ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
88% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Spencer R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent prompt and honest service"
Good honest and responsive service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 03:55 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/24/2017

Our Service Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star survey scores and the nice comments you gave us.We look forward to seeing you on your next visit .

JESSICA M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ed Papac & Steve Tidwell"
Both men above deserve raises!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 12:45 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

We would like to Thank you for the 4 Star survey scores and yhe nice comments.

Kathryn D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
Service went well. thank you. Yes, I would recommend to a friend
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:36 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Our service team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star survey scores. We look forward to seeing you on your next servce visit.

James T. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Service was completed at the estimated cost, and in a timely manner. All of the personnel that I dealt with were friendly and competent.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:07 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Our Service team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star survey scores and the nice comments.We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Vance T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:27 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

We would like to apologize for not giving you a 5 Star sevice experience.We will be meeting with the service advisor about your visit.
Thank you for taking the service experience survey.

Mary J. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service , friendly and quick service ."
great service , friendly , Ladin gets customer service in all departments!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:41 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Our srevice team would like to Thank you for your 5 Star survey scores and the nice comments.We hope to see you again on your next service visit. 

Maria P. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer Setvice"
Professional,courteous work done as specified great waiting room and left feeling good. How many people can say that about a car dealership. I believe Ladin really cares about its customers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:59 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Our service team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star survey scoes and the very nice comments.We hope to see you soon for your next visit.

ROBERT N. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer since 1989"
Have always valued the treatment by the Ladin General Manager, Gary Faga, and by his sales and service staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 05:17 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for the great 5 star survey scores.

Karen I. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Summary of Review"
Great customer service, comfortable waiting area, coffee and donuts! I also know I could have used the shuttle service for drop off and pick up.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 08:09 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thnak you very much for the 5 star survey scores

Z. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Very professional, helpful employees and they keep my car running well. Thank you Ladin!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:15 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and the great 5 star survey scores

Brian G. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service Call on New Car a Breeze"
Made the appointment easily on the phone and showed up for my scheduled drop-off. I was pleasantly greeted by Isabelle who was my service director. She took care of me and then walked me to the waiting room. It was a busy day but was able to get me in and out within an hour. Cashier's are always friendly and the right people to have up front.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 02:09 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 star survey scores

Verified Customer on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, great service!"
Great service! Quick and thorough, with good follow up. Was very happy!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:05 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey scores..

Verified Customer on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"First Experience "
Need to improve the appointment system.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:42 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

We would like to apologize for the phones not being awnsered
and the internet chat experience you had.We are looking into the currant phone process and internet chat process that we are currantly using.The survey that you recived is on how your service advisor and service team took care of you and your car.
We would like to also apologize for not giving you a 5 star service experience.We will metting with the advisor about these scores.

Verified Customer on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and reliable service"
I knew from beginning to end what was happening with my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 10:23 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey scores

Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Job done on time and drove me to work and back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 03:59 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star survey scores.

Kathleen B. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy Service"
Super quick even though they were extremely busy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 01:36 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star survey scores.

Sandy K. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Since I purchased my vehicle at your Dealership I think you will do the best job for me, when I need service."
I would recommend your business , and recently my daughter took out a lease with you for a new Subaru, which she loves!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 11:51 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you so much for the great survey scores. 

Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Communication with service reo was very good."
C average
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:29 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

We would like to apologize for not giving you a 5 star service visit.We will get with the service advisor and find out what happened at your visit. We would like to contact you and talk more about your visit.
Thank you for your comments.

Charles M. on 06/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Experienced not having issues resolved on the first trip"
Although they will eventually make it right. Things are not completed on the first attempt. They fail to consistently test drive the vechicle after the service was performed. The sales department and service department are two individual companies without unified service . Often times pointing to the other to resolve issues and not taking ownership for the customer.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:12 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/06/2017

We would like to apologize for how you were treated on your last service visit.We will look into the issues that you refired to and address them.
Thank you for your comments.

Emily Z. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ON BOARD COMPUTER CRASH"
During a software update the onboard computer crashed and Ladin gave my daughter a loan car for two weeks until the replacement parts arrived and the car could be repaired, all under warranty. My daughter lives in San Diego and was up for the weekend when she brought her car in for service. Since she lives in San Diego, Belle drove my daughter's car to San Diego and returned to TO with the loaner car. Service was excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:09 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

We would like to apologize for not giving you a 5 star service. We would like to contact you and find out our service team could have sreviced you better.
Thank you for your survey reply.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 548 in total