Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)

AA
gravatar
Andrea A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car

My Venue is sporty, great on gas, comfortable, has loads of safety features and is a great price value. The lights are really bright for night driving, actually the best I’ve had on a car. I think it’s a great car for any age group. The height makes it easy for older folks to get in and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BIELKA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Practic and pretty car

It’s a wonderful car . It’s too early to know it as a 100%. But till now it’s a good deal !! I think the trunk is really small , but the car is small , so it’s okay . Maybe the lisence plate place is too low , it could be more higher.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GREGORY L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Dazzling urbanite

Great fuel economy..hard to control in wind (mostly on highway)..good in town vehicle..engine noise is prominent always..many good standard features..decent storage area..very good in snow when equipped with blizzak snow tires..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/04/2022 10:44 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

PM
gravatar
PATIENCE M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is excellent and every standard

This is the second venue that I have purchased the first one was kind of on the blink so I had to get rid of it it had problems but I love this other one that I purchased it is a very good product and very good vehicle either on gas and everything else I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANA S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great little car

The Venue is a great car. It gets fantastic gas mileage. The interior is very nice and comfortable. The infotainment system is really nice. The only issues I have is that the cargo area is too small and the sun visor is too small as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MORGAN D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

This vehicle is not only comfortable, but reliable. Vehicle provides a lot of safety features as well which is a plus. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to others. This was my first time having a brand-new car and have had no concerns or issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELIZABETH B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Happy Camper

My Hyundai Sante Fe was a 2002 model and was 20 years old before having to have any repairs. That's a pretty good reason to buy another Hyundai. I chose the Venue this time because I didn't feel I needed the larger SUV anymore since I'm retired. So far, I love scooting around town in my Venue and hope to have as good a performance out of it as my Sante Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RUSSELL L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

i enjoyed it very much

the care is very dependable very comfortable i enjoy it very much the dealership was excellent people to work with i will be back again it's about an hour and 1/2 drive but it was well worth it.your sales people was very nice and very polite
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Alicia H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022

Adorable car and great gas mileage

I was in the market for a suv since that what I previously owned, but this was at a better price point and it has decent trunk space for small vehicle. I really like the look of the car and it has a lot of features that make driving safer. My major issue is lack of storage space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SIDNEY D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Venue

Very reliable and easy vehicle. From my salesman Lucas to the finance manager Sid. The sales manager Joel helped us out as well everyone did a fantastic job and i would recommend thia dealership to everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CARRAH A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Saving money

The gas milage is very very good. When I went on a roadtrip with my friends, we decided I should drive so that we could save the most money. The roadtrip to Tennessee and back costed 80$ in gas money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MELISSA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Worth the cost

Although this vehicle was a little more than what I wanted to spend, I am extremely happy with my purchase. I am excited to have my first new vehicle. I would definitely recommend the Hyundai products to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CATHERINE B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

I am not happy with this vehicle

There were features that I expected even base models to have in this day and age. I was disappointed to find that this vehicle didn’t have some of them. This vehicle is comfortable as far as the seats go, but not seatbelts. It is roomy and is comfortable for my large dog.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/25/2022 01:56 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DF
gravatar
DANIEL F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Good car

I like everything about the car EXCEPT for the seatbelts. They are uncomfortable and have a tendency to ride up on your neck. They are not adjustable, which is unfortunate. That's the only part that I dislike.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEPHAN A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car gets good gas mileage looks cute people back it and I totally recommend Thomas at Hyundai AVL took really good care of us and I would definitely go back again to get more and more cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSE F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Deal

This was a great purchase, an awesome car for my daughter, she loves it, specially the green color. This was a great find at the local dealership and the sales person was great too. I recommend it to anyone in the Chantilly area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ARTURO L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant surprise

Well, after driving 18 wheelers for 30 yrs. I didn't care to drive such a small vehicle. But as I said before, just a pleasant, quiet ride, nice interior, handles well, simple features to operate. And last but not least fuel mileage is average 37mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Shannon C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The Hyundai Venue is a great car. It's easy to drive. was really like the interior and exterior. We got a great deal with our trade in. The team at Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood is great. We highly recommend them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I like my Venue. It serves my purpose very well. The gas mileage for city driving is excellent. I travel to the doctor, church, and the grocery store. It is not a smooth ride on bumpy roads, for that reason, i avoid or drive slowly over rough surfaces.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRIAN D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 VENUE

I WAITED FOR A MONTH JUST TO TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE AND HAD TO PUT A DEPOSIT DOWN TO DO SO. I DONE A LOT OF RESEARCH B-4 MAKING MY DECISION. OVERALL, I AM HAPPY WITH MY DECISION. IT IS WHAT I EXPECTED AND THE PERFORMANCE IS BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. THE STYLING & HANDLING ARE VERY GOOD AND FUEL ECONOMY IS AS WELL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 361 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson Premier Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30) ReScores