ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
LOU P. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Top Notch "
This dependable reliable service all the time thanks Ed
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 01:31 PM
CHRISSI V. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic and friendly!"
Ed, Butch and the staff are easy and helpful. Honest, quick and a pleasure. We totally trust them with our car.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:25 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/20/2017

Chrissi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  We're so glad to hear you are happy with our service.  We truly appreciate your business and the trust you place in us.

Sincerely,

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
DAN D. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest,competent business"
Excellent mechanics,friendly staff.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege5
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 02:19 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/20/2017

Dan,

Thank you so much for your review of our service!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

Jim S. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Florence. She said she takes all four of her vehicles to this business and she never has a problem with them.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edward M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said they are honest, timely, and clean. They are the best business around to use and they are great.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVE AND DOROTHY C. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service all the time, experienced mechanics, service provided by Julie and Butch when needed to get your car down to theim"
Ed and Bob have been taking care of our cars for years. Since my husband got sick they have helped me immensely in getting my car serviced. They provide excellent service all the time. Recently my license plate was hanging off my car and I had to drive to Maryland so I stopped by Ed's and he stopped what he was doing and fixed it for me. I highly recommend their station.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 09:35 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/12/2017

Dotty,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review.  We truly appreciate your business all these years.  We promise to do our best to make sure you are always happy with our service! 

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners
Charles M. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said he likes their response time and he liked the call he got from Ed before the repair. He said they did the job right.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARLYN W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, professional service "
Great professional service for both regular service as well as repairs. I have recommended Aston Sunoco to several co-workers looking for professional, reliable auto work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:57 PM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/08/2017

Marlyn,

We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service!  And a special thanks for the referrals - we will do our best to make sure your co-workers are well taken care of.

Sincerely,

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
CURTIS W. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection"
It is always a pleasure to have my car inspected at Butch's Sunoco.Everyone is very friendly and they do a Great job!
Vehicle: Honda Crosstour
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 06:09 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/05/2017

Curtis,

We're so pleased to hear you're happy with our service.  Thank you for your loyalty all these years!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
JAMES C. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had a very good experience they were very nice and knowledgeable and very lmformed about what they were doing "
Keep doing what you doing
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 03:39 PM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/05/2017

James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.  We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
Anthony H. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said the service at this business was quick and he will take all his vehicles there.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joan W. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joan said she likes the owner and the mechanic at this business. They are very nice and informative.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL L. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took my truck about 12:30 pm, done about 4:30. Can not ask for any better service. Thanks"
I have another vehicle , 3 children who have cars and they take them to this great business.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 08:23 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/02/2017

Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.  We really appreciate your business! 

In case you haven't heard, we will be relocating in the Fall to a brand new facility just 1/2 mile up the road.  We will be sending more information in the coming months and we look forward to seeing you there!    

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

ROCCO L. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great Service. You get an appointment right away. They don't tell you need something when you don't!
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 03:26 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/25/2017

Rocco,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of our service!   We appreciate your loyalty all these years.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

Vilson R. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vilson said it was fine, he was taken care of and they fixed it. They brought it back, he didn't have to leave work and that was the good part. The service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/24/2017

Thanks Vilson.  We're glad you found our pick-up service helpful and that you were happy with our service.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
IRENE C. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest quotes of work involved Total satisfaction of work completed "
Very happy with Service provided to four cars in our family!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Juke
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:41 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks so much for the great review Irene!  We really appreciate having you and your family as our customers.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

WILLIAM B. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Usual"
Excellent service as usual and in a shorter time frame then expected.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:29 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks so much Bill!  We appreciate your loyalty all these years.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
KEN S. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and knowledge of my cars."
I like the complete report that I receive after each visit. I know what was done and how much each service item cost. I particularly like the recommended service items that should be completed.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 10:43 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/19/2017

Ken,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.  We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service and we sincerely appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owner

Joe C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he is a repeat customer and they always take care of him.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/19/2017

Thanks so much Joe.  We appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
LOU P. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always The Best"
Ed the owner and his sisters and all his employees are top-of-the-line anytime I need vehicles serviced I can rely on Ed and Staff for quick prompt service to get my work trucks back on the road
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 08:11 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/15/2017

Thanks so much Lou!  We appreciate the great review and are happy to have you as one of our valued customers.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 41 in total