Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(433 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(433 Reviews)

Reviews


MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Provide a quick summary of your ex... Can't read the entire question therefore I can't complete this section.

The salesman was the best part of my purchase... No pressure sales?. If you're not happy with my reply off less then 200 characters then don't ask the question! Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Venue

Great car. it would be great if it was available in all-wheel drive. Don't like the fact that the info screen doesn't turn on right away consistently. Would like to see the model in a midnight blue color,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DEBORA T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Easy and fun car to drive.

Snow mode, (doesn't work) excessive engine noise in sport mode, No remote start option, No entry button on the door handle and the key for the car is ridiculous I would've been happy with just a regular car key and fob.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Great small vehicle

Nice style. Alot of features. Great gas mileage. If you live in a state where you have an actual winter with snow and slush in the roads be prepared your engine with be filthy under the hood. I have never had a vehicle that this has happened to. If you are a bigger person you will have a hard time latching the seatbelts. It is not very convenient with car seats as they are hard to latch also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROXANNE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Nice little truck

Reliable little truck with a few quirks. Fairly easy to maneuver and has good gas mileage. A bit slow to heat or cool but overall a decent little truck. Great people at dealership and easy to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRACY B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

I love driving my Venue

The Venue is a great vehicle and is perfect for me as an older person because of the ease of getting into and out of the vehicle. The only issue I have had is that the brakes make some noises when the weather is wet and I need to ask if there is an undercarriage panel that would help eliminate the wetness and eliminate some of the road noise i get when driving in the city. But it drives very well and I love the look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Great small SUV

I love my new car but wish there was some more leg room for passengers and charging ports in the back.The top rack is great and I love that you can change the depth of the trunk. The headlights are stylish but not as illuminating as I'd like them to be. Overall though, this is a very cute car with great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TERESA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Nice well made vehicle with some minor imperfections that can be settled in future year models

See details below ......................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABHISHEK S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Overall feeling good about the car, but it has some drawbacks

Overall feeling good about the car, but it has some drawbacks. Drawbacks: 1. Vehicle stability at high wind speed on highway. 2. Less cargo space for an Subcompact SUV. 3. Apple car play connectivity issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHERYL H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

back up camera lags

I am unhappy with the amount of time it takes for the back up camera to switch on the screen once the vehicle is in drive mode. It is a MAJOR distraction to be moving forward and have the screen displaying the back up camera!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHEILA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

Great comfortable ride

If you are looking for a great comfortable quite riding car then this is it. Not a whole lot of bell and whistles but enough. Disappointed that it doesn’t have remote start and a huge heavy key fob but cheap transportation to say the least.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WALLACE W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

HYUNDAI VENUE

Great car. Reliable, good for getting around the city, getting into parking spots. Good to-and-from work vehicle. Great console with apple carplay sync--interface. Would like a larger cup holder and would like the headlights at night to seem stronger. Odometer display and controls are a little confusing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LYNN S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Sorry, but this survey is way too long and I'm done answering your questions over and over. Is this survey being graded? I have no desire to continue answering anymore quesitons. I htink someone should reconsider how time consuming this is and consider that fact that people might have other things to do. This is very bothersome and rude.

Sorry, but this survey is way too long and I'm done answering your questions over and over. Is this survey being graded? I have no desire to continue answering anymore questions. I think someone should reconsider how time consuming this is and consider that fact that people might have other things to do. This is very bothersome and rude.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Daria S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

It is a good and compact car

In general I like this car from plus it is small SUV , safety and simple. I upset only about soundproofing if u drive up to 50-60 /miles I hear the wind so much. For example in my old car 2008 ford was more quite then hyundai 2022 I am upset aboutit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOHN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Good car just needs awd version jdhfjfjfjfjn dbdhdjdjdjdjdjdnd*jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkjjndjdjwizksnw8dnwididjdididjdjdjdjwjdjdjdidjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdie8wje8eieiri
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Great little SUV

I REALLY LOVE MY VENUE. OVERALL IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND NEEDED. FOR GOING TO WORK AND AROUND TOWN IT IS THE BEST. NOT AS MUCH ON LONGER TRIPS (OVER 2 HOURS) ON HIGHWAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND. IF I COULD DO OVER, WOULD PROBABLY GET A LIMITED WITH NAVIGATION. FEELS MUCH BIGGER INSIDE THAN IT LOOKS FROM THE OUTSIDE. GREAT GAS MILEAGE, ESPECIALLY AROUND TOWN. IT IS RUNNING 30 MPG+. ON A 65 MPH HWY ALMOST HIT 40. I LIKE THE PRACTICAL SUNROOF, IT IS NOT NOISY AND LETS LIGHT IN. AGAIN I CAN RECOMMEND IT IF YOU CAN FIND ONE. DEFINITELY GO WITH SEL OR LTD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TODD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied for now for the most part

It handles well, gets decent gas mileage, looks nice inside and out. Cargo and interior storage space is lacking. Audio speakers sound cheap and too much vibration at higher volumes. I’d recommend it for certain people but not for everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OF
gravatar
OLIVIA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

I’m pleased with this vehicle

I really enjoy driving this vehicle! It’s reliable, comfortable and sporty. I think it’s perfect for someone who is well-travelled or has small children but wants something more cozy so to speak. It is very nice car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

It’s a nice car at a good value.

We like how well it handles and all the safety features that are on the vehicle, plus how well it fits in our garage.My wife likes how comfortable the seats are and how well it handles while driving in it,and our dog likes it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHARON L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Economical and fun little SUV

I replaced my older model Santa Fe with the Venue. This little SUV is surprisingly roomy and very economical. As a lower-end vehicle it came with some nice features, such as wireless connectivity and a sunroof. The interior lacks some of the creature comforts I was used to, but everything is well-placed and efficient. Overall, I think this was an excellent choice for my needs and I'd advise anyone to take a look at this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 412 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores