Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
SHAROLAYN B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

New

Affordable and a great purchase for first time buyers and not worrying about space or size of the vehicle. Very efficient and saves a lot of money of gas. I would recommend this car very much without a doubt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Quick And Fantastic mileage

This vehicle bass far exceeded my necessity for great gas mileage. It’s well equipped for the price, and overall a useful vehicle. Great commuter car, works for what I need it for and overall very happy with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELISSA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I love my new Venue. The styling is sporty and it is fun to drive. The gas mileage is incredible!! I average over 40 miles to the gallon which is very important these days. I was very pleased with the buying experience from ordering my car, to delivery. Seemless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHELSEA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Lemon

They sold me a lemon and ripped me off car does not start been in the shop for longer then I’ve had in me possession. Do not buy a venue . It does not accelerate and I almost died in this car . Case worker is not very thorough with my case and does not realize the seriousness of my life in this car . I will never look at Hyundai the same after this especially if they do not help me . I have an attorney on my side
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/23/2022 11:06 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Chelsea. We have notified your case manager of your survey comments, as well as their supervisor, and they will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Great all around vechile

, great on gas, comfortable, quite ride and great to drive.hhh&ftyygehrhrregeghrhhrhrvvttbrbrbvtvthhrhrgrtggthhy uh crgy uh htvrgrhreuhhrregeyeuuruirjrhrrrhrhrhrhehuehrhrhrhrhrhrbrvrdyygwaa as to I heved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAELA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

Cute and Safe!

I really love this vehicle. Life was running out on my Nissan Altima and I knew I was going to need a new car. I researched for months; almost 1 full year before I made a decision. This car checked every box for me including price!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WALTER B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Nothing more to say than that I have always been satisfied with every Hyundai that I have purchased and that the folks at Dennis Hyundai are very professional and go above and beyond to help in any way that they can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RENE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Hyundai Venue!

I look out into my parking lot and see my beautiful blue Venue and I feel so happy and excited to drive it. I don’t know what more I can say. My Hyundai Venue experience has been just great from start to finish. I’m looking forward to many more years of driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SYNDIE W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

New Venue

I enjoy my Venue. I like the color. I appreciate how quickly the dealership helped me with getting a car when I really needed it. My insurance ended up totaling my current car and I had to return the rental. I needed a car ASAP. The dealer just happened to have a car and color I liked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SAMANTHA W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Great dealership

Buying a new car was a great experience at McGovern. They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My new venue was delivered on the day promised with a full tank of gas and clean. As promised. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Best subcompact suv on the market

we can not say enough good about vehicle, the gas MPG on sticker are wrong its gets much better than stated on our trip 75mph we got 41 mpg handled GREAT in traffic even in the mountain areas, my hubby is 6ft 4" 300lbs and has super room riding and driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
FRANCISCO E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Very Fun Drive and a lot of features

Its a small CAR/SUV loaded with a lot of features, fun to drive and economic on gas. The SEL version is loaded with a lot of features like sunroof, 17in wheels, android auto, driving assist and much more. If you are looking for a reliable auto brand and a fun to drive car look no further
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RAYLENE O.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue Limited

The car feels like it was made for me, not only do i love the design, but love its compact feel, without lacking space. Also love the perks Hyundai offers for customers, such as road side and maintenance services and the warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELANIE H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great tony is an amazing salesman

Not once did I feel pressured into buying a car tony is excellent and people should go see him. The venue I got is not to big not to small perfect for a five two female easy in easy out go tony sell more
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car for the price

The quality of Venue is surprising compared to the price. We researched lots of vehicles and none were a better value than the Venue. There are some small but cool design items on the Venue, white trim around vents for example look really cool
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DARIN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai

Bought it new love it. Dealership let me drive it out of the show room Pretty cool. The over look and style was amazing couldn’t have asked for a better first Hyundai. The value for the money was great. My trade in was good the dealership gave me a good trade in price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAMILLE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

I was commited to getting this car, and it took me about 2 months to get it... But I am more than happy with it! It is somewhat small for a family, but more than enough for just me. Highly recommend this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRITTANY G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

New Vehicle won’t start

Totaled my last car and broke my back in the accident. I found this and fell in love with it until the engine stopped working and the car wouldn’t start. It’s only 3 months old no reason to not start.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/25/2022 07:53 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Brittany. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

CL
gravatar
CORINA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Awesomeness

I love the brand Hyundai all the warranties Provide me with security with th my purchase of my new Hyundai venue … I will definitely keep buying Hyundai n will recommend to all my friends n family! Ty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
RONFU Y.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

no comments

my new Hyundai Venue is perfect car for my family and my neighborhood like it too, i will recommend my friend or relative about Hyundai vehicle , also South Shore Hyundai give me a excellent services thank you !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 365 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Springfield Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4094 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(176) ReScores