Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)

LP
gravatar
LEAH P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Great, reliable

Perfect, reliable, daily driver car. Cute, stylish and fuel efficient. Well priced & affordable. A little anemic in power, but a great overall vehicle. Backed by the wonderful Hyundai brand. Look forward to having the vehicle for a long time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDISON C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Nice ride, great color.

Nice compact car. Sometimes a little hesitant on take off,(Due to the Drive By Wire). Cruses great, less stress on driver. Great range per tank of gas. So far very low maintenance. Good visibility, back up camera is a nice touch. Could use more storage, but it's a compact.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SARA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Gave my opinion

I am very impressed with the Hyundai Venue. A little under a month after getting it it snowed and I was able to get to work without any trouble. The steering ratios is perfect! The style is cute and she fits in any spot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KRISTIN B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Constant issues

We bought the venue, so our son could have a safe and vehicle to drive. We have had the venue in the shop over 36 days total and a total of four times. We are done trying to get it fixed and will never buy Hyundai again. It has been a complete nightmare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/02/2023 09:42 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Kristin. We have forwarded your feedback to your case manager. They will be in touch with you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

MP
gravatar
MARIE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Stay Away From This Cheap Car

Save your money and buy another car. One of the cheapest and poorly made cars around. Cheap seat material, no wireless or sunroof on top of the line model. No hand grip over driver side window, no soundproofing inside of car, cheap padding on armrests, no traction even with traction control, all around CHEAP car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/02/2023 09:38 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

DR
gravatar
DEBRA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicles

I have only purchased Hyundais since 2002. My first one lasted 280,000 miles and the only thing I ever replaced was a clutch plate. Every Hyundai I've owned had great gas mileage. My current vehicle is a Hyundai Venue, and I consistently get 35mpg or better, with a mix of both highway and city miles. The ten-year, 100k mile warranty can't be beat. My family was so impressed with my first Hyundai that they have also purchased only Hyundais ever since. Keep making a great product!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Karelia K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

My Venue is very economy in gas mileage and fun to drive. It's nice interior and cute in the exterior as well. It is equipped with all the necessary features. I love the illumination system at night. Overall it provides safety and it is a good drive.

Fun to drive. Reliable and good gas tank ! Equipped with great features. Love the navigation system and audio. Spacious and nice interior. A great drive overall. Good paint quality in the exterior. Ac system is very good. A Cute hyundai design! I will lease or buy again I guess.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OO
gravatar
OLIVIA O.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

I love the vehicle. It is reliable and conserves gas. It is efficient. It is easy to navigate. The color is eye-catching. It is roomy. I can easily find a parking space and travel long distances with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Karen K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Venue

Great little car! It’s Really nice for short run around trips, easy & fun to drive, great gas mileage. But Not a great long distance travel vehicle. Minimal space in trunk area.. barely holds two beach chairs or 4 grocery bags.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLTON H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car

excellent quality inside/out. quick responsive steering, ivt trans and engine. no rollover in corners, rides tight. very comfortable interior, front seats feel snug, high door sills, plenty of front leg room. excellent viability all around. simple dash board controls within easy reach. nice set of controls on steering wheel. entertainment system/camera/screen works great. easy to get out/in. rear seats ok, nice cargo area, floor drops down for more space. rear seats fold down easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ABIGAIL K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

just what I was looking for

the best part about this vehicle is the fuel economy, it gets a minimum of 35mpg on country/rural roads and even better on highway. I have gotten as high as 42mpg. I got the baseline model so no heated seats, climate control or automatic trunk closure. I am extremely satisfied and would make the same purchase again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NADIA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Venue is average

The braking system make it hard for me to give a good rating and the seat adjustment is poor. Also emergency brake is really loose the car is just really cheap for the amount I’m paying not good quality
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/25/2023 09:43 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Nadia. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

MS
gravatar
MARSHALL S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KEVIN G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

It gets you from A-B

Not a bad car for short trips, not built for long hauls, gets uncomfortable in any trip over 2-3 hours. Get good gas mileage at least and enough trunk space if you go grocery shopping. If you are tall the drivers seat will be pretty much in the back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HELENA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I do love my Venue, very comfortable, economic, I transport my mom who is an 89 year old lady, and it’s very easy for her to get in and out. That was the main reason I bought this car for. The trunk is a little small.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LORI L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Fun!

This is my second Hyundai but my first Venue. Great little car and sooo much fun to drive! Sound system is great and so is mileage. I feel great about the warranty as well. Only issue is that it didn't come with remote start. But I took what was coming in. Didn't want to custom order and wait. I MISS the days of walking onto a lot, picking a car and driving it home. All in all LOTS of bang for the bucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Best car ever

This is a perfect city car. Can Bob and weave easily through highway traffic and can be Easily parallel parked into any tight spot. It’s also fantastic and gas. It’s small and zippy and feels substantial.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OH
gravatar
OTTO H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue SEL - Fun and sporty compact SUV

Fun little vehicle. Compact with a great turning radius. Zips in and out of parking spots and tight spaces with ease. Excellent safety features like blind spot warning, rear collision warning and forward crash warning. Good sound system with great phone integration. Excellent warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIELLE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Danielle Lemons

I chose this car because it is a great quality car for the price. It has little storage but that was expected with a compact car. I like some of the interior festures. Overall it is a great little zippy car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LOUIS V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Cute little car

I hope you make the next version more luxury. Very bouncy and kinda loud. For the price thought I would’ve had power seats n mirrors plus cooled seats, heated steering wheel, power steering wheel, dimming mirrors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 422 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Key Hyundai of Manchester
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4813 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(169) ReScores