Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(441 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(441 Reviews)

Reviews


AM
gravatar
ANGELA M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2022
Verified Review

New Hyundai venue

I have waited my whole adult life to buy a new vehicle, not just a new to me vehicle. The Venue was not my initial dream car, I’ve had a few, but the first time I saw one I was sold! We went to our local dealer and I purchased the next one coming in, I never even test drove it! I am so in love with this little suv. I feel so lucky to have one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WAYNE D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

great

we like the venue, it is easy for a short person a tall person to get into. we had a terrible time on ice trying to get to the emergency heart hospital for it felt like we were driving on grease even though it was icy that day. overall we are very satisfied with this vehicle and can think of nothing to complain about except maybe the lights at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOVON A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

It’s a nice and fun vehicle to drive and I love the gas mileage the color … the lane keep assist with he blue tooth … the rear camera and all the other safety that comes along with the vehicle … I’m very satisfied with my purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARIA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Choice Overall

This is my first purchase of a brand new car and I don't regret going for this model. It is fuel efficient and perfect for city driving. Has a lot of space which you can't tell from the outside. Horsepower is on the lower end but overall great purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DANIEL C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Premium Venue

I got the premium denim package and absolutely love driving it. I bought my wife the calligraphy palisade for the family car and the Venue for my commuter. The Venus has all the features I wanted. The only thing I’m missing is the heated steering wheel but, whatever. I’m doing just fine without it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SHANUE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Verified Review

Love the venue. Easy to use.

Leased my venue new. Have had it for about a month and have been very happy. It’s easy to use, good gas mileage, and a good price. Only down side is a small trunk area, however the seats lay down for more room so it works out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RACHEL G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

I love my new car

I love the look, the feel and the gas millage, also the price is right! It is not great on space but it’s perfect for what I need it for. I LOVE the look of it, that’s what sold me. It stands out from all the other cars out there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARIDAD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

I love the color green of the car and the seats comfortable I just wish they could have added a cd player some where because I would had like to play my Spanish cd. I love the gps connection so far I have not gotten lost driving to the Florida keys
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIELA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Exactly what I wanted

I purchased the denim trim. It’s beautiful inside and out. It has all the bells and whistles I wanted. The gas mileage is as promised. It drives on the highway just fine. The only issue is wind noise at 70+ mph. This trim doesn’t come with a sunroof which I didn’t want anyway - so that has nothing to do with the noise. I just turn up the stereo ;) I am very happy with my purchase and am glad that I went with Hyundai for my new car. I plan to keep this awhile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KAREN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Great little suv

Its doing what it is supposed to. So I’ll recommend to any friend that needs something great in gas and some space. Needs a little more power and maybe a little more of fuel economy but at least its doing great by me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Pamela W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

New Venue owner

Great little car that I purchased for my daughter (her first car). Bought new as the used car market is insane right now. Might as well by new and have a little equity for her when she gets out of college.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAWRENCE R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable love riding in and driving it.

I am so happy and pleased with my vehicle. I have no regrets for going with this choice. The height and getting in it is so easy for me and very comfortable and roomy. The Venue surprised me to how comfortable i would be. I love it. I highly recommend it . I have knee problems but i can get in it with no struggles. Love my Venue. Thanks Hyundai. Great work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

Fuel economy

Quiet riding, fun to drive, exceeds EPA rated fuel economy for city and highway driving.Great value for safety. Only thing I do not like is the seat color combination that I purchased. Apple/ Android carplay is okay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARY P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

So it exceeds my expectations

Exceeds all the reports I read from car magazines and internet info. Love all the safety features, makes me feel pretty safe from drivers that don’t care. Great pickup, no excess noise from outside or inside, comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle plus great mileage!

I love this vehicle, everything about it makes it worth the purchase. I had actually looked at a Kia Soul but am very happy that I went with the Venue instead. I'm getting 32 MPH in city traffic and with today's gas prices, that's really important. Plus it rides great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2022
Verified Review

It would have been perfect if someone would fix my name on and offline Joanne C Maher!

The Dealership was great! I bought this car completely on my own for the first time (My husband died November eighth 2021. The Salesman was perfect! Someone there can’t spell. It’s embarrassing to receive email and other correspondence with the wrong name. I am not even keeping Sirius because of that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBRA P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

I am very happy with my purchase of this vehicle. I love it. My questions and concerns were addressed ASAP. I was treated kind. I felt we had good communication. The sale went very quickly & smooth. I am enjoying my new vehicle very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WALTER W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

One month review

After one month of owning a Hyundai Venue SEL it has been great. No issues to speak of. The Venue SEL gives a great ride and has plenty of power for my needs. It has plenty of leg and head room and plenty of high tech gadgets. Mileage has been great at 29 mph at about 80% city and 20% highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LESLIE C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2022
Verified Review

Great ride and Great on fuel

We are truly enjoying this vehicle and it is great on gas. I would recommend this vehicle for any age. I have joint problems and it easy to get in and out of. It also has a sun roof. Grandkids love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TONI P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding reliability

This vehicle would be a great value if it wasn’t for the 2k mark up. Good looking vehicle, peppy and fun to drive. The interior is spacious considering its size and and has some features found in more high end vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 421 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores