Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)

Reviews


SM
gravatar
Susan M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022

This is by far my favorite car!

I've had my car for 15 months now. I absolutely LOVE it!. I love being able to start it from inside the house in the morning to warm it up. We have had 5 Elantras since 2003 and I didn't think I'd want a different car. My husband is disabled and it was difficult for me to get his BIG walker into the Elantra and he had a very hard time getting into and out of the car even with help. When I talked to Scott about a new car and what I was looking for he suggested the Venue. WOW! My husband can get in and out of the car by himself and I have no problem getting his BIG walker into the back of the Venue. It is a perfect fit. I love the BIG backup monitor and all of the safety features. I feel so safe in my Venue. Thank you Hyundai for this perfect car for us! I get great gas mileage and it drives GREAT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JEFFREY J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Best outfitted compact SUV

The Venue is hard to beat in this category and certainly outclasses most other vehicles at it's price point. Comfort, space, and ease us use with great styling features, there is no other vehicle within the class range that matches it at anywhere near the price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Great small car.

So far, I am very satisfied with the car. I wanted a small hatchback and was disappointed to learn the Honda Fit and Nissan Versa hatchback are no longer marketed. But relying on Consumers Reports detailed comparisons and reports in various magazines, I figured the Venue was my best option balancing price, reliability, and performance. After 5000 miles, I have not been disappointed. After the purchase, I was surprised to read the 2020 Motor Trend article that compared the Venue so unfavorably with the Kia Soul. I think the criticisms in that article are not valid. The Venue is by no means a muscle car. However, it accelerates OK when merging into freeways, it cruises OK at 80 mph on Idaho freeways. For a small, light care, its ride is fairly smooth (better than the Toyota I own in Japan). I have driven the Venue over high Rocky Mountain passes several times, and except at the steepest parts, the tachometer stays around 2500 rpm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CAROL F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

excellent vehicle for the price

excellent vehicle for the price. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for an automobile. ........................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jennifer H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

The Perfect Car for Me

I am absolutely crazy about my Hyundai Venue! It is so stylish with its dark blue-gray exterior and its contrasting white top. It is the perfect size-- compact yet with a roomy interior. It holds the road so steadily that I feel as though I don't even need to move the steering wheel. Everything about my Venue is smooth and effortless, making driving a pure pleasure and completely stress free. From the first day I drove my Venue off the dealership parking lot I knew I had made the right decision--this was the perfect car for me in every way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MEHRNAZ R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Great.

This is a very good experience dealing with the salesman, dealership and product purchased. The whole experience is spectacular. The salesperson called back and let me know that the Vehicle was available. Then, I came in and bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAK L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

good

This Hyundai Venue is excellent for everything. It has excellent electric chair, navigation, cruise control and tire pressure check. The car has excellent mileage. The car is running good. The car is running quite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DAVID V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Great Crossover for the price

Excellent Crossover for the price with the best warranty in the market. With a lot of extras included. I will recommended to anyone looking for a great car. Excellent for students as a first new car. Gas saver!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABUBAKR A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Good vehicle to drive safe and good for trips to visit family good cargo space and safety features that will keep you safe and comfortable on the road. Good highway mileage and good driver assistance features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

First venue

First time for a venue. Had a new Kona and loved it until the engine recall. Soured my thought on Hyundia. It was a lease and returned it and did by another one. That how we came across the Venue. A little boxey but still very nice. The limited addition put us over the top with better features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Great "LITTLE" car!!

I love this car! No complaints. Good gas, performs well, lots of tech. But even though it is marketed as a crossover, the cabin space is smaller then most passenger sedans, very "LITTLE" But I knew that buying the car and extremely happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GABRIELA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Everything was amazing.

I have a really good experience while buying my car. I went to Doral Hyundai and Daniel helped me with everything, he worked so hard until I got the car I wanted. Favio did an amazing job too. I recommend them a lot :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RONLAD K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome ride

Fun to drive, gas mileage on point and easy driving, controls are push button and quick. Seat comfort is good, I lean right when I drive so a little uncomfortable with the bucket style seat. Otherwise, all facets are spot on and excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Leineek A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

So happy!

This vehicle has all the bells and whistle‘s and yet seems so basic. The ride is total comfort and quiet. The gas mileage is above average! I could not be more impressed and so happy with my choice! Driving it is like floating on air! Looking forward to many good times with this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHNPATRICK L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage and fun to drive!

The overall look of the 2-tone grey Venue with roof rack is superb. The drivability is ultra-smooth and easy to maneuver in congested conditions. The seats have an excellent range of adjustment and are comfortable. The gas mileage is outstanding and better than advertised. The hatchback with fold-down rear seats has lots of storage space. Large navigation screen is very nice. Engine and transmission perform excellent. I love the car, am very satisfied and look forward to driving it every time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice csr

I’m very happy to visit this dealership Nice people, friendly Great experience My sales specialist and manager were very friendly nice outstanding I thing your 200 carácter is to much! Once again I was happy and I am to choose this place
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SUYUN N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Small, Cute, Convenient

It is small and cute. But Perfect for women, and adequate for the very first car. And It is easy to drive for new driver. Also Smooth driving! I can see wider view through the window than normal sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTINA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car!

This car is perfect for my daughter who is a first time car owner. Great gas mileage, super maneuverable in the city. Great value for the price….we had to wait for one she wanted to come in, but totally worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Fun drive

I have always driven Hyundai cars and SUV’s . I love Hyundai vehicles the quality is good and the car design is fun and elegant. I have not had any problems with any of my Hyundai’s as a matter of fact my 2003 Santa Fe lasted until 2021 when it was wrecked and had to get rid of it. Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRIL B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I really enjoy my Venue SEL. It is easy to drive. Very comfortable seating. I love the technology included. Love all the safety features. It is a sharp looking vehicle inside and out. It is so quiet that sometimes it is hard to tell it is running. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 417 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores