Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)

Reviews


MR
gravatar
MARION R.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DOUGLAS G.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015

Love it!

Fill up once a month!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JANET A.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015

Love my Prius !!

My Prius gets fantastic gas mileage, and I like the smooth driving of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RONALD G.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015

2011 Prius,

great mileage and our large & small dogs love and ride very comfortable with seats laid down in the back gives them lot's of room and with the sun rood it allows fresh air when I am in the store. (this is only in cool weather not on hot days) I also like the back up camera as my husband only has sight in one eye and this is very helpful for him. Most people do not know that the Prius has enough room for 4 people can ride in comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
ANN Y.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015

prius

It's our 2nd Prius because we are very happy with them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEIDI S.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016

Love my prius!

I absolutely love my Prius. It is fuel efficient, rides smoothly, does well in snow, and is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNEST C.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016

Fantastic car

Excellent gas mileage and very reliable. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016

Surprised

Nice vehicle, excellent mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YB
gravatar
YUTONAH B.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016

Still in love with my Prius

My Prius is a 2011 and is still the fantastic car it was when I drove it off the lot the first day. No problems, no hassles, great gas mileage, lots of room and just an all around #1 car to drive. In addition, this car has the best headlights I have ever seen on any of the cars I have owned or driven for my work. Plus due to its smaller size very little problem with parking it parallel or any other way. When this one gets old I will replace it with another Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Andrew S.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016

Prius

We have two, the first a 2003 that still runs faultlessly, the second a 2011. We will likely purchase another when the 2003 finally begins to degrade. We live in Rochester NY and like them in snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAY M.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016

Prius 2011

My second Prius and after 5 years it runs like a top. Great ride and great mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOM M.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016

2nd and Counting

Amazing technology that I don't think a lot of owners ever discover. They make a great touring car, over 50MPG in good comfort. "Per Mode" gives all the needed boost one needs to climb mountain passes and merge onto 70MPH freeways. The Prius Stage 4 with heated leather seats and satellite radio makes for a great road car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016

I'm cheap and Michaels is firat class

Usually a person buys a used car because they are on a limited budget or they might just be cheap. I'm not impressed with cars at my age but I want the technology, safety and reliability of a new car. At Michaels, every used car I looked at was detailed and serviced to be like new. I believe a car is USED the second time you get in it. With the histories, warranties and all the new stuff they put on the cars before they put it on the lot, I had no concern about quality or reliability. It seems like I've gone a coupe years without spending a dime on the car for service. The resale value is so strong on my Prius, my decision next year will be either new tires or another used car from Michaels. One more point about being cheap. I buy gas at Costco about every three weeks for about $20. I like the complementary car wash however, the Costco car wash would be more convenient for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016

I'm cheap and Michaels is firat class

I believe a car is used the second time you get in it. When I cared about what other people thought of my car, I spent far more money. Now I want value. Every car Michaels showed me was in perfect condition. With the combinations of professional detailing, new replacements for items like tires, wipers etc., and extended warrantees, I was confident about reliability. It turns out I went years without spending a dime on service. I fill the tank about every three weeks for about $ 20. Insurance is very reasonable and the resale value is the highest in the industry. I have a very presentable car for almost nothing. What a great car to drive around town. I can maneuver and park anywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KATHY L.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016

Love my Prius

Maintenance costs are low and car has been trouble free. Gas mileage is incredible and consistent at 43 to 54 MPG. Tons of cargo, leg room and headroom. Serious drawbacks are major blindspots and absolutely hate the little window in the hatchback doesn't defrost as well as upper window and in rainy cold season I can't see my rear when I check to see if I can change lanes. Also in parking lots people cannot hear you and often continue to walk straight in front of you and get startled when they finally realize a car is waiting for them to move it. Believe me sometimes so bad you want to honk. Toyota needs a parking lot mode that puts off a passive noise so pedestrian's can hear you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TYRONE M.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016

Best hybrid car best mileage so far 62 miles per gal hiway

10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FRED W.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017

Good value

Very pleased with my2011 Prius, very low operating costs and many nice features for a base model. I always tell people how much I like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLORIA O.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017

MPG higher than ordinary cars

I have had this car for 5 years and I love the mileage. I have put a half a cord of wood in it. Flooring for the house and it did great in the hills of PA. After people at work asked me about the car they bought one. Four large adults in the car and they fit. I have done some of the maintenance on the car and it is easy. Replacing the light bulbs was easy and the owner's manual shows you how. Traction control needs to be turned off in snow; it is not easy in the 2011 but it can be done. Got to work in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
Wade B.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017

Excellent fuel mileage and fun to drive!

The Prius hybrid delivers up to 50+ miles per gallon and has a surprising amount of cargo room when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017

Love, love love my Prius!

I've been driving it for 5 years and have never had a repair problem beyond scheduled maintenance and some headlights. The gas mileage I get continues to astound me and the gas savings has gone a long way towards paying for the car. It is one of the most comfortable and road hugging cars I've had so when you add that to the hybrid efficiently it can't be beat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 70 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1399 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2335 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24187 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11239 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores