2015
Hyundai
Veloster

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(466 Reviews)
Latest review over 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


SM
SCOTT M.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016
Scott's Veloster
Great Car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
AMANDA R.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016
Veloster turbo
Great

Pros
Comfortable

Cons
The brakes are a little grabby and the side mirrors blick the view of traffic

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Ashley W.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016
I love this car!!
This car has been the most fun to drive. It gets lots of looks as the style is unlike anything on the road. It's a tough car too. I have hit many potholes on the terrible roads around where I live and nothing has been damaged. It was even in a good hail storm and and there are no dents or dings. Sound system is great and it's more roomy than it looks.

Pros
Overall styling, tough, great gas mileage, excellent sound system, interior layout, panoramic sunroof

Cons
Noisy cabin, rough ride on bumpy roads, blind spot mirror only on drivers side.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tamee S.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2016
Veloster
Vehicle gets great gas mileage. Dealership is the best one I've ever been to. Easy to schedule maintenance appointments. Veloster looks sporty and sound system bumps. Also has good power and ease when driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
ERIK B.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016
None
None

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Maria Manuela L.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016
Great
The VELOSTAR is one of the best cars I had so far..... great experience...

Pros
Small compact and great to travel...

Cons
the model I got is a little sloe taking off but overall I love it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GK
Geoffrey K.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Lot's o Fun!
This is the most fun vehicle I have ever owned. I have always liked fast cars and this little Turbo is terrific. Quick and rides much heavier than it looks. Comfortable on long trips, great mileage and loaded with tech stuff. Love the Veloster Turbo!

Pros
quick, powerful, but fuel efficient. Extremely stylish and comfortable.
Love the Bluelink, GPS and Bluetooth and Sirius Radio. Sound system is the envy of my kids.

Cons
wish it had power front seats standard and seat position memory

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Christine M.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Loving my ride
I am very happy, and satisfied with my Veloster. it's also very sporty

Pros
Lots of pros

Cons
Haven't had any cons thus far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YE
Yolanda E.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016
Fast!!
I love my Veloster. I love how well it drives and I love it when someone walks up to me and ask what kind of car it is because its so unique looking. I really like the gas mileage it gets and the fact that it is Turbo. I have NO complaints at all.

Pros
I love the three door design--Unique

Cons
I wish it had a truck latch inside so that I wouldn't have to get out to open it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GQ
Gian Carlo Q.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016
Good performance
Perfect for my needs
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Terry M.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016
2015 Veloster
Nice sporty car handles well

Pros
Great handling and gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Rusty Jon B.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016
Love it
I love every aspect of this car. I have the turbo spec and it has nice response... I love the sleek design that the car has. Only thing is I wish it wasn't a 3 door. Very custom but wished they would give the opition if you wanted it or not. Other than that love it. Hope to see what the future holds for the veloster.

Pros
The performance in the turbos. And the overall look

Cons
Blind spots on the passenger side.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Jimmie B.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016
Veloster
It's ORANGE! What else to say. It drives great, Zips in and out of traffic, Small enough to park easily, I get great looks and I'm 79 1/2 years old!
10

Pros
My third Hyundai

Cons
Trade in a bit low.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
Julio D.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2016
Love My Veloster!
A great vehicle that I love to drive! Great mileage, great looks, and a great ride. People are always asking what kind of car it is and they are amazed. Keep up the great car making Hyundai !

Pros
A great vehicle!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Richard C.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Love my Veloster!
A fun car to drive with more power than I need and great mileae. I have the turbo Veloster.

Pros
Great car.

Cons
A little pricey after you add most of the options.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANDREW S.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
2015 Hyundai velocotor
Love this vehicle was my dream car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MV
Mckendri V.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016
Awesome car
This little car is quick and get awesome gas milage. I just love the seats in this car, super comfortable. Luxury vehicle at an affordable price!

Pros
Great gas mileage. It's small but sti very roomy! I can't stand bumping elbows with someone while driving and I have no issues with this car.

Cons
No cons!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Abdenago R.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2016
My baby
I love my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KEITH B.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016
First time Veloster buyer
Over-all great car with no problem but the Navigation system

Pros
Great mileage
Fun to drive
Looks Great

Cons
Navigation system is trash, better off getting a Garmin or use smart phone

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
TAMRA H.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016
2015 Veloster Turbo
Excellent over all quality and performance. Fun and easy to drive. Excellent fuel consumption. Great service and support provided by the dealer.

Pros
Overall handling and driveability.

Cons
Ride over bumpy roads can be a little rough, handling in corners could be a little stiffer.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 466 in total