Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(433 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(433 Reviews)

Reviews


MC
gravatar
MARIA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful

I absolutely love it. Making people write a certain amount of words in this box will make people not want to do it. Or take another survey. I have already spent 10 min on the survey before this part and you still want more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MANISH G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great value for the price

We bought this car for our college going daughter. This car has all features that we were looking for. It definitely serves the purpose. We are not sure about the durability since this is a newer line of model for Hyundai too but so far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
REBECCA N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experience with Meritxell at Stevinson in Longmont

I found a car that met my needs for a price that fit my budget . Hyundai has a great warranty . I had a great buying experience and had the time to wait for the vehicle to come in after I put a refundable deposit down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MILENA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great First Buy

I love my Venue! It’s the first car I bought on my own. I was able to get a good deal with the chip shortage craziness of 2021. The venue is such a good looking mini suv, with lots of cool features inside. The ride is so smooth, and tons of space for transporting items. The only thing I would comment is the back passenger probably don’t have tons of leg room if they’re on the taller side. Great for kids though!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Very good

Good Value. Excellent dealer interaction. so far the car has performed very well with great gas mileage, comfort while driving and a very clear and enjoyable sound system. I like the fold down rear seats with good cargo space (golf clubs etc.).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DAVID V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Crossover

You get a lot of safety feature and a great warranty without break your account. Best warranty in the market! You will not be disappointed with this car. For door SUV good for first car student or great first car for a family started.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRIAN D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 VENUE

I WAITED FOR A MONTH JUST TO TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE AND HAD TO PUT A DEPOSIT DOWN TO DO SO. I DONE A LOT OF RESEARCH B-4 MAKING MY DECISION. OVERALL, I AM HAPPY WITH MY DECISION. IT IS WHAT I EXPECTED AND THE PERFORMANCE IS BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. THE STYLING & HANDLING ARE VERY GOOD AND FUEL ECONOMY IS AS WELL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Shannon C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The Hyundai Venue is a great car. It's easy to drive. was really like the interior and exterior. We got a great deal with our trade in. The team at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood is great. We highly recommend them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ARTURO L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant surprise

Well, after driving 18 wheelers for 30 yrs. I didn't care to drive such a small vehicle. But as I said before, just a pleasant, quiet ride, nice interior, handles well, simple features to operate. And last but not least fuel mileage is average 37mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSE F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Deal

This was a great purchase, an awesome car for my daughter, she loves it, specially the green color. This was a great find at the local dealership and the sales person was great too. I recommend it to anyone in the Chantilly area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEPHAN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car gets good gas mileage looks cute people back it and I totally recommend Thomas at Hyundai AVL took really good care of us and I would definitely go back again to get more and more cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DANIEL F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Good car

I like everything about the car EXCEPT for the seatbelts. They are uncomfortable and have a tendency to ride up on your neck. They are not adjustable, which is unfortunate. That's the only part that I dislike.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MELISSA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Worth the cost

Although this vehicle was a little more than what I wanted to spend, I am extremely happy with my purchase. I am excited to have my first new vehicle. I would definitely recommend the Hyundai products to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CARRAH A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Saving money

The gas milage is very very good. When I went on a roadtrip with my friends, we decided I should drive so that we could save the most money. The roadtrip to Tennessee and back costed 80$ in gas money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SIDNEY D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Venue

Very reliable and easy vehicle. From my salesman Lucas to the finance manager Sid. The sales manager Joel helped us out as well everyone did a fantastic job and i would recommend thia dealership to everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Alicia H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022

Adorable car and great gas mileage

I was in the market for a suv since that what I previously owned, but this was at a better price point and it has decent trunk space for small vehicle. I really like the look of the car and it has a lot of features that make driving safer. My major issue is lack of storage space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RUSSELL L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

i enjoyed it very much

the care is very dependable very comfortable i enjoy it very much the dealership was excellent people to work with i will be back again it's about an hour and 1/2 drive but it was well worth it.your sales people was very nice and very polite
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELIZABETH B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Happy Camper

My Hyundai Sante Fe was a 2002 model and was 20 years old before having to have any repairs. That's a pretty good reason to buy another Hyundai. I chose the Venue this time because I didn't feel I needed the larger SUV anymore since I'm retired. So far, I love scooting around town in my Venue and hope to have as good a performance out of it as my Sante Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MORGAN D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

This vehicle is not only comfortable, but reliable. Vehicle provides a lot of safety features as well which is a plus. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to others. This was my first time having a brand-new car and have had no concerns or issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great little car

The Venue is a great car. It gets fantastic gas mileage. The interior is very nice and comfortable. The infotainment system is really nice. The only issues I have is that the cargo area is too small and the sun visor is too small as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 341 - 360 of 412 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores