Automax Hyundai of Norman


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

570 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
The guy got me in on short noticed for my oil change and was very nice and very quick. Was there maybe 25 mins.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:55 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/19/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM PLEASED THAT YOU WERE ABLE TO UTILIZE OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS AND THAT WE GOT YOU IN AND OUT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Ted K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They did a great job as usual.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:30 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/18/2017

TED THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY TO OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Margaret H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME SERVICE DEPT"
THEY ARE HONEST, CARE ABOUT THE WAY YOU ARE TREATED, & ALWAYS FRIENDLY . IT'S HARD TO FIND THIS IS MOST PLACES.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:10 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/12/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS . WE ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOUR FAMILY.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Linda W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
Had oil changed. Waited for vehicle. Service was quick and Service Advisor was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:58 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/12/2017

LINDA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW WE APPRECIATE IT VERY MUCH. THE CAMPAIGN IS NOT FOR YOUR VEHICLE . IT IS FOR A TREAT TO BE GIVEN TO THE CUSTOMER . I APOLOGIZE THAT WE WERE OUT OF THEM . WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Sherri V. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable and Friendly staff"
I received the service and it was timely..thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:24 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/11/2017

SHERI THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW . WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
NIGEL H. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nigel "
Keep up the good work guys
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:52 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/11/2017

NIGEL THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOU A A CUSTOMER AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
George W. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and Quick Repairs!"
Great job and surprised that the failed part had an extended warranty!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:36 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/08/2017

GEORGE THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW.HYUNDAI HAS THE BEST WARRANTY IN THE AUTOMOBILE BUSINESS AND I AM GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE AT NO COST TO YOU. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Ronald T. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE ARE KIND AND THOUGHTFUL"
FRIENDLY, PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT. SMILING FACES
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:07 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/08/2017

RONALD THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AF=GAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Virgil W. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall. "
Got in and out quick.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:36 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM PLEASED WE WERE ABLE TO GET YOUR CONCERN TAKEN CAR OF IN A TIMELY MANNER. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Lawana L. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Love the staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:03 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/06/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT AUTOMAX TRIES VERY HARD TO BE USER FRIENDLY AND I AM GLAD THAT YOU FIND US THAT WAY. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great work"
great warranty work, done quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:29 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW WE APPRECIATE IT GREATLY. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Susanne B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Four years and no problems"
The service is excellent as well as my Elantra! I feel like they go above and beyond to please!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:34 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 09/01/2017

SUSANNE THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY TO AUTOMAX AND LOOK FORWARD TO ANOTHER FOUR YEARS.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Jodie W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and provides good service."
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:28 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/31/2017

JODIE THAN YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Jameelea P. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, knowledgable and customer service orientated"
Extremely satisfied
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:57 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/31/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN A REVIEW. WE VALUE YOUR OPINION AND BUSINESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
David L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - 7500 mile service"
Called for an appointment the day before and got in, they took my car in within 5 minutes of being there and were done within 30 minutes. Great service and great attitude.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:23 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/31/2017

DAVID THAN YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Diana P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
I didn't call to make an appointment but dropped in because I was in the Norman area. My Sonata needed routine service.
The attendant was very friendly and helpful and allowed me to get my car serviced while I waited.
I usually have questions concerning how my car operates since I don't have a instruction manual.
The service attendant has been more than informative and helpful to answer my questions.
Thank you and keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 11:20 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/30/2017

DIANA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. I AM GLAD OUR CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM WAS ABLE TO GET YOU VEHICLE MAINTENANCE DONE WHILE YOU WAITED. PLEASE  FEEL FREE TO ASK ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE ABOUT YOUR VEHICLE BETWEEN OUR CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS AND SERVICE ADVISORS I AM SURE WE CAN HELP.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Donald M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely service"
timely service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:06 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/30/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Stanley And N. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than good "
Came in for an oil change and got excellent, above-and-beyond service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:20 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/30/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND KIND WORDS. I AM GLAD ARE CAR CARE EXPRESS TEAM WAS ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR MAINTENANCE AND EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS . WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Teresa P. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honesty and friendlyness"
This is the second car I've bought from you. So far, I feel like the technicians are being honest and all has been friendly. The one thing that would make me go somewhere else would be if I felt they were trying to get me to spend unnecessary money or if you were rude or unfriendly. If either one of those things happened I would go elsewhere. Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:49 AM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/29/2017

TERESA THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I ASSURE YOU WE WILL  NOT ASK YOU TO SPEND MONEY ON SOMETHING YOUR CAR DOES NOT NEED AND WE WILL SHOW YOU ANYTHING THAT NEEDS REPLACED . WE VALUE YOU AS A CUSTOMER AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Robert C. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going the extra mile!"
Service advisor was there at 7:00 am when I dropped off my car and there still at 6:00 pm for me to pick it up. That's service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/27/2017 05:40 PM
Danny M., SERVICE MANAGER at Automax Hyundai of Norman responded on 08/28/2017

ROBERT THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM GLAD OUR HOURS OF OPERATION ARE CONVENIENT FOR YOU AND OTHERS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Danny Morgan
Service Manager
405-364-2000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 570 in total