Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)

ER
gravatar
ELISE R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Interior Burning Smell & Smoke

DO NOT BUY. A burning smell and smoke started pouring out from the steering column at 1500 miles. This happened the first time i had driven the vehicle more than the 7 miles to and from work. Hyundai agrees there is a defect, but will not replace my vehicle despite having multiple videos showing the issue. I’m now stuck with a car I don’t feel safe driving. Nothing like making your first two car payments while your car is in the shop! I escalated my claim for replacement through Hyundai Customer Care who denied it and told me that I would need to continue to drive it and once it happens again to drive it to the dealership while it is happening.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTINA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car!

This car is perfect for my daughter who is a first time car owner. Great gas mileage, super maneuverable in the city. Great value for the price….we had to wait for one she wanted to come in, but totally worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LEE D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Get what you pay for

Small & cute. Great on gas but comfort is pretty bad, especially being a bigger tall person. Bumps & noise are horrible, especially at higher speeds. Overall though you get what you pay for & it's a good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SUYUN N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Small, Cute, Convenient

It is small and cute. But Perfect for women, and adequate for the very first car. And It is easy to drive for new driver. Also Smooth driving! I can see wider view through the window than normal sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Great small SUV

I love my new car but wish there was some more leg room for passengers and charging ports in the back.The top rack is great and I love that you can change the depth of the trunk. The headlights are stylish but not as illuminating as I'd like them to be. Overall though, this is a very cute car with great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice csr

I’m very happy to visit this dealership Nice people, friendly Great experience My sales specialist and manager were very friendly nice outstanding I thing your 200 carácter is to much! Once again I was happy and I am to choose this place
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRACY B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

I love driving my Venue

The Venue is a great vehicle and is perfect for me as an older person because of the ease of getting into and out of the vehicle. The only issue I have had is that the brakes make some noises when the weather is wet and I need to ask if there is an undercarriage panel that would help eliminate the wetness and eliminate some of the road noise i get when driving in the city. But it drives very well and I love the look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHNPATRICK L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage and fun to drive!

The overall look of the 2-tone grey Venue with roof rack is superb. The drivability is ultra-smooth and easy to maneuver in congested conditions. The seats have an excellent range of adjustment and are comfortable. The gas mileage is outstanding and better than advertised. The hatchback with fold-down rear seats has lots of storage space. Large navigation screen is very nice. Engine and transmission perform excellent. I love the car, am very satisfied and look forward to driving it every time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Leineek A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

So happy!

This vehicle has all the bells and whistle‘s and yet seems so basic. The ride is total comfort and quiet. The gas mileage is above average! I could not be more impressed and so happy with my choice! Driving it is like floating on air! Looking forward to many good times with this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RONLAD K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome ride

Fun to drive, gas mileage on point and easy driving, controls are push button and quick. Seat comfort is good, I lean right when I drive so a little uncomfortable with the bucket style seat. Otherwise, all facets are spot on and excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GABRIELA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Everything was amazing.

I have a really good experience while buying my car. I went to Doral Hyundai and Daniel helped me with everything, he worked so hard until I got the car I wanted. Favio did an amazing job too. I recommend them a lot :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Great "LITTLE" car!!

I love this car! No complaints. Good gas, performs well, lots of tech. But even though it is marketed as a crossover, the cabin space is smaller then most passenger sedans, very "LITTLE" But I knew that buying the car and extremely happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

First venue

First time for a venue. Had a new Kona and loved it until the engine recall. Soured my thought on Hyundia. It was a lease and returned it and did by another one. That how we came across the Venue. A little boxey but still very nice. The limited addition put us over the top with better features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABUBAKR A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Good vehicle to drive safe and good for trips to visit family good cargo space and safety features that will keep you safe and comfortable on the road. Good highway mileage and good driver assistance features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DAVID V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Great Crossover for the price

Excellent Crossover for the price with the best warranty in the market. With a lot of extras included. I will recommended to anyone looking for a great car. Excellent for students as a first new car. Gas saver!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROXANNE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Nice little truck

Reliable little truck with a few quirks. Fairly easy to maneuver and has good gas mileage. A bit slow to heat or cool but overall a decent little truck. Great people at dealership and easy to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Great small vehicle

Nice style. Alot of features. Great gas mileage. If you live in a state where you have an actual winter with snow and slush in the roads be prepared your engine with be filthy under the hood. I have never had a vehicle that this has happened to. If you are a bigger person you will have a hard time latching the seatbelts. It is not very convenient with car seats as they are hard to latch also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAK L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

good

This Hyundai Venue is excellent for everything. It has excellent electric chair, navigation, cruise control and tire pressure check. The car has excellent mileage. The car is running good. The car is running quite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MEHRNAZ R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Great.

This is a very good experience dealing with the salesman, dealership and product purchased. The whole experience is spectacular. The salesperson called back and let me know that the Vehicle was available. Then, I came in and bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDSAY C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Bad braking noise

Nice vehicle, shitty company to deal with. There is no armrest in the vehicle making travel slightly uncomfortable, when applying brakes a strange nose can be heard coming from front driver side tire and vibration felt in floor board. Dealership inspected it and returned the car to me with issue still occurring. Finance company is a joke. All this company does is lie. Go somewhere else to buy or lease if you want to be treated with respect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 301 - 320 of 365 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4663 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores