Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)

RR
gravatar
RAFAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I am so happy we chose Hyundai Venue. This vehicle is unique and performs extremely well. Thanks to our dealer, we fell in love with it. Our family will enjoy traveling to many locations during our lease. We will consider purchasing the vehicle if it performs well throughout the next 3 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHERANY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Maybe they forgot women exist and drive?

There is NO adjustment possible on the shoulder anchor of the seat belt, so if you're short, it will fit high across your neck and you'll need to purchase accessories like a booster seat and annoying seat belt clips to lower it into place, things I never needed in other vehicles (I'm 5' 3"). The curve of the seat is designed to hug narrow hips, and you're going to be uncomfortable if you are an average size woman. A car designed for someone tall with narrow hips, no adjustments to be made... it's like they did not consider women at all. Moving up from a cheaper vehicle, the Hyundai Accent, I expected the Venue to feel nicer inside, but it's less comfortable and has not impressed me beyond the features all cars have now (pairing your phone, large screen, etc.). There is no interior dome light in the middle of the roof like you'd expect; if you need light, you'll find it hidden underneath each front seat visor. Small thing, but it's weird and not where I would like it. Overall, I wish I'd test driven some other cars before choosing this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YM
gravatar
YVONNE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai venue limited

Very safe car and has great interior and exterior , and drives smooth. I highly recommend you get this car if you want a safe vehicle and reliable when it comes to driving in the road. Has a great sound system as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Great little SUV

I REALLY LOVE MY VENUE. OVERALL IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND NEEDED. FOR GOING TO WORK AND AROUND TOWN IT IS THE BEST. NOT AS MUCH ON LONGER TRIPS (OVER 2 HOURS) ON HIGHWAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND. IF I COULD DO OVER, WOULD PROBABLY GET A LIMITED WITH NAVIGATION. FEELS MUCH BIGGER INSIDE THAN IT LOOKS FROM THE OUTSIDE. GREAT GAS MILEAGE, ESPECIALLY AROUND TOWN. IT IS RUNNING 30 MPG+. ON A 65 MPH HWY ALMOST HIT 40. I LIKE THE PRACTICAL SUNROOF, IT IS NOT NOISY AND LETS LIGHT IN. AGAIN I CAN RECOMMEND IT IF YOU CAN FIND ONE. DEFINITELY GO WITH SEL OR LTD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARIE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Cheap Vehicle

This vehicle is as cheap as it gets. You buy the top of the line and it doesn't come with a sunroof. They even cheaped out on giving you a light for the glove box and a handle grip for driver's side, plus there is no wireless for either Apple or Android.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFFREY C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Happy

My husband and I enjoy our new Venue. So far we are very satisfied. We as time goes on the vehicle doesn't disappoint us. The gas mileage is very efficient. We enjoy all the suv has to offer, and are always discovering new features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Brianna M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Luv my car

This car is more spacious than a normal sedan. Drives so smooth and drives more like a small SUV than a sedan which is what I wanted after having a larger SUV for 3+ years. It's so nice and all the safety features are awesome and helpful. The interior and exterior are so beautiful !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Veronica S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

comfortable despite its size and easy to handle.

small car, but comfortable inside and very easy to handle. it has everything you need. very good colors and styles. the price is very affordable according to what is purchased. Its handling is the easiest and most convenient. its very modern and acceptable additions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Genesis P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue

At first I loved the car but within a few days my opinion on that changed. The vehicle would pull to the left or right side while I’m driving which can cause me to crash. My iPhone never wants to connect to the apple car play or at times the screen on the car will go black while I’m using the GPS. My sunroof windows never want to open.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARBARA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I would of had second thoughts if I realized how much above sticker price I was paying. But after working, driving over an hour to get there, then being there for five hours I was exhausted and still had a long drive home
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Karen K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

The Venue, really nice small SUV

The venue is a really nice gas efficient small SUV, nice appointments & really good safety features! I do wish it had power seats, heated seats and remote start. We were planning to add later but because we have the additional electronic warranty we’ve been told any additions to electric would void our warranty. Other then that it’s a great vehicle!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MADISON C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

New Venue

This is my first new car that I’ve ever purchased and I really enjoy it. It drives very nice and has all of the features that I was looking for. I would recommend this car to anyone that is looking for something a little bigger than your average sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Linda P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Roomier than it looks

I’ll be honest, I never really heard of a Venue before. But once I got into the car and took it for a test drive, and saw all the features and safety precautions it has, I was really impressed. I was trading in a large vehicle so a smaller SUV took a little while to get used to. Needless to say I really enjoy driving this Venue and I feel safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOHN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Good car just needs awd version jdhfjfjfjfjn dbdhdjdjdjdjdjdnd*jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkjjndjdjwizksnw8dnwididjdididjdjdjdjwjdjdjdidjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdie8wje8eieiri
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RYAN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

Efficient features and maximum comfortability.

Decently sized for a low price that feels top of the line and is a new year model that holds up well on the road. The smallest and cheapest SUV to date in Hyundai’s illustrious library and drives like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Daria S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

It is a good and compact car

In general I like this car from plus it is small SUV , safety and simple. I upset only about soundproofing if u drive up to 50-60 /miles I hear the wind so much. For example in my old car 2008 ford was more quite then hyundai 2022 I am upset aboutit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Daria S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

It is okay

The car has so poor soundproofing. I wish I can switch it. When I test drive it you can't see it because it's couple times around dillership and it was okay but when I droves over 50 mil it's so loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LYNN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Sorry, but this survey is way too long and I'm done answering your questions over and over. Is this survey being graded? I have no desire to continue answering anymore quesitons. I htink someone should reconsider how time consuming this is and consider that fact that people might have other things to do. This is very bothersome and rude.

Sorry, but this survey is way too long and I'm done answering your questions over and over. Is this survey being graded? I have no desire to continue answering anymore questions. I think someone should reconsider how time consuming this is and consider that fact that people might have other things to do. This is very bothersome and rude.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Car is extremely well outfitted for the money. Only issue is that if you get the premium radio with GPS Android Auto or Car Play is no longer wireless as in the non GPS model. Very comfortable, peppy, and fun car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OH
gravatar
OTTO H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

A sporty and fun little SUV with great safety features

Although small, this compact SUV is sporty and fun to drive. Cargo space is a bit tight but plenty of room with the back seats folded down. Lots of amenities like Apple CarPlay and Android Auto standard and a nice 8" screen. Blind spot monitoring and other standard safety features coupled with one of the best warranties out there made buying this vehicle an easy choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 291 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(91 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores