100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Nicholas K. on 08/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Matt went above and beyond to help answer my questions and resolve the claim. Great customer service!
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:20 AM
Dana H. on 08/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matthew Wink saved my life"
Matthew Wink went above and beyond to help me. I needed as inexpensive as possible car insurance so I could add on my 16 year old son. I called at the last minute and Matthew made it all happen. He called me on Saturday to make sure evrything was in place for my son getting his drivers license the following Monday. I had an issue with my bank, and agsin, Matthew called me on a Saturday and got evrything straightened out. He saved me from having to tell my son he couldn't drive because his Mom didn't think far enough ahead. Matthew Wink rocks!!! Thanks to him evrything is great and I can breathe agsin.
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:41 AM
Vicky K. on 07/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aways on top of things"
As a Realtor I've been referring customers and friends to Joe at Fearnow for years. He is real to talk too and explains things to others in great detail for them to understand. He looks out for their best interest and still is able to be the best rate.
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:31 PM
LeAnna T. on 07/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Top of Things"
After insuring our house through them, Joe Boyle got to looking at our car insurance, and we ended up saving a good bit by switching! Enjoy working with him, has great phone manners and sense of humor!
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:57 PM
Al O. on 07/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joe Boyle"
Joe is a great guy.
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:16 PM
Betsy G. on 07/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
Made an inquiry late in the day. Received a response on that day and the answer and result in less than 24 hours. Also great insurance rates.
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:09 AM
Displaying all 6 Review