Bev Smith Toyota Body Shop


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

935 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Charles and Lillian G. on 03/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New ownership"
WE always receive super care when we are at Bev Smith's Toyota in Fort Pierce. Piere always greets us and is very nice
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 05:26 PM
Deborah W. on 03/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience "
Stan always take care of me and my Tacoma. Had it detailed this time great job guys. Only place i have taken my truck since buying it there even tho i pass 1 Toyota garage on my way and its about a 35 mile drive.
Review Created: 03/14/2017 06:04 AM
John L. on 03/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department deserves a 5 STAR rating. Fast and complete--always well done."
Best service I have ever had.
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 05:53 PM
Mahadeo R. on 03/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall experience excellent. Jeffery Styles has restored my faith in sales personnel."
A relative of mine who has dealt with Bev Smith over the years introduced me to Jeffery Styles.My interaction with Mr Styles that day was so outstanding that I ended up buying a RAV4. Mr Styles is truly a salesman in every sense of the word and a great asset to Bev Smith. I have already begun singing his praises to friends & family.
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 05:17 PM
John M. on 03/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Body Shop did a great job!"
Our nearly-new 2016 4Runner was rear-ended by a Ford F450, and while the impact was significant it was pretty impressive how damage was limited to the tailgate and the underlying structural member, bumper and trailer hitch. Something to be said for the 4Runner's truck chassis!

Maureen handled the details and insurance companies in professional and pleasant manner, and she kept me advised of scheduling (and revisions when further hidden damage was found) and made sure my work schedule was fully accommodated. The 4Runner looks great and we are very pleased at how the Bev Smith team handled the repair and all the details!
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 09:12 AM
Tom S. on 02/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department - Fast and Friendly"
As always, the Bev Smith Toyota team delivered exceptional service. Fast and friendly professionals greet you as you drive up and make the entire visit an absolute pleasure. They are why I refuse to purchase vehicles at any other dealership.
Service Date: 02/04/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 04:35 PM
MICHELE M. on 02/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"20,000 mile car check"
I'm very satisfied with the service, and with my Corolla.
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 11:14 AM
Bonnie M. on 01/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stan's the man"
Stan goes way beyond what a normal service person would do. He makes sure you understand what was done, why and if there is more information needed by the customer. I feel very confident my car was serviced the way it should be.
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 03:58 PM
Carlos H. on 12/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintanance"
the service was excellent and the advisor Mr. Stanley Rumowski, went out of his way on courtesy and accurate information.
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 08:43 PM
Joanne P. on 11/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usually alway has us in and out fast."
Sean Quinn too care of us and on a scale of 1 to 10 he is a 10. Very polite and efficient.
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 01:55 PM
Johann G. on 11/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying a new scion im 2016"
Excelent people ...nice selection in a brand new toyota and scion cars...great guys lala and fidel martines high recomended deal with them..
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 09:49 AM
Mike C. on 11/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Car Buying / Service Experience"
The Bev Smith Staff always goes above and beyond from your initial vehicle purchase to the maintenance and care during ownership. I purchased my first Toyota Celica GT in 1994 from this dealership and most recently a 2016 RAV4 Limited. I also just had my 2004 Tacoma serviced for the first time at Bev Smith. They were able to manage a recall that I was unaware of and provide a top notch service experience. Thank you again Mike Ranaldi for making my wife and I feel like family. We will continue to be loyal customers for years to come.
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 05:55 AM
Dolores in F. on 08/20/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bodyshop has had car for over by 5 weeks"
I am disgusted. They took my car in July 15 and after 5 weeks it is not repaired. It's a 2015 corolla.
Review Created: 08/20/2016 09:35 PM
Virginia K. on 07/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
We are fortunate to work with Stan as our service rep. He ensures we know the work that needs to be completed and always gives us a great estimate of the time necessary to complete the work. He goes out of his way to accommodate us when we have special requests.
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 10:51 AM
Deanna C. on 05/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service & quality work"
I was taken care of in a timely manner, the customer service was friendly, and the job was performed accurately.
Service Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 05:11 PM
Madge B. on 04/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Stan in the service department was awesome as usual and very professional. He explained everything and was patient which made me comfortable with my decisions.
Service Date: 04/23/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016 11:22 AM
Mary B. on 03/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying"
Very good people to work with, would recommend Patrick or Jeffrey
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 03:20 PM
Raj K. on 03/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair price, decent folk"
Bought my second Toyota from here in 2 years. Good experience each time. Salesperson Mike Ranaldi is honest and good to work with. Others -Denise Fabiano, Patrick England and Peter B.- were very pleasant too.
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/17/2016 06:27 PM
Marilyn P. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marilyn said she had to do the calling to this business to find out what was going on, they did not keep her informed. She stated her vehicle was a day or two late, because they were waiting on the insurance company.
Category: Collision
Review Created: 01/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tama B. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tama said she has no problems with them. They are a little pricey but they did the work. They do a good job and she already recommended this business. She said she is quite happy with their service and they are always cordial.
Category: Collision
Review Created: 01/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 935 in total