ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Carolyn C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Company, Great Service!"
Always exceptional service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:08 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

We Thank You for your business.  Always glad to service your Sante Fe Sport.  We look forward to seeing you again and Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Kimberly H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"So far so good"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:03 PM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank You for bringing in your Elantra.  We are glad you chose Craft Hyundai.  If we can help in anyway please give us a call. We are working hard to be the best here in Lynchburg. Looking forward to seeing you again, let me know how to make your next visit a 5 star experience.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Vicki R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance"
I have always received great service at Billy craft Hyundai. I know it will always take an hour or less and I plan my day accordingly. I feel confident in their ability to service the vehicle and not make suggestions for extra maintenance if not needed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:32 PM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank You for your business! We appreciate the great review.  We are working hard to be your best choice in Lynchburg. Thank You again and looking forward to serving you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Richard W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, Sales, outright friendliness! A+ dealership. Oh, and the coffee & donut topped off a great morning of conversation with sales department while my car was being serviced."
Outstanding, pleasant experience with professional employees! Truly an A+ dealership! My 2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport had a recall notice for a transmission part which was serviced at South Charlotte Hyundai and they installed the wrong part!! Billy Craft Hyundai caught this mistake, installed correct part. Great team of professional employees! Recommend to all who have had bad experiences elsewhere.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:45 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank You for the great review! We appreciate your business and Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.  We are glad that your visit was outstanding. We are working hard to be the best choice in Lynchburg.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Helen M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly personnel and fast and accurate service "
Would recommend to family & friends
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:06 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai, We appreciate the great comments and Thank You for your business! If we can assist in anyway please give us a call.  Let me know if there is anything we could improve on to make that 4-star review a 5.  We want to be the Best Service Dealer in Lynchburg.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle-SanteFe"
Love my Sante Fe and the service Billy Craft provides
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:47 PM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank You for the great review! We appreciate having you as one of our great customers here at Craft Hyundai.  We look forward to serving you again and if we can help in anyway please give us a call.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Techs"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:50 PM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai! We value your business and are looking forward to seeing you again. 

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Bernard G. ReScore Review on 09/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"inspection/oil change"
Took longer than they said by nearly twice, but friendly and helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:54 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"slow but done "
Slow but completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:54 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for completeing our survey, We appreciate your input.
virginia state law gives a time on the state inspection alone at 45 minutes. An oil change should take 30 minutes.
Im sorry the time frame wasnt satisfactory for you. We under estimated the time it takes for these 2 services.
I will call you to discuss the survey

Thank you.

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Mark H. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean, reasonably close"
clean the car, vacuum the interior or wash the outside and or clean the windshield.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/10/2017 05:31 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, I'm sorry some of the services wasnt completed, Our facility doesnt have a car wash, again I apologize for this inconveinence .
Thank you for coming in and we will do better next time.

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Richard B. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service department efficient"
Service Department was very helpful concerning my issues and took care of things in a very efficient matter.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:29 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review..
Let us know when we can help again
Thank you,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Dept."
Got in and out very quickly and all work was done to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:04 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for choosing craft Hyundai for your vehicle service needs.
We thank you for the 5 star review.
Let us know when we can help you again..

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Furman J. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Inspection Service"
Best Service Department I have ever been associated with. Courteous, efficient,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:20 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thanks for choosing Craft Hyundai for your vehicles service needs.We appreciate your kind words.
let us know when we can be of service to you again

Thank you,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
P D. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and efficient"
Very good service but they don't vacuum the interior
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:19 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review.
and for choosing Craft Hyundai.
Let us know when we can help out again.

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Kacey C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A for Service"
Awesome service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:50 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your great review.We appreciate your business..
Dont hesitate to call when you need us..

Thank you.

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Stephen B. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No unpleasant surprises "
Nice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:51 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thanks for choosing Craft Hyundai...We appreciate your business.
Look forward to seeing you agian soon..

Thanks

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No drama, a smooth flow from start to finish."
The work was started promptly at the appointment time.
The procedure was finished on time with the estimate.
The staff was very professional at all levels.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 02:29 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review and we appreciate your business 
im glad you had a great service experience with Craft Hyundai.
We look forward to seeing you soon.
Thank you,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work is completed in a timely manner and they are trustworthy"
Happy with my oil change
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:59 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai..We appreciate your great 5 star review and we value your business.
We look forward to seeing you again

Thank you

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Reed B. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I know how very important that customer satisfaction is to this business, which is why I will always bring my car here when it needs anything to be done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 07:04 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai. It is always a pleasure to see you and are glad you are enjoying your Sante Fe Sport.  Those new door visors we installed look great!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.  

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly staff and as a female they did not try to talk me into getting something I didn't need "
OF COURSE
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:55 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Hyundai service for your vehicles needs.
We look forward to seeing you again soon...

Thanks

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Frederick P. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service"
Brought car in for two safety recalls. Both were executed in a timely manner AND no "upselling" was attempted.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 03:52 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for your  5 star review.We appreciate you choosing Craft Hyundai for your vehicle service needs.
Let us know when we can be of service again

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 437 in total