Integrity Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

578 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Maria L. on 03/12/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Maria said this business provided good service but they kept delaying the delivery of the vehicle. The vehicle turned out great and she has not had any issues since service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. at Integrity Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

We apologize for delaying the vehicles return. Upon recieving vehicle we had noticed the front brakes had gotten metal to metal meaning that we needed to replace the rotors but could not replace them with customers approval. We called in order to get approval but no one answered and we did not recieve a phone call back. Again, we apologize for the delay and are happy to hear that you have not had an issue with our work. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle!

ignacio contreras
Karen G. on 06/12/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Karen said this business told her what was wrong with her vehicle but did not give her the option of having it repaired.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel C. on 07/19/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Daniel said since the service, the vehicle is showing two sensor codes.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. at Integrity Auto Repair responded on 07/30/2014

ignacio contreras

Hi daniel  when you tow you  car to are shop  the only problem that you say was the vehicle crank but dosen't start  and you say that  the you  replace injectors,fuel pump ,clean egr  valve  and fuel filter  and we are not wear  of any other problem of the vehicle and you only re quest to check starting problem .
MARY /RUDOLPH Z. on 07/05/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The interest taken to help take care of your need. The excellent service that is provided. "
I'm not satisfied with the way my vehicle Air Conditioner is working right now. It is not cooling at maximum capacity. I will have to take it in to be checked out and adjusted.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 02:03 PM
Displaying all 4 Review