Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)

Reviews


WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Nice car. Over priced.

Great car to get around town or take a quick trip. Love the steering in tight spaces--easy in and out for parking. Good head and leg room. Decent storage in back. Unfortunately, way over-priced, and I've had a horrible experience with the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NANCY B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Love it

No problem with vehicle so far the gas mileage is very good the car is easy to handle and I love the color. Love the backup cameras. Love the radio and the sound system sounds great. The vehicle overall runs good and engine purrs like a kitten...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTINA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Rate

Good value for a new car, compact can fit into small spaces. Has a nice look and style. Cargo space is a little shallow, 2022 models do not have bluelink . The vehicle manual is confusing when trying to match the instructions with the make of your car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TARA N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Great crossover. Spacious trunk area and headspace. Drives well and great gas mileage. I really like the auto bright lights option. I do wish that the trim came with remote start and keyless entry like my Kona did. The media screen is large but doesn’t block any of the front window view.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I like my Venue. It serves my purpose very well. The gas mileage for city driving is excellent. I travel to the doctor, church, and the grocery store. It is not a smooth ride on bumpy roads, for that reason, i avoid or drive slowly over rough surfaces.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BIELKA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Practic and pretty car

It’s a wonderful car . It’s too early to know it as a 100%. But till now it’s a good deal !! I think the trunk is really small , but the car is small , so it’s okay . Maybe the lisence plate place is too low , it could be more higher.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FERNANDO S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Car, but disappointed with problems after a month.

Great car for its class. Unfortunately the touchscreen went out just after a month we picked it up at a dealer. Now we don't have the rear camera view. Didn't have time to take to a dealer yet, once it happened a week ago. But contact the closest and heard that after taking the car there to file the warranty, it would take a month or so to have it fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Elizabeth R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2022

The Venue

I love my new venue. I loooooooooove all the safety features. The show mode is excellent. My only complaint are the seats. They are very very hard , no give at all. And the color intense blue is fun. I have a disability and getting in and out is easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GAIL F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive.

Great handling and fun to drive. Good overall performance. Electronic features very nice for the price. Just the exterior styling was disappointing. Too plain. Hard to be proud of. Pin-striping wouldn’t go awry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WE
gravatar
Wayne E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Like the car. Just wish it had more power and heated mirrors

It runs well, handles good, easy to enter and exit the front seats but rear seats are more difficult. Could use a larger engine, and heated mirrors. Visibility is good while driving. Overall I like the car just miss some of the options I had in my Elantra GT. This car is more basic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHELLE C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with great gas efficiency

Great compact vehicle, just needs an arm rest and some more compartmentalized storage. Overall, has great gas mileage and was able to utilize the versatility of the trunk with the seats down to move big boxes and purchases. Great handling and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBIN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Noise level inside

The noise level is very loud and the back seat area is small. I don’t care for the color of the seats so I had to buy car seat covers. I’m having a hard time finding a dash mat to off set the glare grime my windshield
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEREMY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Fine car

it took eternity for me to get my vehicle I waited at least 5 hours. It could use arm rests. and I would like for there to be more neck space instead of the headpiece of the seat pushing my neck in an uncomfortable angle. but aside from that, its been fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAULINE J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Perfect lil car for saving money

Hyundai has the best warranty around and the vehicles are stylish and comfortable to drive. Very good on gas and a great buy for your money. I personally told everyone I know to go check out a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CONSTANCE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

solid car

it's dependable and easy driving. I have 2 kids and work from home but enjoy driving my kids around and running errands. the drive is smooth and I feel safe driving in my car. the lane assist took some getting used to but I appreciate the added safety feature
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELE S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Overall, I am happy with the purchase of my Venue, it’s fun to drive and well-appointed with features for the price and it gets excellent gas mileage. I will say that it’s not as comfy on long road-trips, but preforms well around town. My only concerns have been some manufacturing quality issues which are still being resolved. The most problematic issue so far for me was the lack of insulation in the back hatch causing a very loud rattle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WV
gravatar
WALTER V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

The Hyundai Venue is an above average entry-level car. It's affordable, gets good gas mileage. Ours gets 33-35mpg with mixed city and highway driving. The infotainment system is intuitive and I love that apple car play is wireless. There is minimal input required once it's set up, and the controls are easy and straight forward. Visibility is amazing because of the more vertical window set up. However, this also causes higher than expected wind noise and susceptibility to window damage due to rocks and such. Acceleration is about what I would expect for this size engine. I am pleased with all the convenience and safety features. Too many to list here. Lastly I am not impressed with the headlights. Low beams are extremely weak and there are no automatic daytime running lights. Overall a good basic car, reliable, starts easily, runs and operates as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHARON T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Greta car for a new driver or a retire adult

Great on gas , comfortable and easy to drive at night or in bad weather climate control. Lights work well good for in town traveling may need help [n elevation areas but it is a smooth and comfortable riding vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LOUIS V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Cute little car

I hope you make the next version more luxury. Very bouncy and kinda loud. For the price thought I would’ve had power seats n mirrors plus cooled seats, heated steering wheel, power steering wheel, dimming mirrors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIELLE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Danielle Lemons

I chose this car because it is a great quality car for the price. It has little storage but that was expected with a compact car. I like some of the interior festures. Overall it is a great little zippy car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 361 - 380 of 417 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores