Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)

AR
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased with first brand new vehicle!

Stylish, economical, and has great accessories included like Apple CarPlay, lane assist, climate control, and moon roof! Leather steering wheel and other quality details like the seat stitching, makes the vehicle seem very high end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JENNIFER H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

No remorse

I love my venue. It is my commuter car and is great on gas, fun to drive, very responsive. The alerts are responsive to other vehicles on the road. The transmission is smooth. The sound quality is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gabriel M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

The 2022 Hyundai Venue is a dream on wheels! I, personally, don't like bigger vehicles like trucks or SUVs, but the second I sat on the driver's seat I felt great. After taking it out for a test drive, I knew this was the car I wanted! I love my 2022 Hyundai Venue!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

We love it!!

From the styling to the controls and comfort, we love our Venue! Safety features are great, and it rides and drives so smooth. 8" touch screen is beautiful! It is fun to drive and is much more roomy than it looks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DARIA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

Simple car

It is a good car for a big city , next time I will be more required. Also this car very nice for single people without kids, sound system is so good, easy navigation and road control, not enough room for tall persons 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HF
gravatar
HEATHER F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue

This is my first SUV type car. I love the ease of getting in & out of the car! I enjoy the moon roof and enjoy the hatch in back. I think you will enjoy this car as well. Go give it a test drive today!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OF
gravatar
OLIVIA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

I’m pleased with this vehicle

I really enjoy driving this vehicle! It’s reliable, comfortable and sporty. I think it’s perfect for someone who is well-travelled or has small children but wants something more cozy so to speak. It is very nice car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GIA P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2022
Verified Review

Easy purchase and great vehicle.

I was looking into different cars for awhile and kept coming back to this one. I don't need alot of room but was looking for an SUV that also had good gas mileage. It is very comfortable, has great pick up, and very good brake system. It is also very good at precise turns. I hope to have this car for a very long time -
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TODD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied for now for the most part

It handles well, gets decent gas mileage, looks nice inside and out. Cargo and interior storage space is lacking. Audio speakers sound cheap and too much vibration at higher volumes. I’d recommend it for certain people but not for everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHELIA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Good gas mileage and awesome warranty on car.The Venie drives great and is a great first cat for my daughter. It has alot of safety features on the car. It is cute looking / very safe for her to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAFAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I am so happy we chose Hyundai Venue. This vehicle is unique and performs extremely well. Thanks to our dealer, we fell in love with it. Our family will enjoy traveling to many locations during our lease. We will consider purchasing the vehicle if it performs well throughout the next 3 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHERANY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Maybe they forgot women exist and drive?

There is NO adjustment possible on the shoulder anchor of the seat belt, so if you're short, it will fit high across your neck and you'll need to purchase accessories like a booster seat and annoying seat belt clips to lower it into place, things I never needed in other vehicles (I'm 5' 3"). The curve of the seat is designed to hug narrow hips, and you're going to be uncomfortable if you are an average size woman. A car designed for someone tall with narrow hips, no adjustments to be made... it's like they did not consider women at all. Moving up from a cheaper vehicle, the Hyundai Accent, I expected the Venue to feel nicer inside, but it's less comfortable and has not impressed me beyond the features all cars have now (pairing your phone, large screen, etc.). There is no interior dome light in the middle of the roof like you'd expect; if you need light, you'll find it hidden underneath each front seat visor. Small thing, but it's weird and not where I would like it. Overall, I wish I'd test driven some other cars before choosing this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YM
gravatar
YVONNE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai venue limited

Very safe car and has great interior and exterior , and drives smooth. I highly recommend you get this car if you want a safe vehicle and reliable when it comes to driving in the road. Has a great sound system as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Great little SUV

I REALLY LOVE MY VENUE. OVERALL IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND NEEDED. FOR GOING TO WORK AND AROUND TOWN IT IS THE BEST. NOT AS MUCH ON LONGER TRIPS (OVER 2 HOURS) ON HIGHWAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND. IF I COULD DO OVER, WOULD PROBABLY GET A LIMITED WITH NAVIGATION. FEELS MUCH BIGGER INSIDE THAN IT LOOKS FROM THE OUTSIDE. GREAT GAS MILEAGE, ESPECIALLY AROUND TOWN. IT IS RUNNING 30 MPG+. ON A 65 MPH HWY ALMOST HIT 40. I LIKE THE PRACTICAL SUNROOF, IT IS NOT NOISY AND LETS LIGHT IN. AGAIN I CAN RECOMMEND IT IF YOU CAN FIND ONE. DEFINITELY GO WITH SEL OR LTD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARIE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Cheap Vehicle

This vehicle is as cheap as it gets. You buy the top of the line and it doesn't come with a sunroof. They even cheaped out on giving you a light for the glove box and a handle grip for driver's side, plus there is no wireless for either Apple or Android.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFFREY C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Happy

My husband and I enjoy our new Venue. So far we are very satisfied. We as time goes on the vehicle doesn't disappoint us. The gas mileage is very efficient. We enjoy all the suv has to offer, and are always discovering new features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Brianna M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Luv my car

This car is more spacious than a normal sedan. Drives so smooth and drives more like a small SUV than a sedan which is what I wanted after having a larger SUV for 3+ years. It's so nice and all the safety features are awesome and helpful. The interior and exterior are so beautiful !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Veronica S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

comfortable despite its size and easy to handle.

small car, but comfortable inside and very easy to handle. it has everything you need. very good colors and styles. the price is very affordable according to what is purchased. Its handling is the easiest and most convenient. its very modern and acceptable additions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Genesis P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue

At first I loved the car but within a few days my opinion on that changed. The vehicle would pull to the left or right side while I’m driving which can cause me to crash. My iPhone never wants to connect to the apple car play or at times the screen on the car will go black while I’m using the GPS. My sunroof windows never want to open.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARBARA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I would of had second thoughts if I realized how much above sticker price I was paying. But after working, driving over an hour to get there, then being there for five hours I was exhausted and still had a long drive home
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 241 - 260 of 361 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(95 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores