Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)

Reviews


NW
gravatar
NICHOLE W.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2020
Verified Review

Love hate relationship

Good gas mileage and easy to drive but Iv had several mechanical issues. And being a hybrid it has been costly even for just a basic oil change. I am almost consistently having to replace something. I bought it 3 years ago with just at 100k miles and have been having to have it towed about 3 times a year for the last 2 years and have spent roughly $4500 just on stuff that breaks. I could have it fully paid for by now if I could’ve put the money towards the car. I just won’t ever buy a hybrid again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SALLY P.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2015

I am happy with my car. Get good mileage on trips!

It is a noisier car than I thought it would be; and very dumb to put the cruise control lever on the steering column! My knee broke it off while getting into the car and the mechanic had already replaced 6 or 7 the week I had mine fixed. Not a good thing!good mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2016

Best in class

Depending on the time of year and the gas formula being used, I can get 52 hi way mpg on long trips and 40 mpg in city.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RYAN D.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2017

2011 pirus

Bought because of gas mileage and safety features. Had for a while n so far nothing major except for the rust starting because of salt on road winter time also nlt tge best vechile for wibter driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAY M.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2017
Verified Review

Prius 2011

This is my second Prius and my last car (age 84) and I enjoy driving it. Handles well and is comfortable on long trips. Still use less than half of the amenities. Just turned 15,000 mile after 6v years; someone is going to get a great buy someday; but not to soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NELSON D.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Love it but

Back up camera is awful. Not worth having. Dashboard GPS is mounted so it can barely be seen when the sun shines, so much glare. Rear window split needs to be eliminated. Great car but, far from perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVE / NANCY S.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

Nancy's Prius

Basic, high MPG, transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NELSON D.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

Almost a great car

I love my 2011Prius except : the split in the rear window is a pain to see without being distracting. the ridiculous back up camera. It is not clear, the back up noise doesn't really do anything except let you know you are backing up. If it rains or snows, forget about using it the lens blurs. And finally I would not buy another Prius unless the GPS is improved. When the sun is shining you can't see the screen. At night there is an annoying glare on the windshield. The gas mileage is fabulous, I would not buy another Pius if there is no improvement to the aresa I've mentioned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NELSON D.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

A few flaws

1. Rear camera is awful 2. Placement of GPS is really bad. When it is sunny it is almost impossible to see. It is simpley at a bad angle. So anoying. 3. Split in rear window is A major distraction. 4. Gas mileage is excellent however.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHELISE P.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

2011 Prius

Good car- been on the road for over 100,000 miles. Just general maintenance required thus far. I would like for the windshield wipers to have a higher setting and the headlights/lights need changing a lot. I have replaced the head lamps 3 times for each light- seems to be a bit much. Also the USB docking station went out with little use. It is light car and needs good tire and sand to give it weight in the winter for snowy roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAVID J.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Excellent drive train, but fragile body

The Prius has an excellent drive train. There is ample power for ordinary driving. The hybrid system is super smooth. Some other hybrids jerk when slowing down as the braking switches the electromechanical system to ordinary friction brakes. Note the Prius; it is perfectly small all the way down to a full stop. The Prius is supposed to get about 50 MPG. But this only in the very best case. The original tires have thin tread, and don't last as long as we expect these days. As soon as you put on some Michelin tires, the MPG goes down. Drive 75 MPH, and it goes down. Turn on the AC or even the headlights, and it goes down. In practice I get somewhere down in the 40s. The visibility is not as good as you might wish. The metal at the edges of the windshield is quick thick, and blocks your vision. The horizontal bar across the middle of the back, sometimes blocks vision. The body is quite fragile, and repairs are very expensive. I once drive into a driveway where some roots of a nearby tree had made a 1 inch discontinuity in the surface. Something on the front of the car under the radiator caught on that 1 inch discontinuity. The repair bill was around $3000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARION R.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DOUGLAS G.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015

Love it!

Fill up once a month!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JANET A.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015

Love my Prius !!

My Prius gets fantastic gas mileage, and I like the smooth driving of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RONALD G.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015

2011 Prius,

great mileage and our large & small dogs love and ride very comfortable with seats laid down in the back gives them lot's of room and with the sun rood it allows fresh air when I am in the store. (this is only in cool weather not on hot days) I also like the back up camera as my husband only has sight in one eye and this is very helpful for him. Most people do not know that the Prius has enough room for 4 people can ride in comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
ANN Y.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015

prius

It's our 2nd Prius because we are very happy with them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEIDI S.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016

Love my prius!

I absolutely love my Prius. It is fuel efficient, rides smoothly, does well in snow, and is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNEST C.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016

Fantastic car

Excellent gas mileage and very reliable. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016

Surprised

Nice vehicle, excellent mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YB
gravatar
YUTONAH B.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016

Still in love with my Prius

My Prius is a 2011 and is still the fantastic car it was when I drove it off the lot the first day. No problems, no hassles, great gas mileage, lots of room and just an all around #1 car to drive. In addition, this car has the best headlights I have ever seen on any of the cars I have owned or driven for my work. Plus due to its smaller size very little problem with parking it parallel or any other way. When this one gets old I will replace it with another Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 70 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1399 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2337 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24188 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores