Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)

ML
gravatar
MARIO L.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

Very good and reliable car. Greta starter car for first buyers. The dealer was great. The salesperson was súper helpful and peofessional. 10/10 would recommend. The buying process was smooth and easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELLIOTT D.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Venue Limited / Courtesy Hyundai Tampa

I am incredibly happy with Courtesy Hyundai in Tampa, Florida for the best overall service and attention to client requirements. I was purchasing a car for my mother-in-law and search the southeast (Florida, Alabama, Louisiana) US. I only contacted (e-mail) the dealers that had one or more of the vehicle I was looking for in stock, approx. 10 dealers online. I would tell them I had already test drove, decided on and was buying a 2023 Hyundai Venue Limited before yearend. Surprising to me that more than half would just say come in. Then luckily I had Jonathan Welty (General Sales Manager) reply/follow-up and said I think I can make this deal work for you, and he did. After we agreed to the deal he turned me over to Elliot Gunther (Finance Director) and then Younes Bouzoubaa (Business Manager), I then worked with Michael McCallon (Sales & Leasing Consultant) when I went in on the delivery. Michael was great explaining the vehicle features and options upon delivery. I drove over five hours from the Florida Keys just for this vehicle and I thought I was going to be there after the dealership’s closing but Michael said “no problem I’ll wait on you”, luckily traffic was good and I wasn’t. All the gentlemen were great and if I (or a friend ask me where) were in the market for a Hyundai or a Genesis in the future I would recommend them. Thank You Again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
KENNETH O.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Cute and practical

Sharp exterior, very comfortable, a lot of tech for a very affordable car. The sunroof and 17” tires make the upgraded version better. Just enough cargo space and super roomy if you put the rear seats down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LENNY G.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

good first timer.

good first time buyer vehicle. good spacre for a compact car and grat gas milage. would defonately recommend this car for a person with a budget and needs something new. or someone that needs a good commuter car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DONALD N.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Love it

We love everything about the venue. From the inside where everything is in the right place to the outside where it is a very sharp looking vehicle. It has lane assist. Collision alert. Backup camera collision alert.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARLEIGH W.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

I love my car! Only minor things I would change.

This is the first new car I have purchased. It is a good looking car and I was very impressed with the amount of features my car has for the price I paid. The Hyundai warranties provide peace of mind in case something were to go wrong. There are small things that can be improved but I still love my new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TINA M.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Love the color

Like the Hyundai brand and have 2 of them now. Good quality cars, just hope the engine is better this time. I had a 2017 Hyundai sonata and it had a bad engine. But loved the quality and style Hyundai has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRYAN C.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Venue 2023

I love how my vehicle is fully equipped and how smooth can be driven. The gas consumption is also a very important factor. I like the car engineering and the way it is assembled. And the most important thing is that it is very comfortable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Amber H.
2023 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023

Awesome car awesome price!

I love my 2022 Venue blue denim. The inside is amazing, I think there is plently of room for just my boyfriend and I since we dont need the backseat for kids. The inside trim is amazing, and i love the deep blue. The only thing was the AC didn't work when I got my car, and I called 10/22 and my appt isnt until 2/23.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Great car

I unfortunately got scammed when I bought my used car and it was about to brake down. So I got this lease and the dealership was amazing! And this is my new favorite car. The interior design is my favorite part. It feels luxurious driving at night with the gorgeous blue light around the dashboard!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CORNELIA D.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

I love this car - this car fits me perfect.

I love everything about this car and better than the other Venue 2020 - this is 2023 and better in every word. The interior and the exterior is so much improved since my last Venue 2020 . I am short and this car fits me perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
REECE H.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Perfect for my needs

The Hyundai Venue(My year is 2023) has been a great purchase. Providing excellent miles per gallon and seating compacity of a sedan. When you need space Hyundai made a awesme use of space allowing the rear seats to fold down flat limiting nonusable space and opening up the total storage compacity to that of smaller SUVs and minivans. I specifically traded a dodge grand caravan(2009) that had reached the end of its life and i ended up chosing the Venue. I got nearly 200% the average MPG and lost very little maximum storage for when i need to move things. The overall smaller profile of the vehicle allows the Venue to operate very well in urban city driving with great maneuverability and snappy acceleration and deacceleration. Very happy with my firt new vehicle purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Great small SUV and a terrific value

We bought a 2023 SEL Venue, to replace our Toyota Yaris. The car has a very good build quality, it feels solidly made and drives and rides beautifully. The interior is spacious and has good storage. The fit and finish of this car is also exceptional. The built in safety features and good gas mileage were of prime importance to us and the Venue delivers on those. The electronic display dash and infotainment system are a little busy for my tastes, but they work well and provide an enormous amount of information. Overall very happy with our new Venue!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MITCHELL C.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic Vehicle

This car has been great with over 45 mpg on highway. Drives great. No need for hybrid. This is a great car in its handling. Feels bigger than what it is. You will not be disappointed. Also blind spot monitoring is wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JHEMILL C.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

Great car I love it awesome and very nice and the coverage to 10 years it’s absolutely amazing I’m in love with my Venue I will recommended to all my friends and family here in Denton and in Frisco thanks for All
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LYNNE W.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

A Girls SUV

This is a cute vehicle! It looks good, handles very well, drives smoothly, the entertainment package is simple to use, The interior design is nice, the seats are comfortable. It’s fun to drive! I’ve traveled long distance recently and not one time did I feel uncomfortable driving my vehicle. I’d definitely recommend my Venue to anyone looking for a small SUV, male or female.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHLEEN R.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

IT’s everything I need. Great gas mileage. We had a great experience with her purchase, our salesman was top-notch. We bought cars at Mike Miller auto passing have had great service. Will return in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Venue

Good and beautiful. A little expensive, but work for me. The panel control is very modern and helpful. The color is great and the interior design is ok. Maybe for me is small but work for me too. I hope will be cheaper when require the change of oil
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2023 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

This 2023 Venue has Great gas mileage. I am getting a fantastic 34 miles per gallon around town. I am also getting an outstanding 36 miles per gallon on the road. It drives nice, This venue drives like a much larger car. This car has lots of leg room. I am six feet tall, so I need to be comfortable driving a long distance. The seat cover colors were a little boaring. My wife picked out sharp bright new seat covers that make it look really sharp like a sports car.This Venue is very easy to park. The small size leaves a lot of extra room in my garage. The truck size is adequate but not large. This Venue has plenty of pick up power on the road

My new 2023 Venue has plenty of pick up power on the road. This car has plenty of leg room. I am 6 feet tall so I need to be comfortable getting in and getting out and driving long distances. It is easy to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1076 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(95) ReScores