Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)

DP
gravatar
Daniel P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Nice compact SUV

I like this car and enjoy every time I’m driving it. It has a lot of features that are helping the driver to have more enjoyable experience. The style isn’t bad and I truly like indoor design. I could recommend this car to anyone who is looking for something different than simple sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice suv

A nice suv and have alot of good options in it. Drive great and handle the road good. Plus, nice options in the vehicle and my son likes it as well my wife. For, the money you couldn't get anymore for the money we paid. They people was nice and the place clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRIL B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I really enjoy my Venue SEL. It is easy to drive. Very comfortable seating. I love the technology included. Love all the safety features. It is a sharp looking vehicle inside and out. It is so quiet that sometimes it is hard to tell it is running. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABHISHEK S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Overall feeling good about the car, but it has some drawbacks

Overall feeling good about the car, but it has some drawbacks. Drawbacks: 1. Vehicle stability at high wind speed on highway. 2. Less cargo space for an Subcompact SUV. 3. Apple car play connectivity issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TERESA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Nice well made vehicle with some minor imperfections that can be settled in future year models

See details below ......................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Fun drive

I have always driven Hyundai cars and SUV’s . I love Hyundai vehicles the quality is good and the car design is fun and elegant. I have not had any problems with any of my Hyundai’s as a matter of fact my 2003 Santa Fe lasted until 2021 when it was wrecked and had to get rid of it. Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELISE R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Interior Burning Smell & Smoke

DO NOT BUY. A burning smell and smoke started pouring out from the steering column at 1500 miles. This happened the first time i had driven the vehicle more than the 7 miles to and from work. Hyundai agrees there is a defect, but will not replace my vehicle despite having multiple videos showing the issue. I’m now stuck with a car I don’t feel safe driving. Nothing like making your first two car payments while your car is in the shop! I escalated my claim for replacement through Hyundai Customer Care who denied it and told me that I would need to continue to drive it and once it happens again to drive it to the dealership while it is happening.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTINA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car!

This car is perfect for my daughter who is a first time car owner. Great gas mileage, super maneuverable in the city. Great value for the price….we had to wait for one she wanted to come in, but totally worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LEE D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Get what you pay for

Small & cute. Great on gas but comfort is pretty bad, especially being a bigger tall person. Bumps & noise are horrible, especially at higher speeds. Overall though you get what you pay for & it's a good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SUYUN N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Small, Cute, Convenient

It is small and cute. But Perfect for women, and adequate for the very first car. And It is easy to drive for new driver. Also Smooth driving! I can see wider view through the window than normal sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Great small SUV

I love my new car but wish there was some more leg room for passengers and charging ports in the back.The top rack is great and I love that you can change the depth of the trunk. The headlights are stylish but not as illuminating as I'd like them to be. Overall though, this is a very cute car with great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice csr

I’m very happy to visit this dealership Nice people, friendly Great experience My sales specialist and manager were very friendly nice outstanding I thing your 200 carácter is to much! Once again I was happy and I am to choose this place
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRACY B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

I love driving my Venue

The Venue is a great vehicle and is perfect for me as an older person because of the ease of getting into and out of the vehicle. The only issue I have had is that the brakes make some noises when the weather is wet and I need to ask if there is an undercarriage panel that would help eliminate the wetness and eliminate some of the road noise i get when driving in the city. But it drives very well and I love the look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHNPATRICK L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage and fun to drive!

The overall look of the 2-tone grey Venue with roof rack is superb. The drivability is ultra-smooth and easy to maneuver in congested conditions. The seats have an excellent range of adjustment and are comfortable. The gas mileage is outstanding and better than advertised. The hatchback with fold-down rear seats has lots of storage space. Large navigation screen is very nice. Engine and transmission perform excellent. I love the car, am very satisfied and look forward to driving it every time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Leineek A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

So happy!

This vehicle has all the bells and whistle‘s and yet seems so basic. The ride is total comfort and quiet. The gas mileage is above average! I could not be more impressed and so happy with my choice! Driving it is like floating on air! Looking forward to many good times with this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RONLAD K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome ride

Fun to drive, gas mileage on point and easy driving, controls are push button and quick. Seat comfort is good, I lean right when I drive so a little uncomfortable with the bucket style seat. Otherwise, all facets are spot on and excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GABRIELA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Everything was amazing.

I have a really good experience while buying my car. I went to Doral Hyundai and Daniel helped me with everything, he worked so hard until I got the car I wanted. Favio did an amazing job too. I recommend them a lot :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Great "LITTLE" car!!

I love this car! No complaints. Good gas, performs well, lots of tech. But even though it is marketed as a crossover, the cabin space is smaller then most passenger sedans, very "LITTLE" But I knew that buying the car and extremely happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

First venue

First time for a venue. Had a new Kona and loved it until the engine recall. Soured my thought on Hyundia. It was a lease and returned it and did by another one. That how we came across the Venue. A little boxey but still very nice. The limited addition put us over the top with better features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABUBAKR A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Good vehicle to drive safe and good for trips to visit family good cargo space and safety features that will keep you safe and comfortable on the road. Good highway mileage and good driver assistance features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 291 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(91 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores