Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(443 Reviews)

Reviews


SN
gravatar
SUYUN N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Small, Cute, Convenient

It is small and cute. But Perfect for women, and adequate for the very first car. And It is easy to drive for new driver. Also Smooth driving! I can see wider view through the window than normal sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTINA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car!

This car is perfect for my daughter who is a first time car owner. Great gas mileage, super maneuverable in the city. Great value for the price….we had to wait for one she wanted to come in, but totally worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Fun drive

I have always driven Hyundai cars and SUV’s . I love Hyundai vehicles the quality is good and the car design is fun and elegant. I have not had any problems with any of my Hyundai’s as a matter of fact my 2003 Santa Fe lasted until 2021 when it was wrecked and had to get rid of it. Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRIL B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I really enjoy my Venue SEL. It is easy to drive. Very comfortable seating. I love the technology included. Love all the safety features. It is a sharp looking vehicle inside and out. It is so quiet that sometimes it is hard to tell it is running. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice suv

A nice suv and have alot of good options in it. Drive great and handle the road good. Plus, nice options in the vehicle and my son likes it as well my wife. For, the money you couldn't get anymore for the money we paid. They people was nice and the place clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Daniel P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Nice compact SUV

I like this car and enjoy every time I’m driving it. It has a lot of features that are helping the driver to have more enjoyable experience. The style isn’t bad and I truly like indoor design. I could recommend this car to anyone who is looking for something different than simple sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

I love it!

I knew I want this car the moment I seen it on the road, I love the style, it's size, and the fuel economy. The turning radius was a pleasant surprise, it will turn on a dime! If there's a con it would be it's lack of passing power in the engine. Other than that this car is perfect!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DEBRA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 venue

Love this vehicle smooth ride plenty of room for a smaller suv. Great experience at the dealership. I highly recommend This vehicle Not only does it look great it's very feel efficient And practical
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ATAUSHA T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 My Hyundai “Super” Venue

This vehicle is so deceptive that it’s way cool! It looks small but don’t be fooled by looks, LOL! Open the door, and you’ll be wowed! Drive it and you’ll be floored! Gets up there in speed quickly and the interior just looks expensive. It reminds me of a mini-coupe. I love it! For a great price, you get luxury ♥️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

the most q vehicle

so far is a well oil machine so incredible like hulk. i super hero vehicle where my most precious memory will be create it, to discover a new world on the road. thanks to this amazine Venue 2022 i hope
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EUGENE T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Venue A great cross over for the price

Love my new Hyundai, Will buy another Hyundai when I'm ready to expand our fleet or replace our current vehicles. Working with Smart Hyundai is easy and pleasurable experience. The Staff and managers are friendly and knowledgeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEIA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Perfection

This car is absolutely perfect for my small family and I. I wanted a safe and yet edgy, “mom vehicle” and this tiny powerhouse exceeded my expectations! I like to consider her my mini range rover, but for a much better price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MELANIE K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love this car a lot! I have just one child and this car is the perfect fit for our needs! I love the ability to turn lane assist on it off! Snow mode which being from the south was something I didn’t think I would ever use but we got some serious snow and ice this season and snow mode preformed quite well in the bad weather!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thomas S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

A great new find

I had no interest in driving an SUV, but my dealer recommended the Venue as a compact SUV that handled easily and offered the benefits of a larger vehicle than I had been driving. I test drove a Venue and was very pleased at the handling and overall feel of the ride. I'm very happy with my Venue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANET C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

good experience. I think the salesperson found a car for me that was reliable and that I could afford.

My Hyundai has performed well. I am pleased with the gas mileage. It has started and run well in very cold weather. It is comfortable to sit in. I sit up higher than in my previous car, so my visibility is better. I haven't driven enough to be familiar with all the features. I do like the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Journey with 2022 venue

Good on gas, fast. Driver side could be a bit longer. I’m tall. Lol. Love the way the car is 2 colors in and out. Can see very well at night. Although people think bright lights are on. Keep features in my opinion. You need to see clearly. The sound system is excellent i deal with the car audio but I don’t have to touch this head unit. No distortion. SMD tested. A+ for that. Add a sub In Stock feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LESTER P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

had a very good experience with the sales staff and had exactly the car i was looking for

had an excellent website of cars available and had a good negotiation in pricing. the dealership gave us an exceptional experience in dealing with the paperwork and test driving the car. had been looking at the hyundai venue for over a year online and reading reviews. had good reliable safety and style and that was my main concerns. my wife had bought a 2020 santa fe the year before and that is why I got interested in the venue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Susan S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Absolute Fun!

This little SUV is exactly what I needed! It has plenty of pep, especially in Sport Mode, and also does well in Snow Mode. The visibility from inside the Venue is excellent and there are plenty of safety features. I especially enjoy the remote start and heated seats And there is ample room for me to transport my pup in his dog crate! It is truly enjoyable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Impressive fuel economy, well above advertised. Quieter

Fuel economy had been stellar, one trip to the dealer from my house (about 25 Miles) the computer indicated 43.5 mpg. Reality was probably a bit less, but still super. I don't like HID headlights, but they work well. I will definitely upgrade to a whiter light when one burns out though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRISTEN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing and they were very welcoming

They were very welcoming and knowledgeable about their cars and what they could provide and what they had on the lot. Extremely recommend going to them if you are looking for a new car and have a good experience while buying it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 422 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson Premier Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30) ReScores