All Star Ford

Reviews (1523)

rating 4.7129rating 4.7129rating 4.7129rating 4.7129rating 4.7129

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
3121 Pacific Ave Southeast
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 943-9300
About All Star Ford's Service department is in the top 10 percent in this area. We are commited to provide you with the highest level of support and service as possible.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA M. on 02/03/2014
Quick and thorough
Great job. We even received a free tutorial on some of the computer settings.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2014
Review Created: 02/03/2014 06:25 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES R C. on 02/03/2014
Vision January 31
We were not in on January 31! Our last visit was on January 22!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/03/2014 04:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
COLBY S. on 02/03/2014
Fast,extra friendly staff
All star ford got me right in for my oil change, and they were beyond friendly and helpful! I will be going back!.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2014
Review Created: 02/03/2014 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
staff is always friendly and helpful. they always do more than just an oil change. i appreciate the extras.....and the free water bottle everytime.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 02/01/2014 10:04 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AARON H. in Tenino, WA on 02/01/2014
Typical Dealership
I don't have anything bad to say. It was a very typical dealership experience. Sales guy was laid back. Deal makers were pretty high pressure. I got an average deal on a great little car.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 02/01/2014 07:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very prompt service.
Great service. Loved the shuttle very much. You should advertise that more.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014 09:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The car we wanted
Troy Luke was the first car salesman that I have encountered that worked to get us the car we wanted instead of trying to talk us into something else. When he found the Escape we wanted he continued to work with us on trade in value, price on the new car, additional options and financing. We were never pressured into anything we didn't want. The transaction was completed smoothly and in a friendly manner.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/31/2014 12:23 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELLEN D. in Olympia, WA on 01/31/2014
friendly service
Great experience
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014 07:39 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
New used cars from here are awsome!
I originally went to All Star with a family friend because he was getting his car serviced here as this was where this car was purchased in the 80`s. While waiting I asked a passing salesperson how much my old car was worth and he immediately found out for me and the offer was way too good to pass up, so now I am the new owner of a 2011 Sentra. Happy, Happy, Happy!
Vehicle: NISSAN SENTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2014
Review Created: 01/30/2014 03:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN A C. on 01/29/2014
Very friendly and efficient
The new oil change facility is very nice and clean. Workers were friendly and efficient. Work was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL R M. on 01/29/2014
The people
My experience with All Star Ford is a positive one.
On the other hand my experience with
Ford Motor Co. is not. With all the aftermarket mods available to enhance the performance of the Mustang 3.7 v6, Ford will not offer any or condone the use of even the mildest of modifications. ....this sucks.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 06:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GENE C. on 01/29/2014
Time wasted
I absolutly love these guys and gals. They are the best.. only last time I was there for some work, Iwas waiting for my car and they forgot me. Said it woud take about one hour to do the work needed. After two and one half hours I went to see when my car would be done. They said it was done over a hour ago, and they forgot to tell me. I was in the waiting room all the time.
Still I know stuff happens and I will always use these folks.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 06:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CLARENCE S. on 01/29/2014
Quick and fast!
Thanx for the fast and easy service.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 06:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
roomy,clean
very good. Nice and convenient
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 04:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN B. on 01/29/2014
Follow up work
Dropped of my new truck for some after work. Stephanie had lined up a rental car for me. Everything was done on time and looks great!!!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID S. in Yelm, WA on 01/29/2014
Personnel are nice and helpful
Personnel are nice and helpful
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 01:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LLC I. on 01/28/2014
Prepared and efficient with my time
Working with All Star in the purchase of 2 new fleet vehicles was an exemplary example of how to do business. Verle kept me informed with just the important facts and when it was time to do the paperwork, he was prepared and we were out the door in record time. This showed respect for the customer and we will be back.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/28/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIA J. in Olympia, WA on 01/27/2014
All Star Ford
We were treated fairly and with respect. We have enjoyed dealing with All Star Ford for many years and Boone Ford before that.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 09:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
no preassure
Very good services
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 05:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Warranty reprogramming of SYNC
Nice job, quick and professional.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/26/2014 05:47 PM
Displaying Review 201 - 220 of 1523 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message