100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Donald C. on 09/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fearnow is looking out for us"
I don't pay a lot of attention to my homeowners policy, but luckily Bruce at Fearnow does. He noticed our rate was increasing again and offered to place it with another company. He was able to find the same coverate at a considerable savings. That's great service.
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 04:37 AM
tamara w. on 09/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"auto policy "
nicole nichols is great , fast responsive, great service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:11 PM
Jodi B. on 09/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you made it easy to understand and pleasent"
it was a pleasure to work with you on this. Very helpfull and informative.
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:38 AM
Thomas B. on 09/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Customer Service"
Matt Wink went above and beyond to assist my wife and I. Superior service does not adequately describe his above and beyond commitment to customer service.
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:14 AM
Allison M. on 09/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing!"
Bruce Goren is extremely prompt in his response and incredible helpful! He is a pleasure to work with and truly makes getting insurance a seamless and smooth process.
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:26 PM
George L. on 09/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matt Wink! "
He is always extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to answer all calls and questions
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:49 PM
Troy H. on 09/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Very friendly and knowledgeable service.
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:29 AM
Valerie R. on 09/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Understanding & efficient"
I called in regarding an issue with payment not processed with a company. Matt contacted the company while I was on the line and happily handled the issue.
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:28 AM
Amanda D. on 08/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty is the Best Policy"
In my quest for cheaper homeowner & car insurance rates, both Joe & Josie with Fearnow helped me tremendously. They found me the best rates & even better policies than I previously had. They are trustworthy, knowledgeable and sincere and I would recommend to anyone.
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 02:10 PM
Alycia H. on 08/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair now! "
I received service with Matt and he was amazing. Very kind, polite and professional. Matt provided the best quote possible. I would definitely continue doing business with Matt!
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:33 PM
Robert S. on 08/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quote 2 vehicle"
great
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 01:14 PM
Cathy W. on 08/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone welcomes you and there is a kind spirit of family "
Our Salesman Bruce was awesome. He put up with all of my constant questions and gave such clear answers. Additionally, he was relentless in finding a great rate by shopping for our family's needs. Both our Auto and Home are with Fearnow and we couldn't be happier. I keep telling my friends-"Go to Fearnow!!!"
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 01:10 PM
Christi P. on 08/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your God fearing attitude. HE makes you a success!! Bless you!"
Your staff is always friendly and so helpful and patient even when I am confused or don't understand what I am doing! Thank you!!!
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:08 AM
Nigel P. on 08/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good attitude"
After Sonya called me multiple times, I finally found time to work on an auto policy renewal that saves me money. Nice telephone skills.
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:22 PM
gerald c. on 08/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"auto and home insurance"
timely response to questions and problems, great service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:52 AM
Mary M. on 08/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Agent who assisted us Sonya Fresn in Sebring, FL"
We called her and she was able to call us back that same day and discuss possible insurance quotes for both Auto and Life Insurance, both of which we purchased. She was sharp, knowledgeable, professional and also had a good sense-of-humor. She was a pleasure to deal with and a great example of Exemplary Customer Service.
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:04 AM
Cathy C. on 08/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient"
This insurance company is great, I send in a request and within a day or less I get an answer.
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:06 AM
Nicholas K. on 08/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Matt went above and beyond to help answer my questions and resolve the claim. Great customer service!
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:20 AM
Dana H. on 08/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matthew Wink saved my life"
Matthew Wink went above and beyond to help me. I needed as inexpensive as possible car insurance so I could add on my 16 year old son. I called at the last minute and Matthew made it all happen. He called me on Saturday to make sure evrything was in place for my son getting his drivers license the following Monday. I had an issue with my bank, and agsin, Matthew called me on a Saturday and got evrything straightened out. He saved me from having to tell my son he couldn't drive because his Mom didn't think far enough ahead. Matthew Wink rocks!!! Thanks to him evrything is great and I can breathe agsin.
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:41 AM
Vicky K. on 07/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aways on top of things"
As a Realtor I've been referring customers and friends to Joe at Fearnow for years. He is real to talk too and explains things to others in great detail for them to understand. He looks out for their best interest and still is able to be the best rate.
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total