Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)

AF
gravatar
Ann F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Venue!

The Venue is a small SUV with lots of attitude. The exterior design is modern and eye catching while the interior is roomy and comfortable. The seats are very comfortable and contoured to fit your body perfectly both in the bucket seats and back seats. Leg room in the back seat accommodates my over 6' son easily. For storage area, drop the back seats and there's plenty of room for grocery shopping or hauling a mini frig (something I did just recently). The ride is quiet and smooth and it has too many safety features to mention. I highly recommend the Hyundai Venue to anyone shopping for a small SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Douglas C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Really love the Venue

For me, the Venue has everything I want at a great price. It is comfortable, quick in city driving, smooth on the highway and great MPG. A fun drive. A great car for parking (smaller than most), a very short turning circle (which is handy for u-turns where I live) and the sun roof is a bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Shelley P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

Love hyundai cars

Excellent service quick deal great trade in friendly atmosphere close to home great warranty safety features reduced my insurance 360 dollars a year very surprised and impressed never bought a new car and had the insurance go down great on gas love my Hyundai vehicle second one I have owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
Ann F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Venue!

The Venue is a small SUV with lots of attitude. The exterior design is modern and eye catching while the interior is roomy and comfortable. The seats are very comfortable and contoured to fit your body perfectly both in the bucket seats and back seats. Leg room in the back seat accommodates my over 6' son easily. For storage area, drop the back seats and there's plenty of room for grocery shopping or hauling a mini frig (something I did just recently). The ride is quiet and smooth and it has too many safety features to mention. I highly recommend the Hyundai Venue to anyone shopping for a small SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Benjamin K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue SEL - Quality and Great Value!

The 2022 Hyundai Venue is the perfect all around car. It’s small to drive and park in cities yet still comfortable and roomy inside. It can carry a lot of cargo! I love the amazing tech & value the Hyundai Venue offers! I’m so happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Dorothy R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2021

Excellent ride

I've had this car for 3 days and the rating is based on how it rides which is nice and smooth. I do not find the seat comfortable and do not like driving the car. I am 5feet tall and cannot see over the hood even after putting two cushions on seat. I found a decent cushion but still uncomfortable to drive. If possible I would have returned it today, but I don't give up, so if it's possible to have seat raised, I would really like to know if and where possible. I would recommend the Venue to anyone taller than 5'2".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KELLY H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2021
Verified Review

No became YES!

Following weeks of online research and spreadsheet comparisons I eliminated the Venue and focused on another manufacturer and model. It appeared that the Venue was too small and cost more than it's main competitor. A visit to the competitors dealership was extremely disappointing. We drove down the road to the Hyundai dealership to look at another model. The Venue was in the showroom and I was very surprised. It was too adorable, perfect in size, features and appearance. We test drove-it handled very well. It cost more than I anticipated (due to Covid complications) but it called my name and spoke to me saying "I'm the one for you" and it is. I really love it in every way and am so glad my no became a yes!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

great

never better needed a car and sales people were v wery knowledgeable andprofessional everybody shouldbe that heelpful andconsiderate I cant say had a more enjoyable time when buyong a car would recommend thisdeal ership to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICHOLAS G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

The car so far is great, no complaints

This car is great so far, no issues or problems. Responds well, handles well, sound, room, styling, and looks are great. Color and paint are excellent. I've gotten a lot compliments so far. Mileage is good as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LAWRENCE K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Get-Around-Town Car Suited Well For Older Individuals

This car is fun to drive and easy to get into and out of. The seats are very comfortable. The controls are simple to operate and are conveniently located. The hatchback design allows you to transport large items. Everyone I show this car to is amazed by its looks and the safety features that are standard. Oh....the price was also amazingly affordable against the competition. Great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Shanequa J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

hyundai venue

I like this car it is very reliable. However, it is very small. My next car I am definitely going to size up. But it is a great vehicle and has amazing features. The trunk does not have alot of space. I do like the fact that it has warning signals when you turn on your signal light to switch lanes or turn. It's a good vehicle esp if you are on a budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joyce M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

What's not to love?

Second new Hyundai. Love the looks and feel of this car. Wish back area was a bit deeper but it works. Love the added feature to change the driving mode (normal/sport/snow). Easy to read dashboard. Nice navigation and bluetooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Denise L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Mission accomplished.

I'm really loving my new Hyundai Venue SEL. It has all the features I was anticipating and more. It has a SUV feel, 4 doors feature as a sedan would, but with hatchback opening. Seats can go down to haul if I need it. Gas mileage is probably 30% improvement over my old car. It has vrooom when I need it on the road. I have to admit, it DOES feel the bumps on back roads more than some other more expensive models might, but on most roads it's a comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CESAR D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

The Venue is Excellent!

I love my Hyundai Venue. I am very impressed by the Quality of the Car and the Amount of Features that come with it for the incredible price. It is exactly what I was looking for and more. Very smooth to drive too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Filomena G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Great buy

Fun and great vehicle . Good value with all the bells and whistles. Get compliments everyday, people even stop and go out of their way to compliment on the style and look. Ride is comfortable and feel very safe when driving on the highway and around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CRAIG S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

My First Hyundai

I wasn't really looking for a SUV style vehicle. But in test driving, style, and accessories I found in the Venue I quickly changed my mind. I have owned an SUV before. And now I have a Hyundai! Picked due to the vehicle itself, the warranty, and the style of the one with 17" tires SEL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ARMIN H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Best subcompact crossover

It has all the bells and whistles you’re looking for in a honda civic for a better price. Technology is at its best! Performance is improved! IReliabilty is improved too! It’s fun to drive when it’s on sport mode and manual mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Keith M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

Nice car, fun to drive. Wish it was hybrid but couldn't afford it at this time. We just got it yesterday so I'm guessing on most of these questions. Not too much more we can say at this time so using 250 characters should not apply. That's all I got.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENISE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Fun new car

I love everything about this car!! It is fun to drive, gets good gas mileage, and has some wonderful safety features! It is the best car I have ever owned. I recommend it for new drivers, families, or single owners!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

dont know what is asked

enjoy all aspects of the car and would likely tell others about the great look great price and how much fun it is to drive. i would also consider another model even though i enjoy the venue so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
David V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Best Crossover !

The best Crossover for the price and also with the best warranty in the market. I was very surprised about what equipment is included for the price of this car as standard feature. Includes Sunroof, P/ Windows, P/ Locks, Apple Carplay and Android Auto wireless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total