Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
STEVEN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

The 2022 Venue Limited, Denim Trim

I can only say my wife and I simply love this car! The Venue Limited (Denim) is so cute and fun to drive, I would give it a hug if it were human! It is very sturdy looking as well as being unique...a mini SUV with a lot of character. My only criticism is that it could have a bit more horsepower, and a bit more trunk space before needing to put down the rear seats. Aside from that, it goes good when it gets going. It has all the premium features that a more pricey vehicle would have, ( touch screen, blue link, lane keeping assist, etc.) and gets great gas mileage! Very satisfied with this car, and I love driving it! I feel you should give it more PR and feature it in your TV ads in the same way Kia features the Soul. I feel it is a superior vehicle at the same price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBORAH H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

New Venue recommend 100%

I love my 2022 Venue. Great value and amazing fuel economy. I get over 40 mpg. Perfect small SUV for city driving. Smaller storage capacity than a lot of other hyundai SUVs but makes up for it in comfort. Wish it had satellite radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEVEN F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

compact SUV

Bought the Venue new. It has more features than expected to assist in driver safety. The interior seat cloth is basic but the rest of the interior and exterior are nicely finished. Good value, paid above MSRP due to low inventory available, would have held off if I didn't need an immediate replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDGARDO P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

good

very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANDREW C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Excellent little car. Replaced a much older and larger van that no longer met my needs. I was issued the Venue as a rental for a recent business trip. So I got a test drive that lasted more than 13 hours. I liked it so much I decide to purchase on brand new. I chose the top shelf Limited model with all of the bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASON S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Green Apple

The vehicle meets my needs for a crossover SUV, with an exceptional color option (I would have been happy with anything that wasn't black, white or gray, so this Green Apple nails it). With the supply chain issues (some calls I made had 5-6 month backlogs on vehicles for lease), I was amazed Hyundai turned this car around within 24 hours. The CarPlay is a nice touch. While I have the car on a lease, there is a 90% chance that I will purchase it at the end of the term.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARNELL M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Love my Venue

I love my venue! It’s the SL model and it’s equipped very nice, it’s fuel efficient and has a sport mode to give me that boost when needed! I love the 8 inch touch screen infotainment system that comes with Apple car play! Very useful! The warranty is second to none and the space on the crossover is used very well! Nothing wasted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DOUGLAS R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Surprised how nice

We were very pleased and pleasantly surprised how much of a value the Hyundai venue is. The appearance and all of the options are all and even a little more than we could've expected. The higher and model was actually less favorable for us. We like the sunroof and the wireless Apple CarPlay on the less expensive and in our opinion better venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATRINA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

No torque but reliable

Vehicle lacks power when needed such as when passing cars or turning onto roads where getting up to the speed limit quickly is necessary. The interior is a tight fit but perfect as a short individual; I can actually utilize the sun visors. It has decent fuel mileage as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AWILDA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Best Birthday gift ever

It was one of the best birthday gifts. The vehicle is comfortable, spacious, economical. Your operating system exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Hyundai products to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JESSENIA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The vehicle is comfortable and compact. Kids fit comfortably in car seats, and there is just enough trunk space for every day errands and purchases. Safety features are also very accurate and helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARLEN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Its a great car for the price we are paying. I use it to go and come from work and around the city. But I drove it across the east coast when I purchased it and it was a great experience. Love my new cad and it loos beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAIME P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Don't go to Hyundai or really any other dealership in a position where they see your vulnerable and take advantage of you due to circumstances out of your control in life and if you're disabled in any way seems like they'll take advantage of you

In retrospect I really feel they took advantage of a customer with a disability and given the situation where I needed a vehicle right away they saw that as a ways of making money instead of helping an individual of the armed forces
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEESA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage, reliable

The 2022 Venue has been (so far) a great car. Gas mileage is outstanding. Comfortable ride. A great value for the price. Lots of room for groceries, etc. Really enjoy all of the safety features. Only negative is the road noise is quite loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARISSA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai review

The car is a perfect compact. I love the interior style and the exterior for it being a smaller suv! I also like how it is affordable with it being a SEL model and just the base model. I loved my car salesman he was very nice and straight forward
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARK H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Fun vehicle to drive

Was looking for a budget minded vehicle with great mpg, and this definitely fit the bill for me. Vehicles are hard to find of late, and deals are gone from most dealerships. I found this new Venue while it was in transit and put deposit sight unseen. I just knew it was silver w/black interior. So far it's been very fun to drive and the gas mileage has been outstanding. One month owning it and I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHAROLAYN B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

New

Affordable and a great purchase for first time buyers and not worrying about space or size of the vehicle. Very efficient and saves a lot of money of gas. I would recommend this car very much without a doubt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Quick And Fantastic mileage

This vehicle bass far exceeded my necessity for great gas mileage. It’s well equipped for the price, and overall a useful vehicle. Great commuter car, works for what I need it for and overall very happy with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELISSA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I love my new Venue. The styling is sporty and it is fun to drive. The gas mileage is incredible!! I average over 40 miles to the gallon which is very important these days. I was very pleased with the buying experience from ordering my car, to delivery. Seemless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHELSEA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Lemon

They sold me a lemon and ripped me off car does not start been in the shop for longer then I’ve had in me possession. Do not buy a venue . It does not accelerate and I almost died in this car . Case worker is not very thorough with my case and does not realize the seriousness of my life in this car . I will never look at Hyundai the same after this especially if they do not help me . I have an attorney on my side
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/23/2022 11:06 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Chelsea. We have notified your case manager of your survey comments, as well as their supervisor, and they will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 361 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores