Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(58 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(58 Reviews)

SB
Sandra B.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

The best car I have ever owned

The best car I have ever owned my 2004 Toyota sienna now has 200,700 miles on it. This all-wheel-drive extended cab vehicle has taken me through the mountains, the snow, the desert and points far beyond. If you have your chance to get your hands on this car, hold onto it tightly and save it for your children. This is not your average minivan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
Sandra B.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

The best car I have ever owned

The best car I have ever owned my 2004 Toyota sienna now has 200,700 miles on it. This all-wheel-drive extended cab vehicle has taken me through the mountains, the snow, the desert and points far beyond. If you have your chance to get your hands on this car, hold onto it tightly and save it for your children. This is not your average minivan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2021
Verified Review

Why would I want a new one???

It's an '04 and I still love it. Almost bought a Honda instead. Never have had any problems. Have driven it to Florida many times. I've had at least a dozen other cars. Many high end. What else can I say?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
FRED C.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/02/2021
Verified Review

Toyotas

Sienna are junk. Like fords.'xx''cxxxxxxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'xxxx c xx f FYI do dry thy u uh u ivy u u vi hi u 8fc is c u c in f oh GG I b u b u u u u b 76t4e66hgtdg b vgvgggg u u u u v u c u g IC u ghfhg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lettie B.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Verified Review

My Toyota sienna van meets all of my needs and is easy to drive.

My Toyota sienna van meets all of my needs and is easy to drive. I work with the homeless and it is so easy for me to carry all the lunch items and donated clothing fulfilling the ministry that God has called me to do during this Covid time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joyce S.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

Loved my Toyota van

I loved my van, unfortunately its about to the end of it's life. Hopefully I can find another one as good. I bought b this preowned, and it has been great, but now its about done. I will be looking for another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lettie B.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Sienna

I do really love my Toyota sienna. It is a vehicle that I can use very easily to fulfill the ministries that God has called to do and it is excellent in providing seating for 7 friends to enjoy time together!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Al M.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

Great car

My van was purchased in 2004 and has 328000 miles and is running well. Other than normal tear the van has been easy to maintain. I would definetely buy another one. I especially like the third seat in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Tom M.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Much better than anticipated.

It's a wonderful all purpose vehicle! Every time I've thought of getting another vehicle I end up stumped trying to come up with one I would like better. It's dependable and never failed to meet my needs in 16 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sharon B.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

My mini van

I really like my sienna mini van, wish I could buy another one, this one runs really good, just has a bunch, of miles I like to buy another and see if it last this long with bunch miles! The AC is first thing to break one it, I wish mine had less miles, but it's very quite and runs good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donna S.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Sienna

I Love my Sienna! I need to get a newer car, since this one is so old, but I want it to be the same QUALITY as my 2004. The 2004 is solidly built. I added a tow package with this van, and it has been VERY handy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CYNTHIA H.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

Toyoto Sienna

Bought my Sienna new in 2004. It has given me great service with minimal maintenance issues. Would buy it again in a heartbeat. Currently have 190,000 plus miles and expect to drive it for another 50,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALFONSO T.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna 2004

After the 15 years still running good and it’s served our family needs like long driving And dropping kids to schools. The only problem no air conditioner for a year now bc it very expensive to repair 😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATHIE S.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

A Great Car

Perhaps I'm just lucky, but my van is a super star. It's old but has terrific features: I can see out of it :), it rides like a car, has a turning radius to die for, and runs like a top. Hope it last forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JULIE R.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

Love my Sienna

I absolutely Love my Sienna. Very roomy and comfortable for big families. Love that it rides so smooth and quiet. I'm able to put in the carseats and take them out comfortably. The kids have plenty of leg room and this van is amazingly comfortable to travel in. We've done plenty of cross country travelling and it holds all of our luggage and we are a family of 6.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KAREN T.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

Love my Toyota

I have loved my van since the day we brought it home. Love all the features and everything about it. Went and test drove a new sienna van and Fell in love all over again! So many new cool features! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work Toyota!always
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PAT L.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

Very reliable van!

We are frequently so thankful for this van, and can find no reason to give it up! It has now become a work vehicle and keeps up with the demands we put on it. We are content with the manual doors, and find ways to use the sound system which could use an upgrade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
EVELYN N.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Sienna Review

Overall satisfaction with car. Some parts do not last as long as I expected. Service can be expensive when needed, especially at dealer. It is a perfect family car and especially seniors . Easy for seniors and handicapped people to enter and exit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOSEPH W.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Verified Review

Love it. Bought it in 204. Have logged 226,000 miles with only minor problems.

Bought it in 204. Have logged 226,000 miles with only minor problems. Using it as a second car in Florida. The most I ever kept an American car was 106,000 miles. The paint peeled. The outside and inside were rusted out. Joe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAREY P.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

Most Reliable Vehicle

Best vehicle ever. I have a 2004 with almost 300,000 miles. Always reliable!! Great gas mileage. Indoor truck. Can always fit friends. DVD player. Comfortable for US trip. Good visual very reliable. Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tracy B.
2004 Toyota Sienna
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Verified Review

2004 Sienna Rocks!

Love all three of our Toyotas and the service and care provided by Toyota. They go above and beyond to take care of any problems discovered even 10 years after production! The last American car we owned had been charging customers for assorted workarounds to a known issue. I went on the NHTSA website to find that this is a common occurence with American car companies. Toyota is our choice for life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 58 in total