Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(308 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(308 Reviews)

EH
gravatar
ELEANOR H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

I love my car!

I love my car. I’m so glad I made the decision to purchase this vehicle. It’s economical & fun to drive. My experience with the local dealership has been a pleasure. From start to finish, this was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JARRED M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Best car

The best car I’ve ever driven in my life I love the seats the apple car play and just how smooth the car drives it’s my first brand new car and it’s the best to take on the rode every single day my venue it’s the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NANCY E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

No one told me they're at high risk of theft. It's comfy, and whatnot, but I don't feel safe now that someone has tried to steal it, Hyundai Isn't doing anything to ease my mind, not taking proper measurements to make vehicles not such a high target.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

I saw it at the dealership, and I drove it off the lot within a couple of hours! Great experience.

The Venue is exactly what I wanted/needed for running errands and driving to and from work. I would also be comfortable taking it on a long-distance road trip. The price was more than reasonable, especially for the value and warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BETTY J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Very satisfied. Would love turbo I had on a small car I owned previously. Easy to park and maneuver. Love the interior and outside styling. Love features for safety and alerts. Have had people ask me about the car and they loved the style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

very nice car

I had a very good experience with my Hyundai dealership. The salesman was very friendly and easy to work with. I like the style of the car and it gets great gas mileage. Could use some more leg room for backseat passengers and more engine power when accelerating. Overall I am very happy with my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KRISTINA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great value for a great car with bells & whistles!

Coming from a Fiat 500, the extra space, but still somewhat compact size suits my needs perfectly. Love Apple CarPlay (wireless), sunroof, smart high beams, gas mileage, adjustable trunk floor, wheels, and more. Great handling and braking. Solid, attractive car, which I always look forward to taking for a spin!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Adrian D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Economy car

The car is excellent, it handles very well, the only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have anything to rest my arm between the two front seats ,for the rest everything is excellent an economical and very practical car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Made for me

Love my new car. It has a great look,price and size. This was the second car we bought this year. Noah ,our salesman was beyond great. He made sure we left happy and with a new vehicle. Plus we want to support our local community as much as possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Value

Purchased this vehicle for our teenage driver. It gets fantastic mileage and has really robust features for the price. It won't win any street races, but I don't want it to for a kid driver. Sharp looking and well appointed. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OQ
gravatar
OZZIE Q.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

The car 🚗 is at a 5 for me!!!

The car should be a great deal due to gas Mileage, price , comfort and style but It missed the boat!! The car’s gas tank is an obstacle to get open and no satellite radio! I hope Hyundai gets the venue up to par!!! It could be a great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 09:06 AM
We urge you to contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151 to address your concerns. ^cc

BD
gravatar
BOBBY D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

na

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARLON G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Great compact car

This is a great compact car. It's the easiest one to park I've had so far. It's comfy and cute. I use it everyday and it checks all the simple everyday use checkmarks. I get many compliments on the color, a bright red.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BOBBY H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

great little ride

Very comfortable, good ride, easy to operate vehicle. Hyundai has always been a very reliable brand, and the warranty offered cannot be beat. I was looking for a very dependable vehicle that did not cost an arm and a leg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANABETH R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I bought it new, .Great car, love it ,good performance . Love driving my new Venue. Very nice and fun to drive. Because is a new car I dont have any problems. Good experience. I will recommend friends to buy Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JANE A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car for price

Great vehicle for the price. Bought it mostly for the warranty. Nice audio. Nice interior. Easy to drive. Control and park. Love the color. Operations of systems is easy to understand. Acceleration is great especially in main highway travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SARAH W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Couldn't Be Happier

Working with Dana to purchase this vehicle was exceptional. This was my first new car purchase and knew very little of what to expect. I appreciate the care and attention to getting me into a vehicle perfect for me. My original plan was to purchase a Kona, but with my pricing options I opted to consider the Venue. I am really glad I did. The Venue is a joy to drive and the features are impressive for such an affordable price. I always wanted a red car and never had the option of being choosy - I LOVE it and I am grateful for how quickly Dana was able to secure the perfect-for-me vehicle. He was as excited for me as I was and though he is a salesman, I know his care and concern for my needs were genuine. I hope to work with him again in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MELISSA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

car was sold with recall

While the look, feel and gas mileage are great on this vehicle, I do not feel safe driving it and especially do not feel safe putting my children in this vehicle due to the exploding seatbelt recall. The recall states that there is no fix for this problem yet. The car just sits in my driveway, I cannot sell it and I am not comfortable driving it as my family vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSEPH B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

it when great the car perfect i tell everyone about your service

it is a great car i love driveing it. it is great on gas.the only thing i don't make a trailer hicth for the car.i don't know what else to say the car is a perfect car.it is very comfort. the quality and performance is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFFREY C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great ride

Cute and stylish. Solid engineering. Nice features. I like it and my wife likes it. My gas station does not like it I don't go there as often. My dog likes it we go more places. My grand kids like it we take them out to eat and that makes our kids happy too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 292 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores