ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"out of town repair"
sons car broke down took it to Dellen they were quick and got back to us quickly and repair done also in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:14 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks for returning the survey, We will try harder to earn the 5 star review on your next visit.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Martha J. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's where I bought my car"
OK but expensive
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:33 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks for the review, we will try harder to earn a 5 star on your next visit in with us.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Debbie D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall work"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:31 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks for the positive review. if there is anything else we can do please let us know.

Thanks,
Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Darren S. on 08/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to buy vehicle!"
We looked around at several places online and at local dealerships for a van, but we fell in love with Dellen Ford Hyundai. We live in Fishers, where there are several places to buy a car. We drove all the way to Muncie, which is around 40 minutes, to look at a van. When we got there, we absolutely loved not only the van, but the sales representative Matthew Haver. We did not feel pressured, he answered all of our questions honestly, and he was very patient with us. We went in on a Tuesday for a couple of hours with a 3-year-old and a 1-year-old. We did not end up buying that night because the kids were done. After looking at other places online, we went back the next day to get the van. One problem, Matthew had the day off. We called his cellphone and he even came in on his day off for several hours to help us out. He took very good care of us and for that, I would highly recommend going to him and Dellen Ford Hyundai. The General Sales Manager, Matthew Grigsby, was very friendly and fair with our trade-in vehicle. Highly Recommend this place!
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:02 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

We thank you very much for the great review. We strive for a good customer service on every visit. If you every need anything else please feel free to give me a call.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, good service"
YES
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:09 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review, we strive for perfect customer service. If there is anything else we can do just let us know.

Thanks,
Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall work"
I had recall work done and was satisfied with the service. Associates were friendly. Only complaint is I feel my car was done for awhile before I was told due to the associate being at lunch.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:52 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the review, I will look into the situation, I truly hope that wasnt the case and if so will definately make sure it does not happen again. Thanks again.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Wesley R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled when I wanted and done quickly."
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:50 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the excellent survey, we really appreciate the response and will try to get the name corrected for you. thanks again and have a good day.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Brian O. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I loved my Hyundai Tucson Limited it was a very reliable vehical I will miss it "
Yes
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 01:37 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks for the survey. We try to provide excellent service on every visit. We look forward to helping you out on your next visit in with us.

Thanks
Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Wyatt B. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1 hr 20 min"
Standard oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:14 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks for the survey. We will try to be more diligent in getting vehicles in & out quicker. We realize your time is valuable and dont want to waste your time. We look forward to showing you next time how quick and efficient the service should be.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Job will done"
Job well done. Wasn't expecting to drop a bill there but better now than later when it could've been worse. Staff very courteous and friendly. Will visit again.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 11:56 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks for the review, We will try harder to earn that 5 star on your next visit in.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Joan S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, nice facilities "
My only negative was that it seemed to take a bit longer than necessary, considering the place was not busy.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 11:44 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks for the survey. We will try to speed up the process without losing the quality of the work. Thanks for the input.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Claudia W. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"local dealership"
yes
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 04:22 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks for the 5 star survey. we appreciate your business. Let us know is there is anything else we can do for you

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Thomas L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tops"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 04:48 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks for the great review. We look forward to helping you in the future. If you need anything else please feel to give us a call

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

William V. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
They handled my oil change and a recall item in minimal time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:21 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks for the 5 star survey. We try to get our customers taken care the best we can. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me directly at:

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and Nice People"
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:08 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks for the great review. We strive for great customer service on every visit. If you need anything else please let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"long wait time"
You are the only Hyundai dealership close by.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/10/2017 07:00 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Truly sorry for the extended wait time. The new dealership will help us alleviate that problem. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. we will try our best to EARN that 5 star from you on your next visit in.

Elizabeth S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Guest interaction "
I would.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:53 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you very much for the great survey. If you need anything else please feel free to let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Deishima B. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire in Nail and Oil Change"
I really appreciate these men. They explained everything.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:09 AM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 06/05/2017

Thanks for the great survey, We really appreciate your business.  If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Quick and easy service with honest people who care.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/26/2017 05:34 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 05/31/2017

Thanks for the Awesome survey, We try to give excellent service on every visit. If you need anything else please let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Verified Customer on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Had a recall and received a call about scheduling service before receiving notification from Corporate. In and out quickly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 12:51 PM
Edward S. at Dellen Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Thanks for the great survey. We try our best to perform great service on every visit. If you need anything else please let us know. Again Thanks.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 96 in total