Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(307 Reviews)

JL
gravatar
JESSENIA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The vehicle is comfortable and compact. Kids fit comfortably in car seats, and there is just enough trunk space for every day errands and purchases. Safety features are also very accurate and helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARLEN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Its a great car for the price we are paying. I use it to go and come from work and around the city. But I drove it across the east coast when I purchased it and it was a great experience. Love my new cad and it loos beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAIME P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Don't go to Hyundai or really any other dealership in a position where they see your vulnerable and take advantage of you due to circumstances out of your control in life and if you're disabled in any way seems like they'll take advantage of you

In retrospect I really feel they took advantage of a customer with a disability and given the situation where I needed a vehicle right away they saw that as a ways of making money instead of helping an individual of the armed forces
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEESA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage, reliable

The 2022 Venue has been (so far) a great car. Gas mileage is outstanding. Comfortable ride. A great value for the price. Lots of room for groceries, etc. Really enjoy all of the safety features. Only negative is the road noise is quite loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARISSA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai review

The car is a perfect compact. I love the interior style and the exterior for it being a smaller suv! I also like how it is affordable with it being a SEL model and just the base model. I loved my car salesman he was very nice and straight forward
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARK H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Fun vehicle to drive

Was looking for a budget minded vehicle with great mpg, and this definitely fit the bill for me. Vehicles are hard to find of late, and deals are gone from most dealerships. I found this new Venue while it was in transit and put deposit sight unseen. I just knew it was silver w/black interior. So far it's been very fun to drive and the gas mileage has been outstanding. One month owning it and I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHAROLAYN B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

New

Affordable and a great purchase for first time buyers and not worrying about space or size of the vehicle. Very efficient and saves a lot of money of gas. I would recommend this car very much without a doubt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Quick And Fantastic mileage

This vehicle bass far exceeded my necessity for great gas mileage. It’s well equipped for the price, and overall a useful vehicle. Great commuter car, works for what I need it for and overall very happy with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELISSA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I love my new Venue. The styling is sporty and it is fun to drive. The gas mileage is incredible!! I average over 40 miles to the gallon which is very important these days. I was very pleased with the buying experience from ordering my car, to delivery. Seemless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHELSEA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Lemon

They sold me a lemon and ripped me off car does not start been in the shop for longer then I’ve had in me possession. Do not buy a venue . It does not accelerate and I almost died in this car . Case worker is not very thorough with my case and does not realize the seriousness of my life in this car . I will never look at Hyundai the same after this especially if they do not help me . I have an attorney on my side
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/23/2022 11:06 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Chelsea. We have notified your case manager of your survey comments, as well as their supervisor, and they will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Great all around vechile

, great on gas, comfortable, quite ride and great to drive.hhh&ftyygehrhrregeghrhhrhrvvttbrbrbvtvthhrhrgrtggthhy uh crgy uh htvrgrhreuhhrregeyeuuruirjrhrrrhrhrhrhehuehrhrhrhrhrhrbrvrdyygwaa as to I heved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAELA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

Cute and Safe!

I really love this vehicle. Life was running out on my Nissan Altima and I knew I was going to need a new car. I researched for months; almost 1 full year before I made a decision. This car checked every box for me including price!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WALTER B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Nothing more to say than that I have always been satisfied with every Hyundai that I have purchased and that the folks at Dennis Hyundai are very professional and go above and beyond to help in any way that they can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RENE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Hyundai Venue!

I look out into my parking lot and see my beautiful blue Venue and I feel so happy and excited to drive it. I don’t know what more I can say. My Hyundai Venue experience has been just great from start to finish. I’m looking forward to many more years of driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SYNDIE W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

New Venue

I enjoy my Venue. I like the color. I appreciate how quickly the dealership helped me with getting a car when I really needed it. My insurance ended up totaling my current car and I had to return the rental. I needed a car ASAP. The dealer just happened to have a car and color I liked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SAMANTHA W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Great dealership

Buying a new car was a great experience at McGovern. They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My new venue was delivered on the day promised with a full tank of gas and clean. As promised. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Best subcompact suv on the market

we can not say enough good about vehicle, the gas MPG on sticker are wrong its gets much better than stated on our trip 75mph we got 41 mpg handled GREAT in traffic even in the mountain areas, my hubby is 6ft 4" 300lbs and has super room riding and driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
FRANCISCO E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Very Fun Drive and a lot of features

Its a small CAR/SUV loaded with a lot of features, fun to drive and economic on gas. The SEL version is loaded with a lot of features like sunroof, 17in wheels, android auto, driving assist and much more. If you are looking for a reliable auto brand and a fun to drive car look no further
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RAYLENE O.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue Limited

The car feels like it was made for me, not only do i love the design, but love its compact feel, without lacking space. Also love the perks Hyundai offers for customers, such as road side and maintenance services and the warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELANIE H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great tony is an amazing salesman

Not once did I feel pressured into buying a car tony is excellent and people should go see him. The venue I got is not to big not to small perfect for a five two female easy in easy out go tony sell more
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 291 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(91 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores