Dene Lambkin Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

445 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5rating 3.3333333rating 3.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333333/5Overall Rating 2.3333333/5rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Marsha S. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Effectiant, work done in a timely manner."
Dene Lambkin dealership will work with you to make sure you are satisfied and I will only trade with them. I love my Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:10 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
DANIEL C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees."
Have done business with Dene Lambkin for a number of years and have purchased several cars from them. Have never had a problem of any type.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:28 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
David B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
The guys are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:51 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thanks for the great review Dave. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly curtious "
Took car in for maintenance. Guys we're friendly n helpful. Got car in right away and was out sooner than I expected.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:34 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
James A. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I generally get good service."
I usually make comments when I get bad service. I usually make no comments and do not like to be put in the position to have to make comments. If I make no comments everything is good. If this is the type of survey I receive I will probably not answer in the future.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:30 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the great review. Mr. Abbott. The feedback you provide really does help us better ourselves for the future. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Donald S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service magement and staff,"
Donald Schuman
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:32 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Kurt M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly"
Quick friendly and efficient service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:43 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Howard B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
All started when we purchased our car from your great salesman blake russell.really appreciate all he does for us . always happy to answer any questions and help us in anything we need
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:57 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Allen T. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service visit"
they do a great job and care about their customers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:02 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the great review. Allen. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Steven M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They all care about you."
Great staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:08 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Dennis W. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Guys"
Friendly and quick service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 04:03 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Ryan H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Saturday service"
Quick quality service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:52 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark and his team are great. "
Mark and his team do a great job. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:22 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Roger H. on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Satisfactory - but just so."
Had been used to a higher level of service and customer satisfaction from my previous Hyundai dealer in another city.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:39 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Hi Roger,
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feed back on your recent visit. I am sorry that your service experience was just satisfactory and not what you had hoped it would be. Normally we do wash our customers vehicles after service but right now our car wash is down for maintenance. We have to rebuild the roof due to age and wear and tear. It will eventually be back up and running. Also, I do apologize that the service took longer than expected. I am not sure why this happened but i assure you that this is not common. I hope that we see you again so that we can show you that customer service is our number one priority, and that this is not common. Once again, thank you, and have a great day.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Verified Customer on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service is always completed in a timely manner. Staff members are friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:43 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Ryan B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Two Thumbs Up"
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:54 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Cathy D. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional people, great and timely service!"
I am very impressed with the service department. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family members.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:32 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Stephen H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. "
Job done in timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:18 PM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Jeff M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & car wash "
Friendly assistance from front desk and mechanics about work completed. Also miss the free car wash that we used to recieve after work was completed.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:41 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Change is Good"
Oil change was good.....for the car, esp,
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:14 AM
Mark H., PARTS/SERVICE MANAGER at Dene Lambkin Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Phone: 217-228-1700
Mhodges@denelambkin.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 445 in total