Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(442 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(442 Reviews)

Reviews


KH
gravatar
KIM H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Very satisfied with vehicle. Radio / steaming apps could be better. Phone integration is good. It’s just the apps lose connection while streaming for SiriusXM users. Would be better if vehicle had standard radio with SiriusXM and navigation
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CAROL N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Great visibility and maneuvering

Perfect sized car. Cute style . Passenger seat is a little tight. Very easy to drive and park. Love the color, would have liked a different interior color , grey rather than black.brakes are a bit noisy.l
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ELIZABETH F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

I love this car

It is beautiful with appealing paint accents. It has a lot of inclusions and drives extremely smooth. The seats all go flat in the back and you have a generous amount of trunk space. The seat warmers are a wonderful added bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALEXANDRA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Having a wonderful time with my new Venue

I love the way this car handles. The seat is very adjustable, I like the way I can sit up straight and high. There is more room between myself and the front passenger than in my Fit. There is a little less "cargo" space than the Fit but there is still plenty and certainly ample for routine needs. I really like the way this car handles, much easier in and out of parking. I'm very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Karen A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

So nice to drive

I got the base trim and it has everything I need for a very fair price. It rides so smooth and fun to drive. It has good pickup. There is good visibility meaning no major blind spots which I appreciate when changing lanes. I am really enjoying it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RASHEEM F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

5 Stars all around!!

Trader in my 2020 Venue for the new updated 2022 Venue. I love it! Big improvement from the original model. Love that the moonroof and controlled steering was included, it’s great on fuel, and it truly can fit into any parking space here in this busy city. No Regrets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

This Vehicle is perfect for my needs.

I was looking for a Hyundai Tucson when I went to the Hyundai dealer. Only black was available. I didn't want a black car. I looked at the Venue and found it suited my needs even better than the Tucson. The price was right for my budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROSA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

I'm a caseworker. Enjoy driving. Like speed and quick performance.

Good on gas. Plenty of space for size. Cute model.......,.....................................................................................................,..........................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEVEN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Another pleasant experience with Hyundai on Perryville

I have purchased several Hyundai vehicles from Pat Carter and the team at Hyundai on Perryville. Everytime has been a pleasant experience. Pat is awesome and always goes the extra steps to make it possible to get the vehicle you want a price that is possible. I will continue to tell anyone that ask me where they should go to get a Hyundai and that is Hyundai on Perryville
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edward M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

The 2022 Hyundai Venue a Good to Great car in 2022

It was hard letting go of my 2004 hyundai accent hatchback 2door 5speed stickshift with a real clutchpedal 33miles to gallon on the highway. a car i fell in love with. .. I've wanted to buy a new car for some years now but i didn't see anything remotely like my 2004 hyundai. Also my aging hyundai was a concern to me. So should i encounter a new car i liked then i should act on it. The newer cars are a bit foreign to me with all the new elctronics no clutch pedal hybrids etc. ... OK! its 23december2021 , after briefly looking at other new car dealrs' cars and having been dissapointed there , I drove to seidel hyundai. I begin looking at the cars in the lot and before i knew it a sales person kathy comes out to meet me. After pointing to my hyundai and noting the things i liked about it , kathy felt she had just the car for me and showed me 2 new cars . .... I like selection #2 the first time i saw it in a garaged area with the white protective paper still on parts of the car. ..... Kathy explained the car in more detail and i test drove it. My 2022 Hyundai Venue meets some of the criteria that i liked in my 2004 hyundai. I like the car. Its a new car i very much needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SAMANTHA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Love the Venue!

The Venue is my first Hyundai vehicle. Drives great, super cute, and affordable! Plus the dealership experience was super easy. A great overall experience, and I am definitely going to recommend Hyundai to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Susan M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022

This is by far my favorite car!

I've had my car for 15 months now. I absolutely LOVE it!. I love being able to start it from inside the house in the morning to warm it up. We have had 5 Elantras since 2003 and I didn't think I'd want a different car. My husband is disabled and it was difficult for me to get his BIG walker into the Elantra and he had a very hard time getting into and out of the car even with help. When I talked to Scott about a new car and what I was looking for he suggested the Venue. WOW! My husband can get in and out of the car by himself and I have no problem getting his BIG walker into the back of the Venue. It is a perfect fit. I love the BIG backup monitor and all of the safety features. I feel so safe in my Venue. Thank you Hyundai for this perfect car for us! I get great gas mileage and it drives GREAT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JEFFREY J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Best outfitted compact SUV

The Venue is hard to beat in this category and certainly outclasses most other vehicles at it's price point. Comfort, space, and ease us use with great styling features, there is no other vehicle within the class range that matches it at anywhere near the price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Great small car.

So far, I am very satisfied with the car. I wanted a small hatchback and was disappointed to learn the Honda Fit and Nissan Versa hatchback are no longer marketed. But relying on Consumers Reports detailed comparisons and reports in various magazines, I figured the Venue was my best option balancing price, reliability, and performance. After 5000 miles, I have not been disappointed. After the purchase, I was surprised to read the 2020 Motor Trend article that compared the Venue so unfavorably with the Kia Soul. I think the criticisms in that article are not valid. The Venue is by no means a muscle car. However, it accelerates OK when merging into freeways, it cruises OK at 80 mph on Idaho freeways. For a small, light care, its ride is fairly smooth (better than the Toyota I own in Japan). I have driven the Venue over high Rocky Mountain passes several times, and except at the steepest parts, the tachometer stays around 2500 rpm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CAROL F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

excellent vehicle for the price

excellent vehicle for the price. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for an automobile. ........................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jennifer H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

The Perfect Car for Me

I am absolutely crazy about my Hyundai Venue! It is so stylish with its dark blue-gray exterior and its contrasting white top. It is the perfect size-- compact yet with a roomy interior. It holds the road so steadily that I feel as though I don't even need to move the steering wheel. Everything about my Venue is smooth and effortless, making driving a pure pleasure and completely stress free. From the first day I drove my Venue off the dealership parking lot I knew I had made the right decision--this was the perfect car for me in every way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MEHRNAZ R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Great.

This is a very good experience dealing with the salesman, dealership and product purchased. The whole experience is spectacular. The salesperson called back and let me know that the Vehicle was available. Then, I came in and bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAK L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

good

This Hyundai Venue is excellent for everything. It has excellent electric chair, navigation, cruise control and tire pressure check. The car has excellent mileage. The car is running good. The car is running quite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DAVID V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Great Crossover for the price

Excellent Crossover for the price with the best warranty in the market. With a lot of extras included. I will recommended to anyone looking for a great car. Excellent for students as a first new car. Gas saver!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABUBAKR A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Good vehicle to drive safe and good for trips to visit family good cargo space and safety features that will keep you safe and comfortable on the road. Good highway mileage and good driver assistance features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 421 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores