Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)

WJ
gravatar
WILIAM J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Features on Basic Model

Awesome features on basic model. Awesome driver, passenger comfort, easy to enter. Interior design stylish and all controls easy to use. Android Auto ok, but could be better. Very nice, large display for map and rear camera. Driving experience great for one person commute. Not much storage if transporting four people. Again, awesome vehicle for one or two people. Handles well on highways with just one person in car. Great warranty. I really enjoy driving my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TONI P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding reliability

This vehicle would be a great value if it wasn’t for the 2k mark up. Good looking vehicle, peppy and fun to drive. The interior is spacious considering its size and and has some features found in more high end vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LESLIE C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2022
Verified Review

Great ride and Great on fuel

We are truly enjoying this vehicle and it is great on gas. I would recommend this vehicle for any age. I have joint problems and it easy to get in and out of. It also has a sun roof. Grandkids love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WALTER W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

One month review

After one month of owning a Hyundai Venue SEL it has been great. No issues to speak of. The Venue SEL gives a great ride and has plenty of power for my needs. It has plenty of leg and head room and plenty of high tech gadgets. Mileage has been great at 29 mph at about 80% city and 20% highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PABLO G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Great car with just enough space

Amazing car. Perfect for daily commuter who loves a little tech and a lot of safety. Maybe a little less storage but still enough for groceries. Perfect for a tired trip and fun in the city. Definitely check this out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBRA P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

I am very happy with my purchase of this vehicle. I love it. My questions and concerns were addressed ASAP. I was treated kind. I felt we had good communication. The sale went very quickly & smooth. I am enjoying my new vehicle very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2022
Verified Review

It would have been perfect if someone would fix my name on and offline Joanne C Maher!

The Dealership was great! I bought this car completely on my own for the first time (My husband died November eighth 2021. The Salesman was perfect! Someone there can’t spell. It’s embarrassing to receive email and other correspondence with the wrong name. I am not even keeping Sirius because of that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PEDRO S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Cute Car, major style Points,

I love the car's style. It is fun to drive and fun to park. The key fob and Push to start features, with proximity key are awesome. It is a cute car for someone who needs a basic vehicle with some mild upgrades. Outside of that though, Storage and fuel economy is trash. I like it enough to keep it for now. But I will almost for sure trade it in and get something more efficient with more storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle plus great mileage!

I love this vehicle, everything about it makes it worth the purchase. I had actually looked at a Kia Soul but am very happy that I went with the Venue instead. I'm getting 32 MPH in city traffic and with today's gas prices, that's really important. Plus it rides great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARY P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

So it exceeds my expectations

Exceeds all the reports I read from car magazines and internet info. Love all the safety features, makes me feel pretty safe from drivers that don’t care. Great pickup, no excess noise from outside or inside, comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

Fuel economy

Quiet riding, fun to drive, exceeds EPA rated fuel economy for city and highway driving.Great value for safety. Only thing I do not like is the seat color combination that I purchased. Apple/ Android carplay is okay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Lindsey S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2022

Has starting issue

I haven’t even owned the car for three months and it’s having an issue starting. It may start on the first time or it may start the 5th time. Car has now been in the dealership’s shop over a week. No information on when I will get my car back or what’s even wrong with it. Overall great car, just wish there wasn’t any issues before the cars first oil change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAWRENCE R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable love riding in and driving it.

I am so happy and pleased with my vehicle. I have no regrets for going with this choice. The height and getting in it is so easy for me and very comfortable and roomy. The Venue surprised me to how comfortable i would be. I love it. I highly recommend it . I have knee problems but i can get in it with no struggles. Love my Venue. Thanks Hyundai. Great work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SCOTT S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

The car is wonderful i love everything about it other then no interior light upfront. Love the music and navigation system. I like how the lane assist work and that you can control it to shut off or turn it on between drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JUDITH N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

check engine light twice within the first month

We purchase the 2022 Venue march 2022. NEW. since then the check engine light has come on twice. the first time the dealer reset it, telling us that some times "computers just don't talk to each other." It came on again 2 days later. Now they have had the vehicle for over a week. We have yet to make a single payment. We have to call for updates. not very responsive and I am no longer comfortable with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Pamela W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

New Venue owner

Great little car that I purchased for my daughter (her first car). Bought new as the used car market is insane right now. Might as well by new and have a little equity for her when she gets out of college.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KAREN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Great little suv

Its doing what it is supposed to. So I’ll recommend to any friend that needs something great in gas and some space. Needs a little more power and maybe a little more of fuel economy but at least its doing great by me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIELA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Exactly what I wanted

I purchased the denim trim. It’s beautiful inside and out. It has all the bells and whistles I wanted. The gas mileage is as promised. It drives on the highway just fine. The only issue is wind noise at 70+ mph. This trim doesn’t come with a sunroof which I didn’t want anyway - so that has nothing to do with the noise. I just turn up the stereo ;) I am very happy with my purchase and am glad that I went with Hyundai for my new car. I plan to keep this awhile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
REBECCA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership, although the inventory was low.

I went to the Hyundai dealership to see the Venue after seeing one on the road. The salesman was great and I liked the size, price and what the car offered. The inventory was very low and my color choices were limited, however I went home with a new Venue after a rather easy and simple transaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARIDAD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

I love the color green of the car and the seats comfortable I just wish they could have added a cd player some where because I would had like to play my Spanish cd. I love the gps connection so far I have not gotten lost driving to the Florida keys
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 261 - 280 of 422 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores