Auto Repair Specialists


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

491 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dan R. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Always provide great service and are always friendly. Try to get you out as cheap as possible.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 01:46 PM
Rich B. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Dave , Gina and his crew have done a great job this time and many times before. They stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 08:14 PM
Irene K. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always come to or under the estimate they give me. "
The only thing I didn't like was the dusty dirty shoes on my beige carpeting~
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 03:31 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you for the great review Irene.  We are sorry about the footprints, we will try and make sure we put a paper down in the future for you.  Have a blessed Thanksgiving! 

Beth R. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
excellent service, professional and friendly, rewards loyalty, fair prices, great staff
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 02:00 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you Beth for the wonderful review, it is always a pleasure to serve you!  Happy Thanksgiving! 

Lynn M. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy service"
Auto Repair keeps my car in great condition and is proactive in anticipating problems before they occur.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 08:41 AM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 11/18/2016

Thanks Lynn for the great review!  We are happy to serve you!  Have a blessed Thanksgiving! 

Judy S. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Very pleased with maintenance check and oil change, as usual. Also very much appreciate availability of loner car.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 08:21 AM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 10/28/2016

Thank you so much for this great review Judy.  We appreciate your business and as always, it's a pleasure to serve you. 

Dan R. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Always great service and very friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 02:33 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 10/28/2016

Thanks Dan, we appreciate the great review!  Always good talking to you and your Dad. 

Pat Y. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another home run!"
With great service, timely reminders, the easy explanations of the work, and the tender way these people treat my check book, my only question is: Why would anyone go any where else?
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 09:12 AM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 09/19/2016

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Pat.  It is always a pleasure visiting with you and servicing your vehicle.  We are lucky to have you as our customer!!! 

Connie R. on 09/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep wrangler"
Provided great service
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/11/2016 04:13 AM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 09/19/2016

Thanks Connie for the great review!  We appreciate you and your business!!

Jan C. on 08/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so friendly. They are friendly enough that I am even able to overlook the fact that Dave and Gina are Packer fans. "
They are very efficient. They call as soon as they are done and also let you know if anything else should be done either now or in the near future.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/07/2016 02:59 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 09/19/2016

Haha, thanks for your kind words Jan.  Even though you are a Bear Fan, we still really like you!!! 

Patty W. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Service Center"
Always friendly. Always helpful. Always flexible with scheduling.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 02:40 AM
Steve B. on 07/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Price competitive and friendly people."
I have recommended Auto Repair Specialists to friends. They are honest and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/13/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 06:19 AM
Michelle U. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, PERFECT!!!"
This business is run like a well oiled machine!!! That personal touch can't be beat. I leave there feeling like I've been well informed, and dealt with in an honest and caring way!! Just love em and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 09:35 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/15/2016

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Michelle!  It's always a pleasure to work on your vehicles and we love visiting with you!!!  We have the best customers!!!

Janet S. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Reliable, Trustworthy Service"
Dave and his team have kept my '95 Honda Odyssey running safely for years. He lets me know exactly what's going on, and gives me a timeline for repairs on issues the van is having to keep me safe. Basically he won't let a car out of the shop that he wouldn't trust to keep his own family safe. Estimates are right on target, and Dave gives me options when available depending on the repair or service needed. He understands both working within a budget and providing quality parts and service. Gina (his wife) and Joann run the front office and are so nice and helpful. I always enjoy my wait time chatting with them, and now free loaner cars are available if needed. Best auto repair shop I've ever done business with!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 12:19 AM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/05/2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Janet.  You are such a great customer and we are lucky to have you!!!  It's always a pleasure working on your vehicles and visiting with you!!!  It makes our day!!!

Terry B. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable, friendy, I would recommend this place. "
Completely satisfied, Total car care maintenance. Returned costumer.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 06/27/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016 06:35 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/15/2016

Thanks for the great review Terry.  We are glad you were happy with our service.  We look forward to helping you in the future!

Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/15/2016

Thank you Terry!  We are lucky to have such wonderful customers like you!!!

Travis A. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get vehicles worked on"
Very knowledgeable staff great business!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 08:37 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/15/2016

Thanks so much Travis.  Always a pleasure to work with you!!!

Ron S. on 06/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, good work"
I have taken all my cars for many years to Auto Repair specialists. Dave, Gina have a great team that do excellent work at a fair price
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/20/2016 03:16 PM
Lynn M. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy service"
I rely on Auto Repair Specialists to keep my vehicle in tip top shape.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 02:18 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/15/2016

Thanks Lynn!  We appreciate the kind review.  Always good working with you!

Glenn M. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I had quick and efficient service. Everyone is very friendly every time I go there. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 01:39 AM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/15/2016

Thanks Glenn.  You have been a loyal customer for many years.  We appreciate the great review and your business!

Jerry K. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your business always keeps me updated, thats what I like."
You are in the repair business to make a living, but you have become friends with a good share of us. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016 10:37 PM
Dave T. at Auto Repair Specialists responded on 07/15/2016

Thanks so much for the kind review Jerry.  We appreciate your business and yes, we have become friends!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 491 in total