Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Great all around vechile

, great on gas, comfortable, quite ride and great to drive.hhh&ftyygehrhrregeghrhhrhrvvttbrbrbvtvthhrhrgrtggthhy uh crgy uh htvrgrhreuhhrregeyeuuruirjrhrrrhrhrhrhehuehrhrhrhrhrhrbrvrdyygwaa as to I heved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAELA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

Cute and Safe!

I really love this vehicle. Life was running out on my Nissan Altima and I knew I was going to need a new car. I researched for months; almost 1 full year before I made a decision. This car checked every box for me including price!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WALTER B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Nothing more to say than that I have always been satisfied with every Hyundai that I have purchased and that the folks at Dennis Hyundai are very professional and go above and beyond to help in any way that they can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RENE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Hyundai Venue!

I look out into my parking lot and see my beautiful blue Venue and I feel so happy and excited to drive it. I don’t know what more I can say. My Hyundai Venue experience has been just great from start to finish. I’m looking forward to many more years of driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SYNDIE W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

New Venue

I enjoy my Venue. I like the color. I appreciate how quickly the dealership helped me with getting a car when I really needed it. My insurance ended up totaling my current car and I had to return the rental. I needed a car ASAP. The dealer just happened to have a car and color I liked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SAMANTHA W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Great dealership

Buying a new car was a great experience at McGovern. They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My new venue was delivered on the day promised with a full tank of gas and clean. As promised. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Best subcompact suv on the market

we can not say enough good about vehicle, the gas MPG on sticker are wrong its gets much better than stated on our trip 75mph we got 41 mpg handled GREAT in traffic even in the mountain areas, my hubby is 6ft 4" 300lbs and has super room riding and driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
FRANCISCO E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Very Fun Drive and a lot of features

Its a small CAR/SUV loaded with a lot of features, fun to drive and economic on gas. The SEL version is loaded with a lot of features like sunroof, 17in wheels, android auto, driving assist and much more. If you are looking for a reliable auto brand and a fun to drive car look no further
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RAYLENE O.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue Limited

The car feels like it was made for me, not only do i love the design, but love its compact feel, without lacking space. Also love the perks Hyundai offers for customers, such as road side and maintenance services and the warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELANIE H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great tony is an amazing salesman

Not once did I feel pressured into buying a car tony is excellent and people should go see him. The venue I got is not to big not to small perfect for a five two female easy in easy out go tony sell more
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car for the price

The quality of Venue is surprising compared to the price. We researched lots of vehicles and none were a better value than the Venue. There are some small but cool design items on the Venue, white trim around vents for example look really cool
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DARIN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai

Bought it new love it. Dealership let me drive it out of the show room Pretty cool. The over look and style was amazing couldn’t have asked for a better first Hyundai. The value for the money was great. My trade in was good the dealership gave me a good trade in price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAMILLE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

I was commited to getting this car, and it took me about 2 months to get it... But I am more than happy with it! It is somewhat small for a family, but more than enough for just me. Highly recommend this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRITTANY G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

New Vehicle won’t start

Totaled my last car and broke my back in the accident. I found this and fell in love with it until the engine stopped working and the car wouldn’t start. It’s only 3 months old no reason to not start.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/25/2022 07:53 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Brittany. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

CL
gravatar
CORINA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Awesomeness

I love the brand Hyundai all the warranties Provide me with security with th my purchase of my new Hyundai venue … I will definitely keep buying Hyundai n will recommend to all my friends n family! Ty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
RONFU Y.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

no comments

my new Hyundai Venue is perfect car for my family and my neighborhood like it too, i will recommend my friend or relative about Hyundai vehicle , also South Shore Hyundai give me a excellent services thank you !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DOUGLAS G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Quick and painless

Nice car. Not going to continue . ÀaaaaààaaqaaaqawrrrrrrteyugkfjxgHzgdhshdgshdhdjfjfjshsydudududududufififushshahehrutifutitututufufufufufurutufurjwuefjcjcjcjxjsjdjdjejejdudududufjfjddddfrrrtrrrrtttty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KARISSA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Great experience!

Juan helped me lease my first car! He was incredibly helpful and kind. Juan answered all my questions and made the experience personal to me! I would definitely shop with him again. My new hyundai venue limited was the perfect first car for me! Great size, luxury feel, and price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LARRY W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Every thing i thought it was and more,I have had several people comment as to the color(Intense Blue ) I love driving this little car, It is really fun in sport mode ,I can shift it or drive around in normal ( LAZY ) mode ,This car will really stop,Great brakes and a great stereo system ,,Very comfortable seats ,,A SERIOUS VALUE !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VALERIE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Great little car..glad I bought it !!

I just bought my Hyundai Venue and I didn't know whether or not I would like a little car (because I have a very big truck as well). But I really love it ! It's handling, gas mileage and looks really made it a great buy ! Highly, highly recommend the Hyundai Venue !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 361 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pacifico Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2148 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(86) ReScores