overall value when looking for a small to mid-size suv. Very happy with the technology, the drive, comfort, trunk space, and overall look and feel of the Tucson. Very happy with the decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LISA T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

2023 Tucson

Loving my 2023Tucson! The updated styling and sharper edges is what drew me to the Tucson. The available options are impressive. Heated steering Wheel and seats are a must in the northeast, rear heated seats was a nice surprise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KATHLEEN K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

great suv love it

The Tucson is a great car has a lot of features which are great Fun to drive all features are easy to use and the car is great very comfortable and you feel safe driving it in any type of weather rain or snow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Maryl K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

The process at the dealership (Lynnes Hyundai) was very straight forward and simple.

Wife leased a 2018 Tucson and bought the lease out and gave to our daughter. We went down to 1 car (Sonata Limited) and bought that lease out and gave that car to our other daughter. Overall, we are very pleased with the Hyundai brand. To replace the Sonanta , the wife wanted another Tucson which we purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Fun styling with polished drive and ride

Loving my 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid Limited. Styling is eye catching and all the controls are in the right places. Driving is sporty for such a fuel efficient engine. Ride quality is luxurious especially on long road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TUWANNA H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

This is not the vehicle I purchased!

This is not the vehicle I purchased. I would never ever recommend Palmer’s Hyundai to anyone if they were in the market for a new or used vehicle! Do yourself a favor and stay away from this place! My experience has been nothing short of a nightmare!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/25/2023 02:49 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

TD
gravatar
TANYA D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love it

I have never been this happy with any other car I have ever owned. The fuel economy alone is huge for me since I drive a lot. The comfort for long trips is great and the sport mode is really fun to drive in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great car for the $$

Excellent warranty nice car I would recommend purchasing. Service is quality. Comfortable ride. Love the red. Went from a 2019 to a 2023 and love it. Also own a 2020 palisade and love that as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GI
gravatar
GAIL I.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great car - good - not great gas mileage for hybrid

Love this car - it is attractive and well thought out. Love the Carplay and sun roof. Gas mileage averages 32.7 miles/gallon. I was hoping for closer to 40. Also at this level would have appreciated a memory for seat placement. Since I am short, I have to have the seat up close, but when I get in the car at that setting, I hit my head on the door frame. Then my husband has to find his setting each time he gets in the car. But, these are small inconveniences compared to my enjoyment of the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jonathan B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

My favorite out of the 4 Hyundai's I've leased

I've leased three other Hyundai cars over the last nine years. This one has been the best I've had. The exterior design, interior space, and handling in the snow are some of the best features. The coolest part about this model is the remote start on the key fob. Oh, and the automatic trunk opening. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURIE S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

It is sleek, comfortable and has a smooth ride. I bought the base model and so impressed by the safety features. Perfect height. Easy in and out (former Sonata owner). Love Hyundais. I was originally looking at Santa Fe’s but couldn’t afford them. It was for the best. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SONIA B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Very good

Originally, I was looking for a different car but found this to be just what I needed. It's a very good car. I recommend it since it is reliable, sturdy, safe, a good value, attractive and nice to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREGORY G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Reliable car with nice features

The Tuscon is loaded with safety features and nice trim options. I got the one with the large sunroof, heated front and rear seats and a heated steering wheel. There is a 360 degree camera and a rear camera. When you put blinkers on a camera shows your blindspot. It is a nice featrue especially when highway driving. There is a large touch screen for navigation, media, and radio. It is a very polished sleek interior. Gas mileage was much better than the Mazda. Best part was Hyundai actually had some inventory and other manufacturers didn't. Plus Hyundai had great financing options. Competitors were asking $6-10,000 more thant MSRP. I didn't get to choose the paint color and I honestly don't like most paint colored options by most dealers right now. Everyone has 4 shades of grey and than a bright blue and red. I wish some manaufactures would be more creative in color choices. Go bold with blue and orange like Subaru did. To me, the front grill is a bit agressive looking and I am not wild about the Amazon green. But car choices are limited right now due to supply chain issues. I do like the black leathe interior. It's a nice car with a very quiet engine and cozy ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONNA H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
Joseph Y.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

New 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

First time buyer of a Hybrid vehicle. Have been a long time owner of Hyundai vehicles (over 20 years). Liked this vehicle to save on fuel along with having a Turbo Engine. Seemed the best of both worlds and I have been very satisfied with the quality and service of my previous Hyundai's. My first impression after driving 1,000 miles is that I will enjoy this electric vehicle and trust the Hyundai engineering with a quality performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HANGSIK M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

A nice SUV with decent mileage

Hyundai Tucson is a nice SUV. It's my first SUV and so far a little more than a month (~1500 miles driven), I like it so much. The average gas mileage is around 31 miles/gallon, which is good for a SUV. It has lots of safety features. It's very good value for the price. I purchased with 0% financing for 36 months. I would strongly recommend Hyundai Tucson if you are looking for a SUV for $35,000 or less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 353 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huntington Beach Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1778 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(110) ReScores