2015
Hyundai
Veloster

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7
(466 Reviews)
Latest review 4 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


GY
Gloria Y.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Love my Velosteraptor!
I love my 2015 Veloster Turbo! The only thing that needs improvement is the Navigation system....it is way off! I cannot even trust it, as it has had me going in the opposite direction i was supposed to go more than a few times and has taken me way off course at times. So I still have to use Google maps on my phone which has proven to be quite trustworthy.

Pros
Does well in an accident...my first one was totaled in a head on with a drunk driver! I was impressed with how well it handled the impact! My grandson and I only had airbag injuries!

Cons
Navigation system sucks!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
David W.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
GREAT HANDLING CAR
I have a Silver Turbo charged Veloster that besides turning heads with it's sleek lines is the best handling car I've ever owned. I was amazed how peppy
this 4 cc motor is. Turbo runs like a dream and is extremely reliable. Great gas mileage. Only negative is the very low profile tires which look great but easily scraped on curbs and pot holes have become a common annoyance.

Pros
Great sleek look, handles well with fantastic pick up, excellent breaking and transmission.

Cons
Seats a little hard. Low profile tires and alloy wheels easily damaged.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VP
Vasile P.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Great customer experience at Allen Hyundai Laguna NIguel
I had a great experience at Allen Hyundai Laguna Niguel. My car engine was damaged beyond repair so Allen Hyundai asked Hyundai to give us a new engine. Steve Pacheco was instrumental on getting this done on a timely manner. Hyundai provided the engine, covered the cost of labor and also the cost of a rental car for the duration the car was in service. It is nice to see companies standing by their product and looking to provide the customer with a great experience. I will definitely continue to use Allen Hyundai Service of Laguna Niguel for service needs for my Hyundai cars. I am looking forward to buy one more Hyundai( a Kona) by the end of this year.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Tedd W.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Veloster Turbo
The car is great. No problems. Very dependable. Could use more power. I love the color of the car. The only other issue I have is not being able to take it through a car wash, because of the paint job. But the paint job looks great.

Pros
Easy car to drive. No issues. Great on gas.

Cons
More horsepower.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Janice A.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Love It!!
I loved two Tiburons, but I also love the Veloster. The size is perfect and the passenger side back door is perfect for my dog. Plus, you can’t beat the warranty!! I enjoy dealing with the dealership. They treat me with respect and explain everything.

Pros
Warranty
Service
Friendliness of staff
Sporty Look

Cons
Would like a trunk latch by the driver’s seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KJ
Karen J.
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Love love love this car
Very cool car. I get lots of looks and comments by people that like this car. Color is important, style, leather and standard option is great. Please continue this car it’s super. Please continue to offer stick shift and bright colors. Your car stands out with cool bright colors. Look around most cars are white, silver or black... BORING.

Pros
Leather option
Color option at least in 2015
Stick shift option
Moon roof
Turbo
Big Nav screen in 2015 the 2019/2020 looks smaller not as nice

Cons
Some plastic feel on the inside but still nice design

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 461 - 466 of 466 in total