Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)

Reviews


FR
gravatar
Freddy R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

My new car

Love that the car has a sun roof it runs smoothe and the color of car is beautiful and the car has a screen so I dnt got to use my phone for GPS I love the car I haven't had a brand new car since I've left hawaii my daughter now want to get a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Josh A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2021
Verified Review

2022 Venue review

I’ve loved driving the Venue. It handles and accelerates well and gets good gas mileage. I was surprised by the pep it has for its horsepower. It has a great design and really stands out from other vehicles. The display in the Venue is easy to navigate and is a good size. It is great for urban driving but still has good cargo capacity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
Lori V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue 2022

I really enjoy my new Venue. I feel more safe in it. Does awesome in the rain.I am a first time owner. I feel safe if I want to take a trip. Gas mileage is awesome. Steering awesome. I am more satisfied now. All I can say is go test drive there Hyundai suv !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DIANA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Build good in gas a l owned for 16 years and sold to a friend in good condition only had 137,000 miles

Very good quality of car never had issues with it I always enjoyed driving it recommended to people the warranty excellent was my first car purchase I buy in Georgia move to Florida and then North Carolina
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MyNeisha R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021

Michael Wilson II and the Potamkin family

I love working with Michael Wilson II and the Potamkin family on my purchase.He was very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills . I will be recommending him to my family and friends to spend money .Michael and the Potamkin family made my experience one of the best ever. I will be returning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nancy B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The vehicle runs smooth and I am so pleased with my choice.it is so cute and I love the color blue on silver and black. The mileage is great and I love the backup camera so cool. The radio and bluetooth are great features..i just love it!!! Will definitely go back to Geico in the future and would definitely recommend Orlando the salesman!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
David V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Best Crossover !

The best Crossover for the price and also with the best warranty in the market. I was very surprised about what equipment is included for the price of this car as standard feature. Includes Sunroof, P/ Windows, P/ Locks, Apple Carplay and Android Auto wireless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

dont know what is asked

enjoy all aspects of the car and would likely tell others about the great look great price and how much fun it is to drive. i would also consider another model even though i enjoy the venue so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENISE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Fun new car

I love everything about this car!! It is fun to drive, gets good gas mileage, and has some wonderful safety features! It is the best car I have ever owned. I recommend it for new drivers, families, or single owners!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Keith M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

Nice car, fun to drive. Wish it was hybrid but couldn't afford it at this time. We just got it yesterday so I'm guessing on most of these questions. Not too much more we can say at this time so using 250 characters should not apply. That's all I got.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ARMIN H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Best subcompact crossover

It has all the bells and whistles you’re looking for in a honda civic for a better price. Technology is at its best! Performance is improved! IReliabilty is improved too! It’s fun to drive when it’s on sport mode and manual mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CRAIG S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

My First Hyundai

I wasn't really looking for a SUV style vehicle. But in test driving, style, and accessories I found in the Venue I quickly changed my mind. I have owned an SUV before. And now I have a Hyundai! Picked due to the vehicle itself, the warranty, and the style of the one with 17" tires SEL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Filomena G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Great buy

Fun and great vehicle . Good value with all the bells and whistles. Get compliments everyday, people even stop and go out of their way to compliment on the style and look. Ride is comfortable and feel very safe when driving on the highway and around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CESAR D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

The Venue is Excellent!

I love my Hyundai Venue. I am very impressed by the Quality of the Car and the Amount of Features that come with it for the incredible price. It is exactly what I was looking for and more. Very smooth to drive too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joyce M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

What's not to love?

Second new Hyundai. Love the looks and feel of this car. Wish back area was a bit deeper but it works. Love the added feature to change the driving mode (normal/sport/snow). Easy to read dashboard. Nice navigation and bluetooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LAWRENCE K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Get-Around-Town Car Suited Well For Older Individuals

This car is fun to drive and easy to get into and out of. The seats are very comfortable. The controls are simple to operate and are conveniently located. The hatchback design allows you to transport large items. Everyone I show this car to is amazed by its looks and the safety features that are standard. Oh....the price was also amazingly affordable against the competition. Great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICHOLAS G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

The car so far is great, no complaints

This car is great so far, no issues or problems. Responds well, handles well, sound, room, styling, and looks are great. Color and paint are excellent. I've gotten a lot compliments so far. Mileage is good as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

great

never better needed a car and sales people were v wery knowledgeable andprofessional everybody shouldbe that heelpful andconsiderate I cant say had a more enjoyable time when buyong a car would recommend thisdeal ership to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Shelley P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

Love hyundai cars

Excellent service quick deal great trade in friendly atmosphere close to home great warranty safety features reduced my insurance 360 dollars a year very surprised and impressed never bought a new car and had the insurance go down great on gas love my Hyundai vehicle second one I have owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WENDY Y.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle fun to drive!!!

The Vehicle is fun to drive and great features!!! A smooth and quiet ride with lane assist and great safety features. Nice sunroof with comfortable seats......Nice rims and great lights on vehicle...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 361 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4663 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores