ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Paul L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice guys."
Not only are these guys super nice, they know what they are doing. And, it didn't cost as much as I was afraid it would. Thanks a bunch.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:34 AM
Mike G. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Able to get appointment quickly. Thorough. Have been taking my car in for years and have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:27 AM
Gordon B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire rotation"
Mike and the team provide excellent customer care and car service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:06 AM
Scott M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Managers"
Our car was scheduled for service this morning. With all the drop-in disruptions of starting the week I was headed for home by 8:40 AM. They communicate with their customers and get their work done. Plus we trust them.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:15 PM
Bill M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my 2003 GMC Sierra"
As always, the folks at Bellinger Tire do great work! I usually bring a book and a cup of coffee and sit in the waiting room. By time I finish the coffee, the truck is usually ready to go! I've been with Bellinger Tire for 20+ years now, and dhave no plans to go elsewhere.2

Bill Myers
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 02:25 PM
Lorrin K. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everyone at Bellinger is knowledgeable and friendly and I love how they explain what they are going to do and what they have done to my car. They are always available on pretty short notice and their online presence is great too. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 10:37 AM
Jamie B. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Survey"
Great, accommodating, swift service. Knowledgeable, straightforward. I appreciated the detail provided as to cause /effect and the services need to address the problem, not just the symptom.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:24 AM
Bill P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is outstanding and the personnel are the best!"
Thanks for your usual excellent service!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:26 PM
Gary W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, honest, friendly, respondive"
I can always count on them to do good work, and tell me honestly what needs to be done to maintain my vehicles. Excellent service!
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:09 AM
Laura S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Customer comes first"
I am continually pleased with the customer service at Bellinger. They are so busy and yet manage to work me in for an oil change and a little more work at the last minute. I am so grateful to know them and be able to rely on them in so many ways.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:29 PM
Denis M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
They are a great place to work with. I can can them any time and ask my questions. They are easy to schedule and appointment with.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:12 PM
Lucas A. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Un-paralleled customer service"
Casey is real, honest, and gets things done quickly. This shop is awesome!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:09 AM
Micheal H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How to Truly Measure Your Service "
I believe that the service one receives is best measured at how they respond to problems, rather than how easily things go. Bellinger's has always provided excellent service; yet things are not always under their control. And in my recent service, the excellent mechanics were faced with being supplied with wrong parts. Disappointing though it was to have to return, Tom Bellinger and his staff stepped in to remedy the situation as best they could. That's how a service is measured; and Bellinger Tire Inc. stands up most impressively.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:27 PM
Frieda H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and diligent service"
The staff at Bellinger Tire Inc are all committed to the highest quality of service for your vehicle. I have had them service my 2002 Volvo V70 wagon since 2014, and have been 100% pleased with their communication, honesty, and suggestions. The one thing about this company that's so strikingly different from so many other mechanics and garages is their complete respect for the customer's service needs with no trace of price-gouging or attempts to sell you anything that is not required for your vehicle's complete repair or maintenance. They are top-notch service people and well acquainted with Volvo's engines and all other mechanical parts in this brand's vehicles. If they have questions or find other issues during servicing, they contact you immediately for your input before proceeding with any further work that was not previously discussed. They seem to always have replacement parts in stock on site, rather than needing to take more time for ordering. All vehicle servicing businesses should strive to provide the attention to detail and caring attitude that you'll find at Bellinger's.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:40 PM
Tom & Lynn B. at Bellinger Tire Inc responded on 08/04/2017

Frieda,
We so appreciate your comments and thank you for trusting your vehicle to us.   You've exactly described what our company aspires to when helping our customers.  

We look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you for taking your time to comment!

~Lynn & Tom Bellinger/Mike Sullivan, Manager

Scott M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust Them"
Make an appointment, give them your vehicle and they'll communica


They do what they say and in a timely manner. I trust them for quality advice and service and have for years. I can not think of a single time I've had an issue with the quality of their work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:16 PM
Sharon C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I was referred to your business by Jeremy Sullivan as my vehicle was experiencing grinding noise in the rear end area. I called to see when I could come in and was advised to come in right away if possible...of which I did. Mike assessed the situation and advised the rear brakes were bare. He immediately got to work to replace the brakes as he didn't want me to drive further as to be safe. I asked to have my windshield wipers replaced. They made a call and they were delivered in a timely manner. In less than 2 hours later, my car was ready. I was so pleased with the whole experience that I will definitely recommend your establishment to family and friends. I myself will return most definitely for all my automotive needs. Thank you Mike and crew. You are the best!!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:51 AM
Ron G. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence"
Professional attitude of staff yet they are friendly and attentive which enhances one's confidence. Work is done right the first time as well.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:16 PM
Tim M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, professional, knowledgeable. "
Thanks for taking care of my daughters car. I appreciate the honest services. its refreshing to find a business who's not out to stiff the customer. Thank you. We will be back!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:50 PM
Genna J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service!"
Staff are helpful, thorough, and experienced.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:45 AM
Christine D. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Parts Replacement "
Always excellent service
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:02 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 751 in total