98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
KEN S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done"
Good work reasonable price had to order parts a n found difficult to find motor mount breaks speedy return of car.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:46 AM
JACKIE W. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Very knowledgeable about my BMW and gave me some great tips on maintaining it. Very professional...Friendly staff and Fast service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:28 AM
Geroge G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geroge said the employees are very loyal. He has trusted the mechanic he's used for service for quite sometime. It's always a pleasure to see him.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DIXON F. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 XC70 restoration"
Glenroy is helping me with the XC70 restoration, going much better than I expected, very happy, and learning a lot!
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:21 PM
JOHN G. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer "
Mr. GlenRoy recently worked on my Mercedes ML320 and repaired (basically overhauled) the truck's suspension system. I am very satisfied with the repair as well as the experience. One of the cleanest repair facilities I have ever seen and both Mr. GlenRoy and Winston are a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:00 PM
Justin Y. on 07/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only place I'll take my Volvo"
Mr. Glenroy is a polite, knowledgeable mechanic with years of experience. Great prices and wonderful service! Will not take my vehicle anywhere else but to him! Highly recommend his services to anyone.
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 12:30 PM
DIRK C. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge, service, and friendly"
Amazing work. Fixed my Range Rover from a problem caused by anther shop. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Glad I was introduced to this shop. He will continue to habe my service. Thank you.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 07:29 PM
James P. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said they are the best in town.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LOUIS W. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST"
Glenroy and his newest helper are two exceptional technicians who are the best there is.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300TD
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 09:04 AM
Rochelle N. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rochelle said the service at this business was great.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard W. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Diane. She said the employees at this business are knowledgeable and they work to provide good service. She highly recommends this business and they have reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HENRY G. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch"
Home town, local setting...I felt totally at home with everyone at this shop; very friendly and professional in their workmanship and listening to me explaining what I felt was wrong with my car. These guys know what they're doing.....great service.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 09:45 AM
Shreepal P. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shreepal said they did a great job and they were professional.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARISA O. on 05/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Concerns!!"
I had my wife bring in our 2009 xc90 to Glen Roy because I was concerned about a possible failing water pump. When she brought it he needed time to look it over so she left it with him after speaking with James and letting him know that she was also concerned about the transmission because it was shifting rough at times and to make sure to look over the vehicle. Glen Roy called my wife and told her the repairs would be about 1400.00. Which is a big chunk of change for us. He hesitated and thought it over and went with the repairs before looking into other prices for the repair. She picked up her car the next day and asked about the transmission but it wasn't looked at!! Glen Roy said he didn't look at it and James did transfer the message to him obviously so now we know the transmission needs attension but have no clue what is wrong and if it just needs a flush or it is a major issue about to happen. Now to pay more money for him just to check it out when he could have taken a look while we had it in the shop. Hopefully he will take a look at it for free and not change us the look see bill of 200.00.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:49 PM
Glenroy C., Your Trusted Luxury Auto Specialist at Glenroy Automotive responded on 06/05/2017

Hello and Good day,


WE will gladly look at your Volvo.  And there will be no "Look see" bill" awaiting post allowing us to "look". Your Transmission emmitted grinding noises and other "internal" problems mentioned when the vehicle was signed in for services, along the overheating issues we took care of for you. Your repair bill had itmeized "findings" expalining what is found and suggested, which included your transmission, deteriorated engine mounts, and failing vaccum pump.   Thanks for the oppurtunity to remedy any concerns with your last visit. WE hope to see you soon! 

Glenroy Cooper
Your Trusted Luxury Auto Specialist
Glenroy Automotive
91B Monahan Dr
FWB, FL 32548
Phone (850) 862-6888
Fax     (850) 582-4106
Ana A. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ana said the service was good at this business. They explained everything very well to her.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FRANKLIN D. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent quick, thorough."
Replaced motor mount under warrantee, ran diagnostic, very informative and helpful.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 08:05 AM
Catherine M. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Catherine said they are good workers and they treat her fairly. She said they have always been good to her.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALPHANSO A. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never an this smooth"
As always, Glenroy provides the most honest and meticulous service. Our 2010 Mercedes E350 has only been to Glenroy Auto since we moved to Florida. No unnecessary maintenance, the best parts, and the ability to see what's being replaced puts my wife and I at ease. Latest repair on the motor mounts has it running smoother than I have ever remembered. 66K miles and counting with zero issue. I'm moving to D.C. this Summer but still plan to drive it back to Fort Walton Beach for Glenroy to service it exclusively. Do yourself a favor and take it to a highly trained professional...not some hobby shop who'll end up calling Glenroy for help anyway.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 08:05 PM
PETER A. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Glenroy and his team provide first class service and repair for our cars. They go the extra mile to get things done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK550
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 08:20 AM
JOHN P. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Recommend"
Honest, friendly, competent and reasonably priced service on my ancient Mercedes.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 02:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 64 in total