ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Edgar D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Pleased with info as to what was needed and explained everything well.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:58 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

So glad your Elantra was taken such good care of and all was explained, thank you!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Edith K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff is friendly, waiting room clean,fast service, 99% of time you can make appointment when you want it"
staff friendly,waiting room clean,fast service, 99% of time you can get appointment when you want it
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:04 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks again for your continued visits and super comments about our staff.  Have a great weekend!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Mark L. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and great service."
Always receive great service and entire staff is friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 03:45 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Again, we deeply appreciate your comments and 5 stars!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
James C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is great "
Always a great job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:34 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks again for stopping in and for giving us 5 stars!  

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Deborah F. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time maintaince and the manager was very friendly "
The only complaint I have would be the salesman told me that I would be notified when to return for my first oil change and the manager was supposed to get me a cap
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 04:16 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for your 5 star rating and kind words.  I can help you with your cap request!  When are you planning on coming by again?  I am located in the last building (Mitsubishi), so just call me to let me know when you will be in.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Randall S. on 09/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They Fixed recall, the car is still unsafe by design flaw"
Recall??? This car is still unsafe to drive due to design flaw.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:55 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

I'm so sorry to hear you're having problems with your Sonata.  I'll contact you soon for more details.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

I've tried to reach you by phone without success.  Please call me to discuss your Sonata, thank you.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Claire S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular maintenance"
Excellent as usual!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:00 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

We're so glad you had another excellent visit with us again and thanks for your 5 stars!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Candace E. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Candace"
Good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 12:58 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks for letting us know you liked your service visit with 5 stars!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Richard S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dealership "
Great people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:36 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us with 5 stars.  We're glad you believe we have great people, too!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Edmond C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
the employees were polite and courteous service was excellent .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:54 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thanks so much for your 5 stars and your marvelous comments!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time"
Every time I go to Alan Vines for an oil change/tire rotation I can expected to be served right away.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:30 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thanks again for your continued patronage.  We're so glad we meet your expectations quickly!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Verified Customer on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Dept. "
I have been a customer for 15 years. The service dept. does a very good job with reasonable prices!
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 02:37 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

We so appreciate you as one of our long time customers.  Thanks for your continued patronage, and keep dry today!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Verified Customer on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"See first statement"
FIVE STAR
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:44 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

What a wonderful review!  Thanks so much for letting us know how pleased you are with Adriel.  Looking forward to seeing you again.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Eugene T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I am puzzel right now"
no comment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:01 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

I've checked with our Service Team and they recommend sticking with the 'severe conditions' oil change schedule.  This is because of our typical short trips, stop and go driving and the extreme temp changes in our region, it is recommended that we use the 'severe' schedule.  Hope this clarifies it for you.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Mary F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
I was well taken care of. All inspections and replacements were made in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:46 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks so much again, Mary!  We appreciate your comments about the timeliness of our work, too.  See you next time!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
ALISON W. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
In and out in no time flat! Excellent service, as always !!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:08 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks for letting us know how quickly you were able to get back on the road!  Have a great weekend!

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Dianna S. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People that work there take care of you as they would like to be taken care of."
Excellent people and excellent service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:18 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Wow!  We sure do appreciate knowing how well we took care of you and your Santa Fe Sport.  That really means a lot to our team.  We certainly thank you for allowing us to help, and look forward to your next visit.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Ricky' R. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service "
Customer service personnel exceeded my expectations
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:19 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Wow!  Thanks so much for your 5 stars!  We are glad we exceeded your expectations and will look forward to your return.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Shanika B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always in and out. Never a hassle. Great job Alan Vines.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:53 PM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks again for your 5 star review about our service.  We certainly appreciate you as a customer and look forward to your next visit.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:05 AM
Karen L., Customer Relations Manager at Alan Vines Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so much for 5 stars!  So glad you had a perfect experience.

Karen Lenard
Customer Relations Manager
731.664.8500, ext. 2004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 348 in total