ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1764729/5Overall Rating 4.1764729/5Overall Rating 4.1764729/5Overall Rating 4.1764729/5rating 4.1764729
Original
Overall Rating 1.70588/5rating 1.70588rating 1.70588rating 1.70588rating 1.70588
88% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Neville E. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Best experience but pick up discussion would be very useful."
Comments entered into previous screen.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 07:08 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

We would like to apologize for not giving you a 5 Star service experience.We will meet with the service advisor and review your visit with him.Thank you for taking the service advisor survey. 

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Helpful, Reiable"
See above
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:24 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star survey scores.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Arthur H. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely and friendly service"
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:43 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you very much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:57 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 Star survey scores. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Barbara K. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful staff "
Excellent service and willing and helpful staff for over 6 years I actually look forward to my car service appt👍👍👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:13 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Barbara,Thank you for the very nice comment. And thank you for the 5 Star survey scores also.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit and please ask for me so I can personaly thank you.  Go Team Hyundai !!!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Steven K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"when there's no long wait its great"
see earlier comment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:59 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 Star seurvey scores.We are currantly working on our service drop off and pick up process.We hope to have things in place very soon.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Maria P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have been coming here now for two years and the service is always great. Very nice waiting right on and staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:11 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 Star survey scores and the nice comment.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Stephen H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service reps"
Lady the wrote up my repairs was excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:35 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star survey scores. We will try harder on your next service visit to give you a 5 satr service experience.
Go Team Hyundai..

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Tim S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Four"
Car was not ready on time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:17 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

We would like to apologize for not giving you a 5 Star service experience.We will meet with the service advisor and the service tech about your visit with us.Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give us your comments about your visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Stephen G. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent courtesy loan car."
Good service rep follow ups and follow through on repair status.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:55 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star survey scores. We will try to give you a 5 Star service experience on your next visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Rebecca H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"25,000 mile service"
Need to look at miles between service first than time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:02 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star survey scores.We will try to give you a 5 Star service experiance on your next visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
David R. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
They do friendly quick and professional work
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:58 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

David, Thank you very much for the 5 Star survey scores and the nice comment.We really appreciate you coming to our dealership and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Ronald M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is courteous, building is clean and quiet."
Good experience!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:58 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 Star survey scores and the nice comment.We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
TAL B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The one and only dealer"
Who would think the buying budget car as Hyundai would get a Mercedes treatment? Well, the people in Ladin think so - and stand behind it all the way. When get in there, people are nice, smiling, and providing the best professional service. I have four cars with them, and found nothing but joy working and service my car there. I'd say that with such service, the car you buy does not matter, as when you own it, the service is always best, accurate, no one try to stack unnecessary fixes and charges on you, and I have always got out of there happy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:32 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Tal, Thank you very much for the 5 star survey scores and the very nice comments you gave us.Having great customers like you make our days very happy.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. GO TEAM HYUNDAI !!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
DONNA D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Work and Excellent Customer Service"
Please refer to my review under the earlier Comment Section
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:50 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Donna, Thank you so much for your very nice comments and the 5 Star survey scores.You have put BIG smiles on our teams faces with this survey respons. Thank you for being part of the Ladin family.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Christopher O. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ladin Hyundai"
Ladin Hyundai is excellent! I will always go to them!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:40 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Christopher,You have put some big smiles on our teams faces with the 5 Star service scores and the nice comment.We hope to see you on your next visit to our dealership.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Victoria A. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Competent Servicing"
150K miles and the Santa Fe is still running fine.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:04 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for letting us know how your service visit went. We are currently working on our phones. Sorry for the inconvenience that you experianced.We look forward to seeing you soon.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
John B. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom, Justin & DeDe excel in there level of customer satisfaction "
Tom, Justin & DeDe should be commended for outstanding service ensuring I was satisfied.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:47 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

John, We will share the 5 Star survey scores and the very nice comments with all of them and the rest of the service team as well.We look forward to seeing you on your next visit...

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Michael G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael Grover"
Always great service and nice people.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 12:41 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Michael, Thank you for the 5 Star survey scores and the very nice comments.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Barbara R. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional dealership. Very helpful and prompt"
I would highly recommend this business to a friend
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:54 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Barbara, Thank you very much for the great review scores and the very nice comment.You have put some big smiles on our service teams faces today. Go team Hyundia!!!  

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 631 in total