Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JANET C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

good experience. I think the salesperson found a car for me that was reliable and that I could afford.

My Hyundai has performed well. I am pleased with the gas mileage. It has started and run well in very cold weather. It is comfortable to sit in. I sit up higher than in my previous car, so my visibility is better. I haven't driven enough to be familiar with all the features. I do like the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WALLACE W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

HYUNDAI VENUE

Great car. Reliable, good for getting around the city, getting into parking spots. Good to-and-from work vehicle. Great console with apple carplay sync--interface. Would like a larger cup holder and would like the headlights at night to seem stronger. Odometer display and controls are a little confusing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLENE C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

NOT A SUV

THE VEHICLE IS TOO SMALL AND NOT REALLY COMFY THE INTERIOR MATERIAL IS WERD THE SEATS ARE OK NOT FOR A LONG TRIP THERE IS NO ROOM FOR PPL OR STUFF THE VISORS ARE WAY WRONG THE CARGO SPACE IS...ARE YOU KIDDING ME IF O COULD TRADE THIS VEHICLE BACK TO HYUNDAI WITHOUT INCURRING ANY FEES OR MONEY OWED I WOULD DO IT RIGHT AWAY FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE, THE PRICE IS WAY TO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thomas S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

A great new find

I had no interest in driving an SUV, but my dealer recommended the Venue as a compact SUV that handled easily and offered the benefits of a larger vehicle than I had been driving. I test drove a Venue and was very pleased at the handling and overall feel of the ride. I'm very happy with my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHANEQUA J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

its a great car

I just want more space. I felt my sonata had more space in it than this one especially the trunk area. the features are great. I do not like the manual adjustment for the seat, that should be electric and that there is no bluelink available in the car and it's a 2022
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MELANIE K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love this car a lot! I have just one child and this car is the perfect fit for our needs! I love the ability to turn lane assist on it off! Snow mode which being from the south was something I didn’t think I would ever use but we got some serious snow and ice this season and snow mode preformed quite well in the bad weather!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEIA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Perfection

This car is absolutely perfect for my small family and I. I wanted a safe and yet edgy, “mom vehicle” and this tiny powerhouse exceeded my expectations! I like to consider her my mini range rover, but for a much better price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EUGENE T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Venue A great cross over for the price

Love my new Hyundai, Will buy another Hyundai when I'm ready to expand our fleet or replace our current vehicles. Working with Smart Hyundai is easy and pleasurable experience. The Staff and managers are friendly and knowledgeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHEILA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

Great comfortable ride

If you are looking for a great comfortable quite riding car then this is it. Not a whole lot of bell and whistles but enough. Disappointed that it doesn’t have remote start and a huge heavy key fob but cheap transportation to say the least.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHERYL H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

back up camera lags

I am unhappy with the amount of time it takes for the back up camera to switch on the screen once the vehicle is in drive mode. It is a MAJOR distraction to be moving forward and have the screen displaying the back up camera!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

the most q vehicle

so far is a well oil machine so incredible like hulk. i super hero vehicle where my most precious memory will be create it, to discover a new world on the road. thanks to this amazine Venue 2022 i hope
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ATAUSHA T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 My Hyundai “Super” Venue

This vehicle is so deceptive that it’s way cool! It looks small but don’t be fooled by looks, LOL! Open the door, and you’ll be wowed! Drive it and you’ll be floored! Gets up there in speed quickly and the interior just looks expensive. It reminds me of a mini-coupe. I love it! For a great price, you get luxury ♥️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DEBRA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 venue

Love this vehicle smooth ride plenty of room for a smaller suv. Great experience at the dealership. I highly recommend This vehicle Not only does it look great it's very feel efficient And practical
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

I love it!

I knew I want this car the moment I seen it on the road, I love the style, it's size, and the fuel economy. The turning radius was a pleasant surprise, it will turn on a dime! If there's a con it would be it's lack of passing power in the engine. Other than that this car is perfect!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Daniel P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Nice compact SUV

I like this car and enjoy every time I’m driving it. It has a lot of features that are helping the driver to have more enjoyable experience. The style isn’t bad and I truly like indoor design. I could recommend this car to anyone who is looking for something different than simple sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice suv

A nice suv and have alot of good options in it. Drive great and handle the road good. Plus, nice options in the vehicle and my son likes it as well my wife. For, the money you couldn't get anymore for the money we paid. They people was nice and the place clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRIL B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I really enjoy my Venue SEL. It is easy to drive. Very comfortable seating. I love the technology included. Love all the safety features. It is a sharp looking vehicle inside and out. It is so quiet that sometimes it is hard to tell it is running. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABHISHEK S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Overall feeling good about the car, but it has some drawbacks

Overall feeling good about the car, but it has some drawbacks. Drawbacks: 1. Vehicle stability at high wind speed on highway. 2. Less cargo space for an Subcompact SUV. 3. Apple car play connectivity issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TERESA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Nice well made vehicle with some minor imperfections that can be settled in future year models

See details below ......................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Fun drive

I have always driven Hyundai cars and SUV’s . I love Hyundai vehicles the quality is good and the car design is fun and elegant. I have not had any problems with any of my Hyundai’s as a matter of fact my 2003 Santa Fe lasted until 2021 when it was wrecked and had to get rid of it. Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 281 - 300 of 365 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1864 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores