Keith's Automotive Service Center


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

135 Reviews

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Cynthia R. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant"
Always get the job done very near quote estimated time. Very fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:20 PM
Clarance D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith's Automotive is Great!"
This business is close to my home, does excellent auto repair work, is timely and takes the time to understand your needs when it comes to automotive issues.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 12:03 PM
Francois B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Prompt and very serious work."
This Service Center is very serious and very professional. They will give you their best advice their best estimate, and their best performance to repair your vehicle .Very courteous and pleasant as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:16 PM
Tiffany B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service!"
It's nearly impossible to find a reputable mechanic that isn't trying to gouge you. Keith's is 100% honest and reputable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:34 PM
Joeann A. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"From the time we arrived both my son and myself were pleased .you guys did good work. Thanks"
Yes we would
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:20 PM
Angelo F. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They found the problem got my approval got it back the same day . they gave me a fallow up call to make sure it was still running great and its "
These guys know cars ..
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:28 PM
Mike D. on 03/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"vehicle repairs"
Shop & staff courteous, cost for repairs even with aaa discount always to high!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 02:05 PM
Blanca C. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job - as always..."
Grateful to have such experts and friendly people ... that I can depend on to take such good care of my car.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 11:26 PM
Francois B. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service.And fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:41 PM
Maria H. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service ever "
My parents owned a Garage for decades and I can tell this place is the best thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 09:26 AM
Rita S. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great timely friendly customer service! "
Had battery changed and two new tires! They identified the problem accurately and quickly and I was out the same day!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 05:59 AM
Christopher P. on 01/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not happy with service"
I waited 7.5 hours when i was advised it would only take 3 hours.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2017 07:27 AM
Frank W. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great automotive shop"
I took my 2001 diesel truck in Keith and Jimmy diagnose it right away. They also did other visual checks no charge. great bunch of mechanics and fair price & all in one day! I'll be back. Frank
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 02:58 PM
Bernard K. on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and very helpful."
Overall, the job was well done. However, I feel I paid too much for labor to fix a problem that I had originally identified.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 09:52 AM
Rick J. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest auto care"
I needed service for my 17 year old vehicle with multiple issues. They were able to diagnose each one seperately and suggested options for each. I trust their service, and the car is running like a champ now.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 12:40 PM
Amy K. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services"
Services performed were immediate and prompt with an appointment. The staff is professional and facilities are clean and comfortable when waiting for the vehicle to be serviced.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300E
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 11:15 AM
William H. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Shop"
They have a professional shop, and they were competent with the work on my high mileage vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 02:15 PM
Don A. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Had diesel work done here. Fair price and job was done right and on time.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 06:23 AM
Christopher R. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great automotive service!"
Keith's provided prompt professional auto repair with updates and estimates and timely communication.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 05:48 AM
Ed K. on 08/29/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Some price gouging and no discount on re-inspection if any portion failed."
Did a through job of what was needed to get brake and light certificates. But wanted a very high cost to do the brake service and fluid exchange. I got it done for less than half price elsewhere. Also the same on my lamp I was able to fix in less than half of Keiths estimate for lamp certificate. Would change me the same $ 120.00 for re-inspection. I got it done for much less.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 11:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 135 in total