2019
Toyota
Sienna

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(9 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SP
STANLEY P.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Sienna van
Great vehicle which has worked well and has been very useful for taking our kids to sporting events they are in. Ability to connect iPhone has been useful when driving locations I do not know the area.

Pros
A lot of room when traveling
Reliable
AWD

Cons
Tire wear

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JEROME B.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great ride and very versatile.
We have two Sienna's and love their flexibility. Hauling people, dogs, yard stuff, lumber, you name it and it goes. Easy to drive, handles well (even loaded) and gets decent mileage. Great for long trips or just running errands. Love the 4WD in the winter. Sweet.

Pros
Versatility

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JO
JOHN O.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
A HIGH PERFOMANCE, AND RELIABLE FAMILY CAR.
Having had a long history of Toyota cars usage with my parents, and now with my family, l have No reservations whatsoever to recommend virtually All models of Toyota to my friends and family members anytime.

Pros
AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT ANY DAY !!

Cons
NOTHING MORE TO ADD !!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
ANGELA L.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great with mountain conditions
I purchased my all wheel drive Sienna this summer. After having a fantastic S few V, I was a little concerned because of all the mountain and poor road conditions that I have to drive for work. I have been pleasantly surprised with how manageable the Sienna is. My confidence for all season driving has gone up tremendously. There are so many functions of this vehicle that are fantastic

Pros
The speak easy communication from the driver to kids in the very back seat is perfect. It has removed the "yelling mom" from our commute

Cons
middle seats slide forward and backward, but access to the back seat from the side doors is still a little hard for larger or taller adults. Having fold down In the middle could be helpful

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JEROME B.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Great vehicle. Easy to drive, great mileage and practical.
This is our fourth Sienna and they are a great vehicle. Just finished a 4000+ plus trip through nine states and averaged over 24 mpg. Comfortable to drive for many hours on the road. Easy access to seating and cargo. Driver info center is easy to use, provides essential feedback on vehicle performance and even greets you when you enter a new state. How cool is that. Love our Siennas.

Pros
Comfortable to drive long distances.

Cons
None that come to mind.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JAMES R.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Love it!
The technology on this vehicle is impressive. We are having so much fun figuring it all out. The seats are very comfortable- even for my hubby who has a bad hip. With 4 grandchildren, I know the sliding automatic doors will be the bomb! Looking forward to enjoying this new purchase.

Pros
Doesn’t feel like a van... love the ride.

Cons
None yet...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Clarence D.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Sienna LE
I have had four Sienna's starting in the year 2000. I like the roominess inside and the style inside and out. A very reliable vehicle . I like the idea of being able to take other people in our car and have the room for them, and the comfort that makes the ride a pleasure.

Pros
Just a great vehicle

Cons
Can't think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CLARENCE D.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Sienna LE
This is my fourth Sienna and my wife and I like the room that we have inside the car and the comfort . We feel safe while we are in it and aren't afraid to go places that require hours of travel. We love the body style too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
SALLY W.
2019 Toyota Sienna
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Spacious and Comfortable
I've had a Toyota Sienna before and have been very satisfied with it and I know I will enjoy this new Sienna very much. My grandchildren all fit very comfortable inside it and love going on trips with us.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 reviews