Integrity Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

565 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
M W. on 02/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
M said the business did not fix the issue with her vehicle. Her muffler still sounds the same as it did. She is not satisfied that she has to take her vehicle back. She would not recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. at Integrity Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience.  We strive to provide the best service to our customers to ensure they are happy with the repair.  I attempted to reach out to you via telephone to discuss the problem with your vehicle but was unable to.  Please feel free to call us back at 209-521-2378 so we may attempt to resolve the issues with your vehicle.  

Thank you,
Ignacio Contreras

Ray P. on 09/21/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Ray said he is dissatisfied with this business. He said he had a lot of work done there and it was not completed correctly. He will not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2013
Review Created: 09/21/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. at Integrity Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2013

On 08/06/13 Debra bought vehicle in becuase vehicle was over heating. At that time reccomended the radiator, thermostat, and over flow bottle due to radiator being cracked, thermostat being stuck closed, and alot of rust inside system. before repair we advised Debra that the vehicle may have further damage but she decided to proceed with repairs.
Called Ray to speak with him about review and he said he had nothing to do with it, we had to speak with Debra. We called Debra and she said she didnt have a problem with our service, that she will continue to bring cars to this shop and that she will call to rescore the review on the shop.

Displaying all 2 Review