All Star Ford

Reviews (1512)

rating 4.71326rating 4.71326rating 4.71326rating 4.71326rating 4.71326

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
3121 Pacific Ave Southeast
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 943-9300
About All Star Ford's Service department is in the top 10 percent in this area. We are commited to provide you with the highest level of support and service as possible.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GENE C. on 01/29/2014
Time wasted
I absolutly love these guys and gals. They are the best.. only last time I was there for some work, Iwas waiting for my car and they forgot me. Said it woud take about one hour to do the work needed. After two and one half hours I went to see when my car would be done. They said it was done over a hour ago, and they forgot to tell me. I was in the waiting room all the time.
Still I know stuff happens and I will always use these folks.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 06:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CLARENCE S. on 01/29/2014
Quick and fast!
Thanx for the fast and easy service.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 06:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
roomy,clean
very good. Nice and convenient
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 04:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN B. on 01/29/2014
Follow up work
Dropped of my new truck for some after work. Stephanie had lined up a rental car for me. Everything was done on time and looks great!!!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID S. in Yelm, WA on 01/29/2014
Personnel are nice and helpful
Personnel are nice and helpful
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 01:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LLC I. on 01/28/2014
Prepared and efficient with my time
Working with All Star in the purchase of 2 new fleet vehicles was an exemplary example of how to do business. Verle kept me informed with just the important facts and when it was time to do the paperwork, he was prepared and we were out the door in record time. This showed respect for the customer and we will be back.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/28/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIA J. in Olympia, WA on 01/27/2014
All Star Ford
We were treated fairly and with respect. We have enjoyed dealing with All Star Ford for many years and Boone Ford before that.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 09:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
no preassure
Very good services
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 05:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Warranty reprogramming of SYNC
Nice job, quick and professional.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/26/2014 05:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSE M C. on 01/24/2014
Friendly and Honest
Very friendly, I felt they were being honest with me. I've never left a car dealership feeling good with the visit until now.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014 06:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
complete and fast service
They did a good job. Fixed what was broken and told me I didn't need to do some work I had scheduled. Took the high road with that one.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014 05:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN L. in Lacey, WA on 01/23/2014
Two great men, my salesman, Sono and Ron in Finance
I enjoyed the friendliness of both these men, but moreso, the Christian fellowship they both made me feel during my purchase. You should keep these two; they are quality employees.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014 07:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EVE R T. in Olympia, WA on 01/23/2014
they really try to please
they worked very hard to help us get the pickup that we really wanted
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014 06:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They were able to solve my problem
They cleaned my car when they were done too..
Vehicle: FORD FUSION HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARA C. in Roy, WA on 01/22/2014
great job
my visit was fast and simple! just the way it should be!!
Vehicle: FORD CMAX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2014 04:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service, enjoyable atmosphere
Buying a new car is almost always intimidating, but this time we kinda enjoyed ourselves as we signed "our life away"!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2014 01:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very nice Salesman and sales manager
I didn't go in there intending to buy a car, let alone the one that I ended up buying. I was more ready to buy than I realized and I got a killer deal!!!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/20/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2014 05:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SUPER SERVICE
I always get the best service at All Star Ford!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2014 04:42 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service was adequately fast.
Great job ford.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2014 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It's the little things
They always wash and vacuum my car. During the winter it's the only time it gets washed.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2014 03:37 PM
Displaying Review 201 - 220 of 1512 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message