Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)

Reviews


TL
gravatar
TAMELA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Approve

The survey was exactly long enough. Asked appropriate questions. I tried to answer as best I could. The only thing about the car that I’m not crazy about is the fact that the trunk is a little small, but overall it is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NATALIE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Venue SEL

My experience with the dealership was great and they worked with me on picking it especially since I had to drive from two hours away. The car is really great for the price, reliable with great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDNA VI C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great Value for the money

Excellent basic transportation with all the modern amenities. It is a sharp looking car that gets excellent gas mileage. We got the SEL model which has some nice amenities normally found only on much more expensive cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CINDY M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Venue

Best car I’ve ever owned! Recommended 100% this car and the dealership. From start to finish best experience I’ve had buying a car….and I’ve bought several through the years. Way to go Northwest Hyundai and Jacob!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful

I absolutely love it. Making people write a certain amount of words in this box will make people not want to do it. Or take another survey. I have already spent 10 min on the survey before this part and you still want more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MANISH G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great value for the price

We bought this car for our college going daughter. This car has all features that we were looking for. It definitely serves the purpose. We are not sure about the durability since this is a newer line of model for Hyundai too but so far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
REBECCA N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experience with Meritxell at Stevinson in Longmont

I found a car that met my needs for a price that fit my budget . Hyundai has a great warranty . I had a great buying experience and had the time to wait for the vehicle to come in after I put a refundable deposit down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MILENA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great First Buy

I love my Venue! It’s the first car I bought on my own. I was able to get a good deal with the chip shortage craziness of 2021. The venue is such a good looking mini suv, with lots of cool features inside. The ride is so smooth, and tons of space for transporting items. The only thing I would comment is the back passenger probably don’t have tons of leg room if they’re on the taller side. Great for kids though!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Very good

Good Value. Excellent dealer interaction. so far the car has performed very well with great gas mileage, comfort while driving and a very clear and enjoyable sound system. I like the fold down rear seats with good cargo space (golf clubs etc.).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DAVID V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Crossover

You get a lot of safety feature and a great warranty without break your account. Best warranty in the market! You will not be disappointed with this car. For door SUV good for first car student or great first car for a family started.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRIAN D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 VENUE

I WAITED FOR A MONTH JUST TO TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE AND HAD TO PUT A DEPOSIT DOWN TO DO SO. I DONE A LOT OF RESEARCH B-4 MAKING MY DECISION. OVERALL, I AM HAPPY WITH MY DECISION. IT IS WHAT I EXPECTED AND THE PERFORMANCE IS BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. THE STYLING & HANDLING ARE VERY GOOD AND FUEL ECONOMY IS AS WELL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Shannon C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The Hyundai Venue is a great car. It's easy to drive. was really like the interior and exterior. We got a great deal with our trade in. The team at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood is great. We highly recommend them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ARTURO L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant surprise

Well, after driving 18 wheelers for 30 yrs. I didn't care to drive such a small vehicle. But as I said before, just a pleasant, quiet ride, nice interior, handles well, simple features to operate. And last but not least fuel mileage is average 37mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSE F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Deal

This was a great purchase, an awesome car for my daughter, she loves it, specially the green color. This was a great find at the local dealership and the sales person was great too. I recommend it to anyone in the Chantilly area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEPHAN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car gets good gas mileage looks cute people back it and I totally recommend Thomas at Hyundai AVL took really good care of us and I would definitely go back again to get more and more cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DANIEL F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Good car

I like everything about the car EXCEPT for the seatbelts. They are uncomfortable and have a tendency to ride up on your neck. They are not adjustable, which is unfortunate. That's the only part that I dislike.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MELISSA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Worth the cost

Although this vehicle was a little more than what I wanted to spend, I am extremely happy with my purchase. I am excited to have my first new vehicle. I would definitely recommend the Hyundai products to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CARRAH A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Saving money

The gas milage is very very good. When I went on a roadtrip with my friends, we decided I should drive so that we could save the most money. The roadtrip to Tennessee and back costed 80$ in gas money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SIDNEY D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Venue

Very reliable and easy vehicle. From my salesman Lucas to the finance manager Sid. The sales manager Joel helped us out as well everyone did a fantastic job and i would recommend thia dealership to everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Alicia H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022

Adorable car and great gas mileage

I was in the market for a suv since that what I previously owned, but this was at a better price point and it has decent trunk space for small vehicle. I really like the look of the car and it has a lot of features that make driving safer. My major issue is lack of storage space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 341 - 360 of 422 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson Premier Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30) ReScores