Mullinax Ford

Reviews (1757)

rating 4.7171919rating 4.7171919rating 4.7171919rating 4.7171919rating 4.7171919

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
3121 Pacific Ave Southeast
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 943-9300
About All Star Ford is now Mullinax Ford. We are commited to provide you with the highest level of support and service as possible.
Categories New Car Dealer
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil grease and vacation Ready
Outstanding, very quick and employees
were very knowledgeable and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2014
Review Created: 05/03/2014 02:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Timing and personal interest.
I was helped the minute I walked in, My information was available and ready for me to sign. Finished with my satisfaction. Just great.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2014
Review Created: 05/03/2014 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK E. in Du Pont, WA on 05/03/2014
Fair and reasonable People
I really appreciated working with Mike, the agent who bent over backwards to help me find what I needed for my situation. I felt they were very reasonable in negotiating a trade-in value for my truck as well. Great experience working with these people.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/26/2014
Review Created: 05/03/2014 08:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I trust All Star with my 6.0
They try to meet my requests. If they can't, they explain why and offer recommendations for outside help.
Vehicle: FORD F-350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/03/2014 07:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The friendly service
They got me in quick and finished in a short time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2014
Review Created: 05/02/2014 07:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
Service was fast and the personnel were friendly and professional.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/02/2014 03:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSANNE M. in Yelm, WA on 05/01/2014
Christopher Scott perfect sales associate
He was knowledgable and not pushy or annoying.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/01/2014 09:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON S. in Olympia, WA on 05/01/2014
Great Job
Prompt efficient service.
Vehicle: FORD F-350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2014
Review Created: 05/01/2014 06:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
Went out of their way to make it right.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/01/2014 06:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TUAN M H. in Lacey, WA on 05/01/2014
Awesome place to be!
I went in to get an oil change and took care of me in a matter of seconds! They got me out in a timely manner. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/01/2014 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
kid friendly
Friendly staff. Not overwhelming experience purchasing from dealership. Would recommend to friends and family.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/29/2014
Review Created: 05/01/2014 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Personable
I'd recommend this team to anyone. I was in a huge hurry but needed an oil change and the team got me in and out in 30 minutes or less. They cared about my time and my prior commitments. Not only did they do good work, they made me feel welcome and wanted during my wait. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2014
Review Created: 05/01/2014 01:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
bowling balls in the trunk
On the second visit to All Star Ford technition #185 found defective bushings on the rear anti-sway bar in about 15 minutes. Give tech #185 a big raise! This is my first Ford ever {I'm 67} and I'm thrilled again' thank you.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 10:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
30K service
everything went well
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 08:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNN R. in Tenino, WA on 04/30/2014
its new and clean
great service fast too
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 08:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIA T L. in Lacey, WA on 04/30/2014
great customer service
Friendly salesman, helpful, and did everything they could to get me the vehicle I wanted.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 08:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TED J A. in Olympia, WA on 04/30/2014
Ford's Best Staff
Friendliestly, courteous and definitely professional staff. Made the family visit worth every miniute of the wait worth to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks to Chad, David and all the staff! AWESOME!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 06:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice, friendly staff
Good visit
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 05:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL L. in Lacey, WA on 04/30/2014
Used vehicle purchase
Our salesman, Christopher Scott, did a great job and came in on his day off to finalize the deal. The service manager fulfilled all of our requests in a professional manner.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 10:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Superb service
Kyle our sales person made sure we got the car we wanted and stayed with us to make us feel comfortable and answered all the questions for us with absolute zero pressure.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/27/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 07:10 AM
Displaying Review 201 - 220 of 1757 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message