ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5rating 4.2307692
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Shelagh C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Customer Service,"
Great Customer Service in all of the years that I have dealt with the company. No unnecessary work done and all service well explained.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:05 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai, and also for your 5 star review.
Im glad you have had great service in all the years  you have intrusted us with your Sonata.
We look forward to seeing you again

Thank you

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Marjorie K. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and timely"
performs the job as well as can be done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 10:10 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai service, and also Thank you for your 5 star review.
We value your business and look forward to see you again
Thank you,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experirnce"
From buying the car in 2013 to now, all services have been provided by this group. It has always been efficient, reasonably priced, completed in a timely manner and professionally provided by courteous staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:48 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank You for your great review! We work hard to give all of our customers the best service possible. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Clara H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always great service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:54 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai service..We appreciate our loyalty and trust.
We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Thank You,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Neisy J. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The excellent customer service!"
I am always greeted with a smile when I take my car in to be serviced. They make you feel like they care about you as a customer.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:56 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for allowing Craft Hyundai to service your vehicle and we appreciate your 5 star review...We do treat your vehicle like our own. anytime you need anything, just give us a call
Thank you

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Robert S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friednly, accommodating."
I highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:37 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai...and your 5 star review
We look forward to seeing you again
Thank you

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Clarence D. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We have enjoyed our Hyundai and treat it like a child. We know that Craft will take care of it."
Excellant service and friendly people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:24 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review, We appreciate your continued support here at Craft Hyundai. Let us know when we can be of service to you in the future.

Thanks Again,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Sandra B. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
Service is consistently quick and efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:23 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your great survey, Here at Craft Hyundai we are working hard to be the best service dealer in Lynchburg. We appreciate your business and Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Thank you,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Peggy W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff; Great Service!"
Friendly personnel and the fact that even before I received my letter for a hood latch recall, they fixed it!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:26 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai. We greatly appreciate your feedback and could not thank you enough for your business. We look forward to seeing you again. Please call me if you need anything for your Santa Fe.
Thanks Again,

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
James F. ReScore Review on 08/03/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Billy, Andrew and Mack great people skills."
I appreciate Mack, taking the time to listen to me. I was not trying to get something for nothing just didn't understand, but he was nice and saw that what I expressed was true. Billy and Andrew have great service skills. I will continue to come to my service dept. for my car. Again thanks for taking the time to care about my concern. My ordeal will be in my next Sermon Title, "Be Still and Listen" no names, Again thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:44 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lack Honesty"
Rev. Dr. Brenda Farmer
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:44 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me this morning and Im glad we could resolve this issue and we look forward to your next visit here at Craft Hyundai.

Thank You 

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, helpful staff. "
My service was not 100% complete.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:47 PM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

I do apologize about the washer fluid not being filled during your service visit, i have addressed this with my team.I can assure you the oil was changed as you requested with synthetic oil. I would be more than happy to redo the oil change as we want to provide our customers with the best service experience possible. If I can be of any assistance please call me. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Experience"
Service was top notch.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:46 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Chris W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!! "
This place really cares. They have the best staff and the nicest dealership that I have ever been too.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:44 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank You for the great review! We are working hard to provide outstanding service and appreciate your business.  Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai and we look forward to weeing you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Heather N. on 07/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I'm no fool"
Don't take advantage of people
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:09 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank You for contacting us, I apologize for what can only be a miscommunication when you picked up your vehicle.  I was the one that met and talked with you on Saturday and saw the missing air duct and bolt.  I checked out in the shop and could not find one that had been taken off, so I ordered one to have here when you brought the vehicle in for the throttle body replacement.  I did check the total repair bill for the replacement of the throttle body and both coolant hoses.  The total for the repair came to $542.30 after tax and shop supplies.  We deducted $42.30 so you would have nothing to pay since Hyundai Customer Assistance provided you the $500 Voucher for your repair.  The cost of the air duct was covered 100% by the service department due to the missing part, that repair total for parts was $87.67.  We don't want you to feel mis treated in this situation, as most customers are thrilled that Hyundai stepped up to cover an expensive repair like that. Even with being a second owner without powertrain coverage and over 120,000 miles on the vehicle. I think Hyundai did an outstanding job to help in your situation and we followed up with great customer service here at Craft Hyundai to be sure the total repair was covered by the voucher and you had no out of pocket expense.  I again apologize for the missing air duct, I can only assume it was removed when we diagnosed the Throttle body and the coolant hoses and never put back on the vehicle before you picked it up. I will follow up with a phone call to answer any questions I may have not answered in this email. I hope this clears up any miscommunication that may have occurred when you picked up your vehicle.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Donna H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just as simple as doing what they say they will do. "
Great and friendly employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:31 PM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank You for your great review! It's always a pleasure working on your new Elantra! We work hard to give all of our customers the best service possible. Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Robert M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly staff and good quality work"
Friendly staff and good quality work.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:20 PM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for choosing Craft Hyundai. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Feel free to give me a call if you need anything for your Elantra. Have a great day!

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Teresa E. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Workers very friendly and customer focused"
Friendly service desk worker Billy is always very pleasant - I can't see the work done or workers in the shop - but the desk workers are ALWAYS GREAT and very customer focused and friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:04 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thank You for your business. We Thank you for your great review and appreciate your mention of our outstanding staff here at Craft Hyundai. We are working hard to be the best in service in Lynchburg. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Jonathan Burks
Parts and Service Director
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Carolyn C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Always excellent service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:56 AM
Cbe4389a7ab1664b6a9d6fc7b49f6451?s=28
Malcolm L W., service manager at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

 We appreciate your great review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again.Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Malcolm Wright
Service Manager
434-455-7065
mwright@crafthyundai.com
James H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, friendly,convient,personal friendly"
Great place!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:31 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Here at Craft Hyundai we are working hard to be the best service dealer in Lynchburg. We appreciate your great comments. We are a people friendly business and Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai.

Jonathan Burks
Service Manager
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Robert B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
10's
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:12 AM
Profile image medium
Jonathan B., Parts and Service Director at Craft Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank You for choosing Craft Hyundai! We appreciate your great review.  We value your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Jonathan Burks
Service Manager
434-455-7065
jburks@crafthyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 412 in total