Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)

BM
gravatar
Brianna M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Luv my car

This car is more spacious than a normal sedan. Drives so smooth and drives more like a small SUV than a sedan which is what I wanted after having a larger SUV for 3+ years. It's so nice and all the safety features are awesome and helpful. The interior and exterior are so beautiful !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Veronica S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

comfortable despite its size and easy to handle.

small car, but comfortable inside and very easy to handle. it has everything you need. very good colors and styles. the price is very affordable according to what is purchased. Its handling is the easiest and most convenient. its very modern and acceptable additions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Genesis P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue

At first I loved the car but within a few days my opinion on that changed. The vehicle would pull to the left or right side while I’m driving which can cause me to crash. My iPhone never wants to connect to the apple car play or at times the screen on the car will go black while I’m using the GPS. My sunroof windows never want to open.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARBARA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I would of had second thoughts if I realized how much above sticker price I was paying. But after working, driving over an hour to get there, then being there for five hours I was exhausted and still had a long drive home
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Karen K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

The Venue, really nice small SUV

The venue is a really nice gas efficient small SUV, nice appointments & really good safety features! I do wish it had power seats, heated seats and remote start. We were planning to add later but because we have the additional electronic warranty we’ve been told any additions to electric would void our warranty. Other then that it’s a great vehicle!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MADISON C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

New Venue

This is my first new car that I’ve ever purchased and I really enjoy it. It drives very nice and has all of the features that I was looking for. I would recommend this car to anyone that is looking for something a little bigger than your average sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Linda P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Roomier than it looks

I’ll be honest, I never really heard of a Venue before. But once I got into the car and took it for a test drive, and saw all the features and safety precautions it has, I was really impressed. I was trading in a large vehicle so a smaller SUV took a little while to get used to. Needless to say I really enjoy driving this Venue and I feel safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOHN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Good car just needs awd version jdhfjfjfjfjn dbdhdjdjdjdjdjdnd*jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkjjndjdjwizksnw8dnwididjdididjdjdjdjwjdjdjdidjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdie8wje8eieiri
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RYAN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

Efficient features and maximum comfortability.

Decently sized for a low price that feels top of the line and is a new year model that holds up well on the road. The smallest and cheapest SUV to date in Hyundai’s illustrious library and drives like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Daria S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

It is a good and compact car

In general I like this car from plus it is small SUV , safety and simple. I upset only about soundproofing if u drive up to 50-60 /miles I hear the wind so much. For example in my old car 2008 ford was more quite then hyundai 2022 I am upset aboutit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Daria S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

It is okay

The car has so poor soundproofing. I wish I can switch it. When I test drive it you can't see it because it's couple times around dillership and it was okay but when I droves over 50 mil it's so loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LYNN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Sorry, but this survey is way too long and I'm done answering your questions over and over. Is this survey being graded? I have no desire to continue answering anymore quesitons. I htink someone should reconsider how time consuming this is and consider that fact that people might have other things to do. This is very bothersome and rude.

Sorry, but this survey is way too long and I'm done answering your questions over and over. Is this survey being graded? I have no desire to continue answering anymore questions. I think someone should reconsider how time consuming this is and consider that fact that people might have other things to do. This is very bothersome and rude.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Car is extremely well outfitted for the money. Only issue is that if you get the premium radio with GPS Android Auto or Car Play is no longer wireless as in the non GPS model. Very comfortable, peppy, and fun car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OH
gravatar
OTTO H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

A sporty and fun little SUV with great safety features

Although small, this compact SUV is sporty and fun to drive. Cargo space is a bit tight but plenty of room with the back seats folded down. Lots of amenities like Apple CarPlay and Android Auto standard and a nice 8" screen. Blind spot monitoring and other standard safety features coupled with one of the best warranties out there made buying this vehicle an easy choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PATRICK T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome little suv

This is realistically a car that looks like an SUV handles like a car and gets great gas mileage I’m averaging over 35 miles a gallon. It handles great I’ve driven it in snow and handles Very well. Highly recommend this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRISTEN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing and they were very welcoming

They were very welcoming and knowledgeable about their cars and what they could provide and what they had on the lot. Extremely recommend going to them if you are looking for a new car and have a good experience while buying it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Impressive fuel economy, well above advertised. Quieter

Fuel economy had been stellar, one trip to the dealer from my house (about 25 Miles) the computer indicated 43.5 mpg. Reality was probably a bit less, but still super. I don't like HID headlights, but they work well. I will definitely upgrade to a whiter light when one burns out though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Susan S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Absolute Fun!

This little SUV is exactly what I needed! It has plenty of pep, especially in Sport Mode, and also does well in Snow Mode. The visibility from inside the Venue is excellent and there are plenty of safety features. I especially enjoy the remote start and heated seats And there is ample room for me to transport my pup in his dog crate! It is truly enjoyable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LESTER P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

had a very good experience with the sales staff and had exactly the car i was looking for

had an excellent website of cars available and had a good negotiation in pricing. the dealership gave us an exceptional experience in dealing with the paperwork and test driving the car. had been looking at the hyundai venue for over a year online and reading reviews. had good reliable safety and style and that was my main concerns. my wife had bought a 2020 santa fe the year before and that is why I got interested in the venue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Journey with 2022 venue

Good on gas, fast. Driver side could be a bit longer. I’m tall. Lol. Love the way the car is 2 colors in and out. Can see very well at night. Although people think bright lights are on. Keep features in my opinion. You need to see clearly. The sound system is excellent i deal with the car audio but I don’t have to touch this head unit. No distortion. SMD tested. A+ for that. Add a sub In Stock feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 261 - 280 of 365 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1864 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores