ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142875/5Overall Rating 3.7142875/5Overall Rating 3.7142875/5rating 3.7142875rating 3.7142875
Original
Overall Rating 1.9259274/5rating 1.9259274rating 1.9259274rating 1.9259274rating 1.9259274
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"KIND "
GOOD
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:54 PM
Michael B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was very nice "
Lower the prices and I'll get all my work done at the dealership. Because I believe they have the knowledge to do the job rite!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:12 AM
Beverly F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have owned this car since 2013 and only have it serviced at Grossinger. I trust them."
The only negative is that there are always new service people. It would be more pleasant as a customer if I could develop a relationship with someone in the service dept.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:19 AM
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Timely service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:23 AM
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
N/a
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:03 PM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Grossinger Hyundai to service your 2015 Elantra, It is always our pleasure to take care of our loyal customers. If you ever have any service related questions or comments please fell free to give me a call directly..

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Melverine W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and friendly "
Very informative, great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:37 PM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out our customer experience survey. It was our pleasure to be able to service your 2016 Sonata earlier this month. If there is anything that we can ever do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Your generous score was appreciated.

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Gary C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean well lit. Room to look around and service is complete and information given clearly when asked"
The service dept is very good and cover all problems asked about. I think they are device oriented and care about their customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:37 PM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Grossinger Hyundai for your servicing needs. Your generous score is appreciated and we look forward to helping you in the future. You have a friend in the business.

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Robert W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:25 PM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for being a valued customer at Grossinger Hyundai. We will always do our best to provide with world class service at a very competitive price. We are here for you..

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Enrique G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan at service. "
He was honest, don't hide anything and make honest recommendations. His costumer service was outstanding.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:41 AM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your very kind words. We consider ourselves very lucky to have great Service Consultants such as Dan working with us. We love to here form our very loyal and happy customers even more. You have a friend in the business.

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
GEORGE W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"location, on-line ability to make appointments and note repair needs. "
location, on-line ability to make appointments and note repair needs.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:17 AM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your input. We look forward to helping you with our cruise control issue. Considering the time it usually takes to properly diagnose a sophisticated system such as cruise control, I would recommend you call into our service department and reserve  a loaner car. 

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Susan S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service writer took time to make sure I understood; called me to report on progress of service."
When I returned to pick up my car after servicing, the service writer I had been dealing with was busy with another car owner; a 2d service writer stepped up and made sure I got prompt service in returning my car. Good teamwork!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:25 AM
Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick friendly service"
I would recommend Grossinger from the ease of buying a car to the friendly, and convenient service department!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:47 PM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your choosing Grossinger Hyundai to service your 2017 Tucson. We appreciate your kind words and very generous score. If you ever have any questions or comments about your Hyundai or our /Service department please feel free to call on me directly..We are here for you..

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Kathryn R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and polite"
Quick, efficient , and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:52 PM
ALEXANDER G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Coffee"
friendliness
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:15 PM
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"BUSY BUSY BUSY"
It was very busy waited an extra day plus there were no loaners. Had to rent a car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:58 AM
Marc H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Went in for an oil change. Very quick & friendly service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:50 AM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for servicing you 2012 Genesis here with us at Grossinger Hyundai.  We look forward to our next opportunity and  thank you for your kind words and generous score

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Lillian T. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept"
Oil change was done on time given.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:02 AM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to take take our customer experience survey. We take your feedback very seriously and especially like to here when we get it right. You have a friend in the business.

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Glen W. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
All work done in time. They always check the car from top to bottom.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:35 AM
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change done in under an hour"
This oil change was a significant improvement from my last routine maintenance. The oil change and a free car wash was done in under an hour. Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:34 AM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Grossinger Hyundai to service your 2017 Tucson. We appreciate our business and want you to that if you ever have any questions or comments regarding your Hyundai, we are here for you..

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Michele B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always exceed my expectations-truly appreciate the commitment to excellence!!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:42 PM
Mike L., Service Director at Grossinger Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your business, an for taking me out of your busy schedule to fill out our customer  experience survey. It is always nice to hear from one of Loyal and happy customers. If you ever  need us we are here for you.

Mike Lichter
Service Director
(847)324-5874
mlichter@grossinger.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 918 in total